PulsarIntl 512591 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pulsar Intl 512591 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PulsarIntl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PulsarIntl 512591 are 10.29 and 11.88

Daily Target 19.8
Daily Target 210.78
Daily Target 311.39
Daily Target 412.37
Daily Target 512.98

Daily price and volume Pulsar Intl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 11.76 (0%) 12.00 10.41 - 12.00 2.0894 times
Thu 13 June 2024 11.76 (1.91%) 12.00 10.41 - 12.00 2.0894 times
Wed 12 June 2024 11.54 (2.3%) 11.30 11.00 - 11.70 0.9094 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.28 (4.35%) 11.02 10.30 - 11.45 1.6579 times
Mon 10 June 2024 10.81 (0.56%) 11.10 10.50 - 11.10 0.1758 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.75 (-1.83%) 10.95 10.70 - 11.05 0.2819 times
Thu 06 June 2024 10.95 (-0.73%) 11.25 10.60 - 11.40 0.5927 times
Wed 05 June 2024 11.03 (-2.22%) 11.70 10.76 - 11.70 0.6104 times
Tue 04 June 2024 11.28 (1.44%) 10.80 10.57 - 11.59 1.1916 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.12 (-2.63%) 11.22 11.10 - 11.70 0.4014 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.42 (-0.35%) 11.70 11.05 - 11.82 0.6428 times

 Daily chart PulsarIntl

Weekly price and charts PulsarIntl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PulsarIntl 512591 are 11.03 and 12.73

Weekly Target 19.65
Weekly Target 210.71
Weekly Target 311.353333333333
Weekly Target 412.41
Weekly Target 513.05

Weekly price and volumes for Pulsar Intl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 11.76 (9.4%) 11.10 10.30 - 12.00 0.7471 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.75 (-5.87%) 11.22 10.57 - 11.70 0.3322 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.42 (-2.06%) 11.95 10.56 - 11.95 0.7797 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.66 (-2.83%) 12.17 10.31 - 12.17 1.1248 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12.00 (4.35%) 11.95 10.72 - 13.14 2.3726 times
Fri 10 May 2024 11.50 (3.14%) 11.19 10.64 - 11.90 1.4931 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.15 (11.5%) 10.50 9.85 - 11.18 1.5285 times
Fri 26 April 2024 10.00 (8.46%) 8.99 8.76 - 10.11 1.2797 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.22 (-90.08%) 94.50 9.00 - 94.50 0.2579 times
Fri 12 April 2024 92.95 (6.52%) 91.40 90.00 - 93.85 0.0843 times
Fri 05 April 2024 87.26 (7.17%) 85.49 77.50 - 91.87 0.0798 times

 weekly chart PulsarIntl

Monthly price and charts PulsarIntl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PulsarIntl 512591 are 11.03 and 12.73

Monthly Target 19.65
Monthly Target 210.71
Monthly Target 311.353333333333
Monthly Target 412.41
Monthly Target 513.05

Monthly price and volumes Pulsar Intl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 11.76 (2.98%) 11.22 10.30 - 12.00 1.013 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.42 (3.63%) 11.15 10.31 - 13.14 6.2133 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.02 (-86.47%) 85.49 8.76 - 94.50 2.2336 times
Thu 28 March 2024 81.42 (0.31%) 82.79 75.05 - 86.62 0.3477 times
Thu 29 February 2024 81.17 (-10.96%) 92.95 80.62 - 100.62 0.0375 times
Wed 31 January 2024 91.16 (14.81%) 80.99 68.50 - 91.16 0.0557 times
Fri 29 December 2023 79.40 (3.79%) 76.50 65.42 - 80.90 0.0214 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.50 (17.69%) 65.00 60.79 - 82.11 0.0327 times
Tue 31 October 2023 65.00 (-13.33%) 78.70 62.10 - 78.70 0.017 times
Fri 29 September 2023 75.00 (-1.73%) 76.00 70.00 - 80.96 0.0281 times
Thu 31 August 2023 76.32 (-9.8%) 87.87 73.00 - 92.23 0.0293 times

 monthly chart PulsarIntl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pulsar Intl 512591

DMA (daily moving average) of Pulsar Intl 512591

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.43
12 day DMA 11.26
20 day DMA 11.29
35 day DMA 11.28
50 day DMA 27.17
100 day DMA 55.85
150 day DMA 62.09
200 day DMA 64.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pulsar Intl 512591

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.5111.3911.21
12 day EMA11.4611.411.33
20 day EMA13.0713.2113.36
35 day EMA21.822.3923.02
50 day EMA30.2330.9831.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Pulsar Intl 512591

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.4311.2311.07
12 day SMA11.2611.2211.16
20 day SMA11.2911.3311.34
35 day SMA11.2811.2211.17
50 day SMA27.1728.6830.16
100 day SMA55.8556.557.14
150 day SMA62.0962.4562.81
200 day SMA64.6264.9465.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme