ElangoIndus 513452 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Elango Indus 513452 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ElangoIndus

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ElangoIndus 513452 are 10.81 and 10.82

Daily Target 110.8
Daily Target 210.8
Daily Target 310.806666666667
Daily Target 410.81
Daily Target 510.82

Daily price and volume Elango Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 10.81 (4.95%) 10.80 10.80 - 10.81 0.2783 times
Fri 12 July 2024 10.30 (-3.29%) 10.65 10.13 - 10.65 0.2433 times
Thu 11 July 2024 10.65 (-4.91%) 10.64 10.64 - 10.65 0.2446 times
Wed 10 July 2024 11.20 (-4.92%) 11.20 11.20 - 11.20 0.0217 times
Tue 09 July 2024 11.78 (-5%) 11.82 11.78 - 11.82 0.1371 times
Mon 08 July 2024 12.40 (-4.83%) 12.40 12.40 - 13.64 0.2704 times
Fri 05 July 2024 13.03 (-3.41%) 13.49 12.83 - 14.16 2.9591 times
Thu 04 July 2024 13.49 (-0.88%) 14.22 12.93 - 14.29 2.3447 times
Wed 03 July 2024 13.61 (4.93%) 13.55 13.55 - 13.61 0.4743 times
Tue 02 July 2024 12.97 (4.94%) 12.97 11.75 - 12.97 3.0264 times
Mon 01 July 2024 12.36 (4.92%) 12.36 12.36 - 12.36 0.6994 times

 Daily chart ElangoIndus

Weekly price and charts ElangoIndus

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ElangoIndus 513452 are 10.81 and 10.82

Weekly Target 110.8
Weekly Target 210.8
Weekly Target 310.806666666667
Weekly Target 410.81
Weekly Target 510.82

Weekly price and volumes for Elango Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 10.81 (4.95%) 10.80 10.80 - 10.81 0.1108 times
Fri 12 July 2024 10.30 (-20.95%) 12.40 10.13 - 13.64 0.3651 times
Fri 05 July 2024 13.03 (10.61%) 12.36 11.75 - 14.29 3.783 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11.78 (22.71%) 10.39 9.56 - 11.78 0.7609 times
Fri 21 June 2024 9.60 (-2.34%) 10.00 9.12 - 10.44 1.2406 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.83 (-0.91%) 10.41 9.22 - 10.41 1.1076 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.92 (-5.7%) 11.00 9.92 - 11.04 0.3549 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.52 (2.63%) 10.25 9.17 - 10.96 0.7234 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10.25 (-2.94%) 10.56 10.09 - 10.88 0.0824 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10.56 (5.71%) 9.95 9.36 - 10.84 1.4713 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9.99 (-7.93%) 10.64 9.83 - 10.64 0.1449 times

 weekly chart ElangoIndus

Monthly price and charts ElangoIndus

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ElangoIndus 513452 are 8.39 and 12.55

Monthly Target 17.58
Monthly Target 29.2
Monthly Target 311.743333333333
Monthly Target 413.36
Monthly Target 515.9

Monthly price and volumes Elango Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 10.81 (-8.23%) 12.36 10.13 - 14.29 1.2063 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11.78 (11.98%) 11.00 9.12 - 11.78 0.9812 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.52 (0.38%) 10.68 9.17 - 10.96 0.7214 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.48 (-1.32%) 10.09 9.59 - 12.85 1.0804 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.62 (-24.14%) 14.00 10.62 - 19.56 1.347 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.00 (43.88%) 10.20 9.92 - 14.50 2.2716 times
Wed 31 January 2024 9.73 (24.42%) 7.82 7.43 - 9.73 0.6721 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.82 (-22.5%) 9.90 7.82 - 10.26 0.389 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10.09 (4.56%) 10.00 7.89 - 10.35 0.5602 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.65 (8.92%) 9.30 8.74 - 10.85 0.7706 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.86 (-7.13%) 9.99 8.86 - 12.72 0.9852 times

 monthly chart ElangoIndus

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Elango Indus 513452

DMA (daily moving average) of Elango Indus 513452

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.95
12 day DMA 12.03
20 day DMA 11.26
35 day DMA 10.81
50 day DMA 10.63
100 day DMA 11.88
150 day DMA 11.13
200 day DMA 10.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Elango Indus 513452

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.0311.1411.56
12 day EMA11.3811.4811.7
20 day EMA11.2711.3211.43
35 day EMA11.0411.0511.09
50 day EMA10.6610.6510.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Elango Indus 513452

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.9511.2711.81
12 day SMA12.0312.0712.1
20 day SMA11.2611.2111.18
35 day SMA10.8110.7910.79
50 day SMA10.6310.6310.64
100 day SMA11.8811.9111.93
150 day SMA11.1311.1211.12
200 day SMA10.7210.7110.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme