AshianaIsp 513401 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ashiana Isp 513401 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AshianaIsp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AshianaIsp 513401 are 47 and 51.89

Daily Target 143.07
Daily Target 246.04
Daily Target 347.963333333333
Daily Target 450.93
Daily Target 552.85

Daily price and volume Ashiana Isp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 49.00 (5.76%) 45.87 45.00 - 49.89 1.4425 times
Tue 16 July 2024 46.33 (-2.73%) 47.63 45.65 - 48.00 1.0365 times
Mon 15 July 2024 47.63 (4.75%) 46.01 45.50 - 47.99 2.2268 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.47 (-0.92%) 45.85 44.10 - 47.47 0.9921 times
Thu 11 July 2024 45.89 (-1.31%) 46.50 43.00 - 46.50 0.766 times
Wed 10 July 2024 46.50 (-1.19%) 47.07 45.72 - 48.63 0.9273 times
Tue 09 July 2024 47.06 (0.62%) 46.78 46.78 - 48.66 1.4123 times
Mon 08 July 2024 46.77 (-1.64%) 48.67 46.56 - 48.67 0.1467 times
Fri 05 July 2024 47.55 (-0.54%) 48.00 47.06 - 48.89 0.6553 times
Thu 04 July 2024 47.81 (0.13%) 47.72 47.61 - 49.35 0.3945 times
Wed 03 July 2024 47.75 (-1.1%) 48.55 47.16 - 49.56 1.1604 times

 Daily chart AshianaIsp

Weekly price and charts AshianaIsp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AshianaIsp 513401 are 47 and 51.89

Weekly Target 143.07
Weekly Target 246.04
Weekly Target 347.963333333333
Weekly Target 450.93
Weekly Target 552.85

Weekly price and volumes for Ashiana Isp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 49.00 (7.76%) 46.01 45.00 - 49.89 0.2284 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.47 (-4.37%) 48.67 43.00 - 48.67 0.206 times
Fri 05 July 2024 47.55 (0.85%) 47.15 46.05 - 50.50 0.2771 times
Fri 28 June 2024 47.15 (-0.38%) 48.97 46.05 - 51.00 0.2832 times
Fri 21 June 2024 47.33 (-10.85%) 53.00 46.10 - 53.00 0.2556 times
Fri 14 June 2024 53.09 (24.33%) 40.51 40.51 - 61.40 5.9155 times
Fri 07 June 2024 42.70 (9.52%) 39.77 37.00 - 46.00 2.0755 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.99 (-6.95%) 42.90 38.25 - 42.90 0.344 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.90 (-3.23%) 43.20 40.15 - 43.25 0.2423 times
Sat 18 May 2024 43.30 (7.47%) 42.11 40.10 - 43.99 0.1723 times
Fri 10 May 2024 40.29 (-6.56%) 42.31 39.75 - 44.00 0.2749 times

 weekly chart AshianaIsp

Monthly price and charts AshianaIsp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AshianaIsp 513401 are 46 and 53.5

Monthly Target 140
Monthly Target 244.5
Monthly Target 347.5
Monthly Target 452
Monthly Target 555

Monthly price and volumes Ashiana Isp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 49.00 (3.92%) 47.15 43.00 - 50.50 0.1726 times
Fri 28 June 2024 47.15 (20.93%) 39.77 37.00 - 61.40 2.069 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.99 (-9.58%) 43.15 38.25 - 44.80 0.261 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.12 (3.18%) 41.80 39.90 - 56.20 0.653 times
Thu 28 March 2024 41.79 (5.8%) 40.59 32.01 - 52.88 0.9187 times
Thu 29 February 2024 39.50 (-16.47%) 48.00 38.00 - 53.95 0.9255 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.29 (50.13%) 33.44 29.10 - 52.05 1.6313 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.50 (4.41%) 31.00 28.02 - 33.32 0.6283 times
Thu 30 November 2023 30.17 (-10.98%) 33.85 27.00 - 35.80 1.2957 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.89 (-9.99%) 38.40 27.20 - 42.40 1.4448 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.65 (-2.49%) 38.60 32.14 - 39.00 0.858 times

 monthly chart AshianaIsp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ashiana Isp 513401

DMA (daily moving average) of Ashiana Isp 513401

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 46.86
12 day DMA 47.17
20 day DMA 47.41
35 day DMA 46.86
50 day DMA 45.36
100 day DMA 44.38
150 day DMA 42.13
200 day DMA 39.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ashiana Isp 513401

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA47.3946.5946.72
12 day EMA47.2646.9447.05
20 day EMA47.194747.07
35 day EMA46.246.0446.02
50 day EMA45.3345.1845.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Ashiana Isp 513401

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA46.8646.3646.51
12 day SMA47.1747.2247.29
20 day SMA47.4147.4247.66
35 day SMA46.8646.6346.48
50 day SMA45.3645.245.15
100 day SMA44.3844.3444.32
150 day SMA42.1342.0141.9
200 day SMA39.9439.8939.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme