GandhiSp 513108 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gandhi Sp 513108 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GandhiSp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GandhiSp 513108 are 775.43 and 796.78

Daily Target 1771.17
Daily Target 2779.68
Daily Target 3792.51666666667
Daily Target 4801.03
Daily Target 5813.87

Daily price and volume Gandhi Sp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 788.20 (-3.03%) 805.00 784.00 - 805.35 1.5024 times
Tue 18 June 2024 812.80 (2.57%) 807.00 805.00 - 824.50 1.3793 times
Fri 14 June 2024 792.45 (0%) 780.20 779.15 - 795.05 0.5656 times
Thu 13 June 2024 792.45 (0.78%) 780.20 779.15 - 795.05 0.5656 times
Wed 12 June 2024 786.35 (0.27%) 788.35 774.15 - 795.00 1.064 times
Tue 11 June 2024 784.25 (0.89%) 787.00 779.85 - 789.75 0.4821 times
Mon 10 June 2024 777.30 (0.16%) 773.15 768.80 - 786.65 0.6978 times
Fri 07 June 2024 776.05 (1.77%) 769.95 762.95 - 805.85 1.0731 times
Thu 06 June 2024 762.55 (2.62%) 754.20 742.10 - 769.95 1.6255 times
Wed 05 June 2024 743.05 (2.6%) 701.00 700.00 - 748.65 1.0447 times
Tue 04 June 2024 724.25 (-1.76%) 727.05 678.55 - 753.85 4.0861 times

 Daily chart GandhiSp

Weekly price and charts GandhiSp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GandhiSp 513108 are 765.85 and 806.35

Weekly Target 1758.4
Weekly Target 2773.3
Weekly Target 3798.9
Weekly Target 4813.8
Weekly Target 5839.4

Weekly price and volumes for Gandhi Sp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 788.20 (-0.54%) 807.00 784.00 - 824.50 0.3562 times
Fri 14 June 2024 792.45 (2.11%) 773.15 768.80 - 795.05 0.4172 times
Fri 07 June 2024 776.05 (4.49%) 787.95 678.55 - 805.85 1.5679 times
Fri 31 May 2024 742.70 (-8.53%) 817.00 738.00 - 856.50 2.5101 times
Fri 24 May 2024 812.00 (-4.17%) 831.00 808.80 - 859.85 0.7358 times
Sat 18 May 2024 847.35 (2.97%) 838.95 803.00 - 878.95 0.5339 times
Fri 10 May 2024 822.90 (-1.48%) 850.40 795.20 - 892.90 0.6241 times
Fri 03 May 2024 835.25 (-2.99%) 881.00 815.95 - 881.00 0.862 times
Fri 26 April 2024 860.95 (16.8%) 725.10 725.10 - 877.70 2.0917 times
Fri 19 April 2024 737.10 (-1.58%) 727.00 721.45 - 747.00 0.3013 times
Fri 12 April 2024 748.90 (-1.76%) 760.95 745.00 - 770.00 0.2799 times

 weekly chart GandhiSp

Monthly price and charts GandhiSp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GandhiSp 513108 are 733.38 and 879.33

Monthly Target 1617.8
Monthly Target 2703
Monthly Target 3763.75
Monthly Target 4848.95
Monthly Target 5909.7

Monthly price and volumes Gandhi Sp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 788.20 (6.13%) 787.95 678.55 - 824.50 0.4633 times
Fri 31 May 2024 742.70 (-12.34%) 832.05 738.00 - 892.90 0.9896 times
Tue 30 April 2024 847.25 (15.3%) 735.00 721.45 - 881.00 0.7098 times
Thu 28 March 2024 734.80 (-8.52%) 798.05 664.30 - 839.00 0.4498 times
Thu 29 February 2024 803.20 (1.24%) 803.55 763.95 - 935.00 2.0678 times
Wed 31 January 2024 793.40 (9%) 735.50 696.40 - 865.00 2.0716 times
Fri 29 December 2023 727.90 (8.12%) 671.50 667.75 - 795.10 1.2218 times
Thu 30 November 2023 673.25 (-8.61%) 757.95 660.95 - 758.00 0.5588 times
Tue 31 October 2023 736.65 (7.55%) 694.00 662.00 - 774.10 0.63 times
Fri 29 September 2023 684.95 (-4.21%) 720.00 650.10 - 769.00 0.8375 times
Thu 31 August 2023 715.05 (10.31%) 656.65 599.95 - 750.00 2.5668 times

 monthly chart GandhiSp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gandhi Sp 513108

DMA (daily moving average) of Gandhi Sp 513108

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 794.45
12 day DMA 773.08
20 day DMA 786.68
35 day DMA 807.2
50 day DMA 797.04
100 day DMA 788.85
150 day DMA 762.2
200 day DMA 748.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gandhi Sp 513108

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA792.54794.71785.66
12 day EMA787.34787.18782.52
20 day EMA789.19789.29786.82
35 day EMA788.4788.41786.97
50 day EMA793.38793.59792.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Gandhi Sp 513108

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA794.45793.66786.56
12 day SMA773.08769.29766.46
20 day SMA786.68789.28791
35 day SMA807.2809.16810.54
50 day SMA797.04796.59795.6
100 day SMA788.85788.2787.26
150 day SMA762.2761.54760.8
200 day SMA748.41747.81747.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme