OasisSecur 512489 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Oasis Secur 512489 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets OasisSecur

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OasisSecur 512489 are 184.9 and 204.2

Daily Target 1171.85
Daily Target 2178.65
Daily Target 3191.15
Daily Target 4197.95
Daily Target 5210.45

Daily price and volume Oasis Secur

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 185.45 (-4.43%) 184.35 184.35 - 203.65 0.23 times
Thu 20 June 2024 194.05 (-4.95%) 194.50 193.95 - 211.90 1.9671 times
Wed 19 June 2024 204.15 (-4.98%) 219.00 204.15 - 219.00 0.4442 times
Tue 18 June 2024 214.85 (4.35%) 215.00 203.00 - 215.00 0.4734 times
Fri 14 June 2024 205.90 (0%) 212.40 205.90 - 224.20 0.5884 times
Thu 13 June 2024 205.90 (-4.98%) 212.40 205.90 - 224.20 0.5884 times
Wed 12 June 2024 216.70 (1.98%) 223.10 202.20 - 223.10 3.2886 times
Tue 11 June 2024 212.50 (4.99%) 212.50 212.50 - 212.50 0.537 times
Mon 10 June 2024 202.40 (4.98%) 202.20 202.00 - 202.40 1.1441 times
Fri 07 June 2024 192.80 (4.98%) 192.80 191.95 - 192.80 0.739 times
Thu 06 June 2024 183.65 (4.97%) 183.65 178.10 - 183.65 1.0075 times

 Daily chart OasisSecur

Weekly price and charts OasisSecur

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OasisSecur 512489 are 167.58 and 202.23

Weekly Target 1161.62
Weekly Target 2173.53
Weekly Target 3196.26666666667
Weekly Target 4208.18
Weekly Target 5230.92

Weekly price and volumes for Oasis Secur

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 185.45 (-9.93%) 215.00 184.35 - 219.00 0.5958 times
Fri 14 June 2024 205.90 (6.79%) 202.20 202.00 - 224.20 1.1757 times
Fri 07 June 2024 192.80 (27.51%) 157.00 157.00 - 192.80 3.227 times
Fri 31 May 2024 151.20 (17.8%) 128.30 128.30 - 151.20 4.2559 times
Fri 24 May 2024 128.35 (-4.93%) 136.30 128.20 - 138.00 0.0483 times
Sat 18 May 2024 135.00 (-3.23%) 144.50 131.60 - 144.50 0.0582 times
Fri 10 May 2024 139.50 (-0.29%) 139.05 132.05 - 144.55 0.0427 times
Fri 03 May 2024 139.90 (-4.18%) 146.00 137.15 - 153.95 0.1601 times
Fri 26 April 2024 146.00 (7.51%) 142.55 134.00 - 151.95 0.3495 times
Fri 19 April 2024 135.80 (2.88%) 138.55 133.00 - 145.45 0.0868 times
Fri 12 April 2024 132.00 (5.47%) 125.00 125.00 - 137.95 0.0343 times

 weekly chart OasisSecur

Monthly price and charts OasisSecur

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OasisSecur 512489 are 171.23 and 238.43

Monthly Target 1121.68
Monthly Target 2153.57
Monthly Target 3188.88333333333
Monthly Target 4220.77
Monthly Target 5256.08

Monthly price and volumes Oasis Secur

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 185.45 (22.65%) 157.00 157.00 - 224.20 1.6848 times
Fri 31 May 2024 151.20 (2.16%) 152.00 128.20 - 152.00 1.5225 times
Tue 30 April 2024 148.00 (25.13%) 124.15 123.80 - 153.95 0.2541 times
Thu 28 March 2024 118.28 (26.5%) 102.00 99.50 - 158.00 3.6801 times
Thu 29 February 2024 93.50 (-4.69%) 95.00 88.50 - 104.90 0.5141 times
Wed 31 January 2024 98.10 (-5.21%) 107.00 91.05 - 111.80 0.5436 times
Fri 29 December 2023 103.49 (12.12%) 92.30 79.10 - 107.50 0.6935 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.30 (6.15%) 82.90 82.90 - 99.90 0.2639 times
Tue 31 October 2023 86.95 (-6%) 96.00 83.10 - 103.00 0.4196 times
Thu 28 September 2023 92.50 (-1.07%) 97.95 89.30 - 102.90 0.4237 times
Thu 31 August 2023 93.50 (-16.37%) 115.00 92.85 - 118.00 0.8568 times

 monthly chart OasisSecur

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Oasis Secur 512489

DMA (daily moving average) of Oasis Secur 512489

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 200.88
12 day DMA 199.44
20 day DMA 177.77
35 day DMA 160.57
50 day DMA 154.44
100 day DMA 133.58
150 day DMA 120.92
200 day DMA 114.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of Oasis Secur 512489

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA196.72202.35206.5
12 day EMA192.75194.08194.09
20 day EMA182.96182.7181.51
35 day EMA170.33169.44167.99
50 day EMA157.01155.85154.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Oasis Secur 512489

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA200.88204.97209.5
12 day SMA199.44197.88194.93
20 day SMA177.77175.24172.34
35 day SMA160.57159.39158.08
50 day SMA154.44153.36151.98
100 day SMA133.58132.71131.74
150 day SMA120.92120.28119.6
200 day SMA114.71114.31113.9
Back to top | Use Dark Theme