BarodaExtr 513502 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Baroda Extr 513502 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BarodaExtr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BarodaExtr 513502 are 6.93 and 7.31

Daily Target 16.63
Daily Target 26.84
Daily Target 37.0133333333333
Daily Target 47.22
Daily Target 57.39

Daily price and volume Baroda Extr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7.04 (-1.12%) 6.81 6.81 - 7.19 0.3889 times
Wed 19 June 2024 7.12 (0.85%) 7.15 7.00 - 7.35 0.2862 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.06 (-2.75%) 7.34 6.95 - 7.65 0.7577 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.26 (0%) 7.69 7.19 - 7.70 0.5147 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.26 (-3.97%) 7.69 7.19 - 7.70 0.5147 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.56 (3%) 7.29 7.10 - 7.68 0.8446 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.34 (-2%) 7.50 7.12 - 7.50 1.3559 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.49 (-3.73%) 8.16 7.40 - 8.16 2.6769 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.78 (9.89%) 7.47 7.40 - 7.78 1.6319 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7.08 (9.94%) 6.44 6.44 - 7.08 1.0285 times
Wed 05 June 2024 6.44 (9.9%) 6.00 5.75 - 6.44 0.8032 times

 Daily chart BarodaExtr

Weekly price and charts BarodaExtr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BarodaExtr 513502 are 6.51 and 7.35

Weekly Target 16.33
Weekly Target 26.68
Weekly Target 37.1666666666667
Weekly Target 47.52
Weekly Target 58.01

Weekly price and volumes for Baroda Extr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7.04 (-3.03%) 7.34 6.81 - 7.65 0.4608 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.26 (-6.68%) 8.16 7.10 - 8.16 1.8997 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.78 (39.18%) 5.82 5.53 - 7.78 2.1862 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.59 (-6.37%) 6.56 5.50 - 7.24 2.54 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.97 (15.03%) 5.30 5.00 - 5.97 0.6074 times
Sat 18 May 2024 5.19 (12.58%) 4.84 4.70 - 5.59 1.5814 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.61 (9.76%) 4.28 4.28 - 4.61 0.3026 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.20 (7.69%) 3.97 3.97 - 4.20 0.2275 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.90 (1.83%) 3.82 3.70 - 3.97 0.1289 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.83 (-7.26%) 4.05 3.83 - 4.05 0.0654 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.13 (-7.19%) 4.37 4.13 - 4.37 0.0707 times

 weekly chart BarodaExtr

Monthly price and charts BarodaExtr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BarodaExtr 513502 are 6.29 and 8.92

Monthly Target 14.28
Monthly Target 25.66
Monthly Target 36.91
Monthly Target 48.29
Monthly Target 59.54

Monthly price and volumes Baroda Extr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 7.04 (25.94%) 5.82 5.53 - 8.16 1.3241 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.59 (38.37%) 4.12 4.12 - 7.24 1.5039 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.04 (12.22%) 3.75 3.60 - 4.50 0.3039 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.60 (-10%) 3.85 3.55 - 4.32 0.39 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.00 (-12.28%) 4.40 3.64 - 4.89 1.0088 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.56 (57.24%) 2.85 2.84 - 5.87 3.553 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.90 (11.11%) 2.61 2.58 - 3.10 0.5255 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.61 (-9.38%) 2.89 2.51 - 3.12 0.4664 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.88 (-4.64%) 2.96 2.45 - 3.25 0.3913 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.02 (14.39%) 2.64 2.60 - 3.29 0.5331 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.64 (2.33%) 2.65 2.45 - 2.87 0.2147 times

 monthly chart BarodaExtr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Baroda Extr 513502

DMA (daily moving average) of Baroda Extr 513502

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.15
12 day DMA 7.11
20 day DMA 6.74
35 day DMA 5.9
50 day DMA 5.33
100 day DMA 4.71
150 day DMA 4.2
200 day DMA 3.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Baroda Extr 513502

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.137.187.21
12 day EMA6.996.986.95
20 day EMA6.676.636.58
35 day EMA6.086.025.96
50 day EMA5.415.345.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Baroda Extr 513502

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.157.257.3
12 day SMA7.117.036.91
20 day SMA6.746.666.56
35 day SMA5.95.815.72
50 day SMA5.335.285.22
100 day SMA4.714.694.68
150 day SMA4.24.174.14
200 day SMA3.863.843.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme