KanishkSt 513456 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kanishk St 513456 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KanishkSt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KanishkSt 513456 are 28.35 and 31.04

Daily Target 127.7
Daily Target 228.99
Daily Target 330.393333333333
Daily Target 431.68
Daily Target 533.08

Daily price and volume Kanishk St

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 30.27 (0%) 31.80 29.11 - 31.80 1.0406 times
Thu 13 June 2024 30.27 (-0.13%) 31.80 29.11 - 31.80 1.0406 times
Wed 12 June 2024 30.31 (4.45%) 29.60 29.05 - 30.47 0.5715 times
Tue 11 June 2024 29.02 (4.99%) 28.99 27.70 - 29.02 0.8173 times
Mon 10 June 2024 27.64 (-1.32%) 28.05 27.10 - 29.41 0.4793 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.01 (-1.34%) 28.00 27.25 - 29.50 1.009 times
Thu 06 June 2024 28.39 (2.31%) 28.05 28.00 - 29.13 0.3193 times
Wed 05 June 2024 27.75 (4.99%) 26.90 26.01 - 27.75 0.3381 times
Tue 04 June 2024 26.43 (-4.89%) 27.71 26.41 - 29.15 0.9079 times
Mon 03 June 2024 27.79 (-4.7%) 29.74 27.71 - 29.85 3.4763 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.16 (-4.99%) 29.16 29.16 - 30.08 0.839 times

 Daily chart KanishkSt

Weekly price and charts KanishkSt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KanishkSt 513456 are 28.69 and 33.39

Weekly Target 125.02
Weekly Target 227.65
Weekly Target 329.723333333333
Weekly Target 432.35
Weekly Target 534.42

Weekly price and volumes for Kanishk St

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 30.27 (8.07%) 28.05 27.10 - 31.80 0.9896 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.01 (-3.94%) 29.74 26.01 - 29.85 1.5162 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.16 (-15.16%) 34.30 29.16 - 34.85 1.5242 times
Fri 24 May 2024 34.37 (1.72%) 33.79 31.27 - 35.02 1.1117 times
Sat 18 May 2024 33.79 (4.94%) 32.90 30.33 - 34.29 0.4926 times
Fri 10 May 2024 32.20 (2%) 32.46 31.10 - 35.39 0.7433 times
Fri 03 May 2024 31.57 (-2.71%) 33.77 30.80 - 34.25 0.9001 times
Fri 26 April 2024 32.45 (4.07%) 32.73 32.06 - 35.90 1.9575 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.18 (6.31%) 29.00 28.21 - 31.18 0.3497 times
Fri 12 April 2024 29.33 (-1.68%) 30.50 28.91 - 32.77 0.4151 times
Fri 05 April 2024 29.83 (10.2%) 27.80 27.00 - 31.12 0.9641 times

 weekly chart KanishkSt

Monthly price and charts KanishkSt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KanishkSt 513456 are 28.14 and 33.93

Monthly Target 123.57
Monthly Target 226.92
Monthly Target 329.36
Monthly Target 432.71
Monthly Target 535.15

Monthly price and volumes Kanishk St

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 30.27 (3.81%) 29.74 26.01 - 31.80 0.2649 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.16 (-9.33%) 32.99 29.16 - 35.39 0.453 times
Tue 30 April 2024 32.16 (18.8%) 27.80 27.00 - 35.90 0.4413 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.07 (-15.41%) 33.30 25.64 - 33.65 0.4482 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.00 (-6.08%) 33.39 30.25 - 36.80 0.4814 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.07 (17.16%) 32.00 30.00 - 43.69 2.1475 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.08 (9.61%) 27.50 25.05 - 32.00 4.9111 times
Thu 30 November 2023 26.53 (-4.02%) 27.41 25.30 - 28.50 0.125 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.64 (-10.52%) 31.51 26.72 - 31.51 0.1513 times
Fri 29 September 2023 30.89 (14.28%) 27.85 27.80 - 39.00 0.5764 times
Thu 31 August 2023 27.03 (0.19%) 28.49 25.01 - 30.90 0.2932 times

 monthly chart KanishkSt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kanishk St 513456

DMA (daily moving average) of Kanishk St 513456

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 29.5
12 day DMA 28.81
20 day DMA 30.57
35 day DMA 31.35
50 day DMA 31.21
100 day DMA 31.79
150 day DMA 31.22
200 day DMA 30.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kanishk St 513456

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA29.7229.4529.04
12 day EMA29.6829.5729.44
20 day EMA30.0930.0730.05
35 day EMA30.3930.430.41
50 day EMA30.7930.8130.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Kanishk St 513456

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA29.529.0528.67
12 day SMA28.8128.9829.29
20 day SMA30.5730.6930.77
35 day SMA31.3531.4531.58
50 day SMA31.2131.1731.11
100 day SMA31.7931.8631.94
150 day SMA31.2231.231.19
200 day SMA30.7830.7730.76
Back to top | Use Dark Theme