SuryavaSpin 514140 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Suryava Spin 514140 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SuryavaSpin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SuryavaSpin 514140 are 23.79 and 26.73

Daily Target 123.06
Daily Target 224.51
Daily Target 326.003333333333
Daily Target 427.45
Daily Target 528.94

Daily price and volume Suryava Spin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 25.95 (-4.84%) 27.50 24.56 - 27.50 0.0036 times
Thu 20 June 2024 27.27 (5.94%) 24.50 24.13 - 27.88 1.2293 times
Wed 19 June 2024 25.74 (3.58%) 28.95 23.50 - 28.95 0.5346 times
Tue 18 June 2024 24.85 (2.22%) 25.90 24.51 - 27.50 1.6358 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.31 (0%) 24.20 23.70 - 25.85 0.7568 times
Thu 13 June 2024 24.31 (-4.82%) 24.20 23.70 - 25.85 0.7568 times
Wed 12 June 2024 25.54 (0.71%) 25.86 24.50 - 25.86 0.9068 times
Tue 11 June 2024 25.36 (5.75%) 23.85 21.55 - 25.73 3.4735 times
Mon 10 June 2024 23.98 (0.97%) 24.40 21.51 - 24.40 0.579 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.75 (-0.59%) 23.75 22.65 - 23.80 0.1237 times
Thu 06 June 2024 23.89 (-0.25%) 23.95 21.90 - 23.95 0.0474 times

 Daily chart SuryavaSpin

Weekly price and charts SuryavaSpin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SuryavaSpin 514140 are 24.73 and 30.18

Weekly Target 120.68
Weekly Target 223.32
Weekly Target 326.133333333333
Weekly Target 428.77
Weekly Target 531.58

Weekly price and volumes for Suryava Spin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 25.95 (6.75%) 25.90 23.50 - 28.95 1.7343 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.31 (2.36%) 24.40 21.51 - 25.86 3.2985 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.75 (0.25%) 23.69 20.43 - 25.90 0.3862 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.69 (2.55%) 23.99 21.16 - 25.30 0.4938 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.10 (-7%) 22.50 22.50 - 24.95 1.3246 times
Sat 18 May 2024 24.84 (4.24%) 25.00 22.00 - 25.00 0.1082 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.83 (0.59%) 25.49 21.50 - 25.49 0.5254 times
Fri 03 May 2024 23.69 (-0.84%) 24.25 22.00 - 25.99 0.852 times
Fri 26 April 2024 23.89 (4.83%) 21.60 21.12 - 24.65 1.1101 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22.79 (-2.94%) 23.42 21.00 - 24.70 0.167 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23.48 (-2.17%) 24.85 21.01 - 24.85 2.0855 times

 weekly chart SuryavaSpin

Monthly price and charts SuryavaSpin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SuryavaSpin 514140 are 23.19 and 31.71

Monthly Target 116.59
Monthly Target 221.27
Monthly Target 325.11
Monthly Target 429.79
Monthly Target 533.63

Monthly price and volumes Suryava Spin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 25.95 (9.54%) 23.69 20.43 - 28.95 0.7325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.69 (-2.07%) 25.00 21.16 - 25.49 0.4332 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.19 (4.45%) 22.02 21.00 - 25.99 0.5523 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.16 (-6.99%) 25.98 22.07 - 25.98 0.4416 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.90 (-15.74%) 29.00 23.53 - 29.54 0.9544 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.55 (14.53%) 27.00 24.52 - 37.90 3.2085 times
Fri 29 December 2023 25.80 (8.45%) 23.96 23.07 - 26.99 1.4899 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.79 (3.39%) 23.25 21.49 - 26.46 0.6441 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23.01 (-7.37%) 25.24 19.40 - 25.80 0.7538 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.84 (0.12%) 26.40 22.20 - 27.50 0.7899 times
Thu 31 August 2023 24.81 (16.81%) 21.24 19.75 - 31.24 2.3745 times

 monthly chart SuryavaSpin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Suryava Spin 514140

DMA (daily moving average) of Suryava Spin 514140

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25.62
12 day DMA 24.91
20 day DMA 24.27
35 day DMA 24.11
50 day DMA 23.85
100 day DMA 24.62
150 day DMA 24.98
200 day DMA 24.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Suryava Spin 514140

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25.8225.7524.99
12 day EMA25.1224.9724.55
20 day EMA24.6924.5624.27
35 day EMA24.2624.1623.98
50 day EMA23.9923.9123.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Suryava Spin 514140

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25.6225.324.95
12 day SMA24.9124.7124.33
20 day SMA24.2724.1824.02
35 day SMA24.1124.0623.97
50 day SMA23.8523.7923.72
100 day SMA24.6224.724.75
150 day SMA24.9824.9624.94
200 day SMA24.7524.7524.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme