Shantai 512297 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shantai 512297 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Shantai

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Shantai 512297 are 38.78 and 43.03

Daily Target 138.07
Daily Target 239.48
Daily Target 342.316666666667
Daily Target 443.73
Daily Target 546.57

Daily price and volume Shantai

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 10 June 2024 40.90 (-4.88%) 42.14 40.90 - 45.15 0.2777 times
Wed 05 June 2024 43.00 (4.24%) 43.00 43.00 - 43.00 0.0062 times
Mon 03 June 2024 41.25 (-4.93%) 41.25 41.25 - 41.25 0.0309 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.39 (4.98%) 43.39 43.39 - 43.39 0.0123 times
Wed 29 May 2024 41.33 (-4.99%) 41.33 41.33 - 41.33 0.0031 times
Tue 21 May 2024 43.50 (-3.95%) 43.50 43.50 - 43.50 0.3085 times
Fri 17 May 2024 45.29 (4.98%) 45.29 45.29 - 45.29 3.6748 times
Thu 16 May 2024 43.14 (4.99%) 43.14 43.14 - 43.14 2.0364 times
Wed 15 May 2024 41.09 (4.98%) 41.09 41.09 - 41.09 2.9219 times
Tue 14 May 2024 39.14 (4.99%) 39.14 39.14 - 39.14 0.7282 times
Mon 13 May 2024 37.28 (4.98%) 37.28 37.28 - 37.28 0.0031 times

 Daily chart Shantai

Weekly price and charts Shantai

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Shantai 512297 are 38.78 and 43.03

Weekly Target 138.07
Weekly Target 239.48
Weekly Target 342.316666666667
Weekly Target 443.73
Weekly Target 546.57

Weekly price and volumes for Shantai

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 10 June 2024 40.90 (-4.88%) 42.14 40.90 - 45.15 0.1272 times
Wed 05 June 2024 43.00 (-0.9%) 41.25 41.25 - 43.00 0.017 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.39 (-4.2%) 43.50 41.33 - 43.50 0.1485 times
Fri 17 May 2024 45.29 (27.54%) 37.28 37.28 - 45.29 4.291 times
Fri 10 May 2024 35.51 (10.52%) 32.13 30.62 - 35.51 2.7174 times
Fri 03 May 2024 32.13 (-13.91%) 36.00 32.13 - 36.00 0.2545 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.32 (-4.09%) 40.50 37.32 - 40.50 0.0042 times
Fri 12 April 2024 38.91 (-4.87%) 40.90 37.06 - 40.90 1.3078 times
Thu 04 April 2024 40.90 (2.28%) 39.99 39.98 - 41.97 0.6942 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.99 (0.23%) 39.90 39.90 - 40.90 0.4383 times
Fri 22 March 2024 39.90 (-0.25%) 41.00 39.90 - 43.05 0.1329 times

 weekly chart Shantai

Monthly price and charts Shantai

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Shantai 512297 are 38.78 and 43.03

Monthly Target 138.07
Monthly Target 239.48
Monthly Target 342.316666666667
Monthly Target 443.73
Monthly Target 546.57

Monthly price and volumes Shantai

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 10 June 2024 40.90 (-5.74%) 41.25 40.90 - 45.15 0.048 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.39 (21.88%) 35.60 30.62 - 45.29 2.3947 times
Tue 30 April 2024 35.60 (-10.98%) 39.99 35.60 - 41.97 0.7428 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.99 (-18.88%) 47.00 39.90 - 51.00 0.4536 times
Thu 29 February 2024 49.30 (0.69%) 48.75 44.65 - 50.00 0.4428 times
Wed 31 January 2024 48.96 (28.84%) 39.80 35.80 - 48.96 1.4588 times
Fri 29 December 2023 38.00 (58.47%) 25.17 25.17 - 40.57 1.4743 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.98 (9.7%) 20.80 20.80 - 25.24 0.4913 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.86 (-2.41%) 23.52 21.01 - 25.28 0.5365 times
Wed 27 September 2023 22.40 (-14.27%) 25.00 22.02 - 26.25 1.9571 times
Wed 30 August 2023 26.13 (-0.5%) 25.00 24.89 - 27.56 0.1234 times

 monthly chart Shantai

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shantai 512297

DMA (daily moving average) of Shantai 512297

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.97
12 day DMA 41.24
20 day DMA 38.06
35 day DMA 38.83
50 day DMA 40.54
100 day DMA 40.64
150 day DMA 35.49
200 day DMA 35.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shantai 512297

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.8742.3542.02
12 day EMA40.8740.8740.48
20 day EMA40.140.0239.71
35 day EMA40.3740.3440.18
50 day EMA41.1641.1741.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Shantai 512297

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.9742.4942.95
12 day SMA41.2440.6539.75
20 day SMA38.0637.8837.66
35 day SMA38.8338.8338.74
50 day SMA40.5440.6640.7
100 day SMA40.6440.4540.25
150 day SMA35.4935.3835.25
200 day SMA35.9636.0136.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme