ShalimarPro 512499 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shalimar Pro 512499 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShalimarPro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShalimarPro 512499 are 0.64 and 0.64

Daily Target 10.64
Daily Target 20.64
Daily Target 30.64
Daily Target 40.64
Daily Target 50.64

Daily price and volume Shalimar Pro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 0.64 (-1.54%) 0.64 0.64 - 0.64 0.4978 times
Mon 22 July 2024 0.65 (-1.52%) 0.65 0.65 - 0.65 0.6399 times
Fri 19 July 2024 0.66 (-1.49%) 0.66 0.66 - 0.66 0.4726 times
Thu 18 July 2024 0.67 (-1.47%) 0.67 0.67 - 0.67 0.7403 times
Tue 16 July 2024 0.68 (-1.45%) 0.68 0.68 - 0.68 0.6549 times
Mon 15 July 2024 0.69 (-1.43%) 0.69 0.69 - 0.69 0.6759 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.70 (-1.41%) 0.70 0.70 - 0.70 0.6343 times
Thu 11 July 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.71 0.71 - 0.72 4.072 times
Wed 10 July 2024 0.72 (-1.37%) 0.72 0.72 - 0.72 0.6182 times
Tue 09 July 2024 0.73 (-1.35%) 0.73 0.73 - 0.73 0.9941 times
Mon 08 July 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.76 0.74 - 0.76 4.4991 times

 Daily chart ShalimarPro

Weekly price and charts ShalimarPro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShalimarPro 512499 are 0.64 and 0.65

Weekly Target 10.63
Weekly Target 20.64
Weekly Target 30.64333333333333
Weekly Target 40.65
Weekly Target 50.65

Weekly price and volumes for Shalimar Pro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 0.64 (-3.03%) 0.65 0.64 - 0.65 0.1989 times
Fri 19 July 2024 0.66 (-5.71%) 0.69 0.66 - 0.69 0.4446 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.70 (-6.67%) 0.76 0.70 - 0.76 1.8908 times
Fri 05 July 2024 0.75 (7.14%) 0.71 0.71 - 0.75 0.6346 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.70 (7.69%) 0.65 0.63 - 0.70 1.5243 times
Fri 21 June 2024 0.65 (8.33%) 0.62 0.62 - 0.65 1.1232 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.60 (3.45%) 0.59 0.56 - 0.60 1.3278 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.58 (-4.92%) 0.62 0.58 - 0.63 1.351 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.61 (8.93%) 0.57 0.57 - 0.61 0.7202 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.56 (7.69%) 0.52 0.52 - 0.56 0.7846 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.52 (0%) 0.52 0.49 - 0.52 0.8722 times

 weekly chart ShalimarPro

Monthly price and charts ShalimarPro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShalimarPro 512499 are 0.58 and 0.7

Monthly Target 10.56
Monthly Target 20.6
Monthly Target 30.68
Monthly Target 40.72
Monthly Target 50.8

Monthly price and volumes Shalimar Pro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 0.64 (-8.57%) 0.71 0.64 - 0.76 0.7687 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.70 (14.75%) 0.62 0.56 - 0.70 1.2921 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.61 (22%) 0.51 0.49 - 0.61 0.8881 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.50 (0%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.53 1.199 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.50 (-5.66%) 0.53 0.49 - 0.54 0.8516 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.53 (-8.62%) 0.57 0.53 - 0.64 1.3368 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.58 (0%) 0.59 0.58 - 0.70 1.4765 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.58 (18.37%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.58 1.9994 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.50 0.1343 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.49 0.0534 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.52 0.4908 times

 monthly chart ShalimarPro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shalimar Pro 512499

DMA (daily moving average) of Shalimar Pro 512499

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.66
12 day DMA 0.7
20 day DMA 0.7
35 day DMA 0.66
50 day DMA 0.63
100 day DMA 0.57
150 day DMA 0.58
200 day DMA 0.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shalimar Pro 512499

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.650.660.67
12 day EMA0.670.680.69
20 day EMA0.690.690.69
35 day EMA0.660.660.66
50 day EMA0.610.610.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Shalimar Pro 512499

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.660.670.68
12 day SMA0.70.70.71
20 day SMA0.70.70.7
35 day SMA0.660.660.66
50 day SMA0.630.620.62
100 day SMA0.570.570.56
150 day SMA0.580.580.58
200 day SMA0.560.560.55
Back to top | Use Dark Theme