HariaExport 512604 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Haria Export 512604 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HariaExport

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HariaExport 512604 are 5.31 and 5.89

Daily Target 15.15
Daily Target 25.47
Daily Target 35.73
Daily Target 46.05
Daily Target 56.31

Daily price and volume Haria Export

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 5.79 (0.35%) 5.99 5.41 - 5.99 0.2169 times
Thu 18 July 2024 5.77 (0%) 5.77 5.17 - 5.77 0.5715 times
Tue 16 July 2024 5.77 (-0.35%) 5.79 5.22 - 5.79 0.9985 times
Mon 15 July 2024 5.79 (0%) 5.54 5.54 - 5.79 0.2848 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5.79 (0%) 5.79 5.52 - 5.79 0.1035 times
Thu 11 July 2024 5.79 (-0.17%) 5.79 5.12 - 5.79 1.2085 times
Wed 10 July 2024 5.80 (2.65%) 5.44 5.44 - 6.20 4.7846 times
Tue 09 July 2024 5.65 (-4.88%) 5.79 5.65 - 5.79 0.7941 times
Mon 08 July 2024 5.94 (8.99%) 5.35 5.35 - 5.94 0.4347 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.45 (-4.39%) 5.70 5.41 - 5.70 0.6029 times
Thu 04 July 2024 5.70 (7.55%) 5.30 5.30 - 6.32 1.4065 times

 Daily chart HariaExport

Weekly price and charts HariaExport

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HariaExport 512604 are 5.48 and 6.3

Weekly Target 14.83
Weekly Target 25.31
Weekly Target 35.65
Weekly Target 46.13
Weekly Target 56.47

Weekly price and volumes for Haria Export

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 5.79 (0%) 5.54 5.17 - 5.99 0.3634 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5.79 (6.24%) 5.35 5.12 - 6.20 1.2849 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.45 (-2.68%) 5.60 5.00 - 6.32 0.7228 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.60 (3.7%) 5.35 4.80 - 5.60 0.291 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.40 (-2.35%) 5.30 4.86 - 5.76 0.4431 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.53 (11.72%) 5.00 4.71 - 5.75 1.7668 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.95 (-6.6%) 5.30 4.00 - 5.83 1.0485 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.30 (-3.64%) 5.88 5.02 - 5.88 0.7817 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.50 (8.91%) 5.06 4.95 - 5.50 1.6337 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.05 (2.02%) 4.95 4.52 - 5.05 1.6641 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.95 (7.61%) 4.16 4.16 - 4.99 1.0286 times

 weekly chart HariaExport

Monthly price and charts HariaExport

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HariaExport 512604 are 5.4 and 6.72

Monthly Target 14.38
Monthly Target 25.09
Monthly Target 35.7033333333333
Monthly Target 46.41
Monthly Target 57.02

Monthly price and volumes Haria Export

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 5.79 (3.39%) 5.60 5.00 - 6.32 0.6494 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.60 (5.66%) 5.30 4.00 - 5.83 0.9721 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.30 (21%) 4.65 4.16 - 5.88 1.6497 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.38 (3.06%) 4.04 4.04 - 5.13 0.6578 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.25 (-5.56%) 4.50 4.18 - 5.12 0.521 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.50 (-10%) 5.00 4.48 - 5.34 0.9093 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.00 (2.25%) 4.89 4.63 - 5.97 2.1447 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.89 (3.16%) 4.74 4.10 - 5.20 0.9195 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.74 (0.85%) 4.30 4.30 - 5.45 1.0067 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.70 (3.52%) 4.54 3.74 - 5.10 0.5698 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.54 (5.09%) 4.59 4.20 - 4.80 1.2733 times

 monthly chart HariaExport

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Haria Export 512604

DMA (daily moving average) of Haria Export 512604

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.78
12 day DMA 5.71
20 day DMA 5.6
35 day DMA 5.41
50 day DMA 5.32
100 day DMA 4.99
150 day DMA 4.99
200 day DMA 4.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Haria Export 512604

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.775.765.76
12 day EMA5.715.695.67
20 day EMA5.615.595.57
35 day EMA5.475.455.43
50 day EMA5.315.295.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Haria Export 512604

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.785.785.79
12 day SMA5.715.675.66
20 day SMA5.65.65.56
35 day SMA5.415.395.38
50 day SMA5.325.35.29
100 day SMA4.994.984.97
150 day SMA4.994.984.98
200 day SMA4.924.924.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme