ShreeGlobal 512463 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shree Global 512463 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShreeGlobal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShreeGlobal 512463 are 35.13 and 37.48

Daily Target 133.23
Daily Target 234.67
Daily Target 335.583333333333
Daily Target 437.02
Daily Target 537.93

Daily price and volume Shree Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 36.10 (3.5%) 35.40 34.15 - 36.50 1.2842 times
Tue 23 April 2024 34.88 (5%) 34.88 34.00 - 34.88 2.0347 times
Mon 22 April 2024 33.22 (4.99%) 32.20 31.45 - 33.22 0.7242 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.64 (-4.03%) 32.25 31.40 - 32.38 0.5925 times
Thu 18 April 2024 32.97 (0.21%) 33.48 31.26 - 34.54 1.1125 times
Tue 16 April 2024 32.90 (0.3%) 31.50 31.50 - 33.79 0.8661 times
Mon 15 April 2024 32.80 (-3.47%) 32.30 32.29 - 33.74 1.4365 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.98 (-0.09%) 33.96 33.50 - 34.98 0.4592 times
Wed 10 April 2024 34.01 (1.19%) 33.70 33.45 - 34.40 1.1217 times
Tue 09 April 2024 33.61 (-1.9%) 34.64 33.45 - 35.25 0.3685 times
Mon 08 April 2024 34.26 (-2.84%) 35.30 33.60 - 37.02 1.7019 times

 Daily chart ShreeGlobal

Weekly price and charts ShreeGlobal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShreeGlobal 512463 are 33.78 and 38.83

Weekly Target 129.63
Weekly Target 232.87
Weekly Target 334.683333333333
Weekly Target 437.92
Weekly Target 539.73

Weekly price and volumes for Shree Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 36.10 (14.1%) 32.20 31.45 - 36.50 0.6409 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.64 (-6.89%) 32.30 31.26 - 34.54 0.6353 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.98 (-3.63%) 35.30 33.45 - 37.02 0.5788 times
Fri 05 April 2024 35.26 (27.52%) 28.00 27.90 - 35.28 0.904 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.65 (-7.43%) 29.55 27.30 - 30.25 1.225 times
Fri 22 March 2024 29.87 (3.11%) 29.15 27.50 - 30.61 1.1807 times
Fri 15 March 2024 28.97 (-17.49%) 35.49 28.45 - 35.49 1.7084 times
Thu 07 March 2024 35.11 (-7.8%) 38.70 34.53 - 38.70 0.5906 times
Sat 02 March 2024 38.08 (0.08%) 38.84 36.15 - 38.88 0.7838 times
Fri 23 February 2024 38.05 (1.49%) 37.51 37.51 - 41.50 1.7526 times
Fri 16 February 2024 37.49 (1.13%) 37.40 34.65 - 37.79 0.7675 times

 weekly chart ShreeGlobal

Monthly price and charts ShreeGlobal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShreeGlobal 512463 are 32 and 41.12

Monthly Target 124.55
Monthly Target 230.33
Monthly Target 333.673333333333
Monthly Target 439.45
Monthly Target 542.79

Monthly price and volumes Shree Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 36.10 (30.56%) 28.00 27.90 - 37.02 0.4147 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.65 (-27.31%) 38.04 27.30 - 38.85 0.7237 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.04 (-3.33%) 40.20 34.65 - 41.50 0.6982 times
Wed 31 January 2024 39.35 (3.23%) 38.70 34.56 - 40.70 0.6907 times
Fri 29 December 2023 38.12 (1.73%) 38.00 36.25 - 46.80 0.5033 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.47 (-6.51%) 40.08 35.80 - 41.00 0.5718 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.08 (18.58%) 33.79 32.50 - 47.75 1.3827 times
Fri 29 September 2023 33.80 (9.07%) 30.99 29.81 - 37.19 0.8288 times
Thu 31 August 2023 30.99 (-0.83%) 32.81 27.33 - 39.49 1.9089 times
Mon 31 July 2023 31.25 (112.44%) 14.85 14.85 - 31.25 2.2771 times
Fri 30 June 2023 14.71 (80.93%) 8.26 8.07 - 17.87 1.1783 times

 monthly chart ShreeGlobal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shree Global 512463

DMA (daily moving average) of Shree Global 512463

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.76
12 day DMA 33.8
20 day DMA 32.25
35 day DMA 32.35
50 day DMA 33.95
100 day DMA 36.17
150 day DMA 36.82
200 day DMA 35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shree Global 512463

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.3733.5132.83
12 day EMA33.483332.66
20 day EMA33.0632.7432.52
35 day EMA33.6733.5333.45
50 day EMA34.2734.234.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Shree Global 512463

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.7633.1232.71
12 day SMA33.833.5933.35
20 day SMA32.2531.931.55
35 day SMA32.3532.432.47
50 day SMA33.9533.9834.06
100 day SMA36.1736.1736.2
150 day SMA36.8236.836.8
200 day SMA3534.934.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme