VardhmanPol 514175 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vardhman Pol 514175 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VardhmanPol

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VardhmanPol 514175 are 10.09 and 10.68

Daily Target 19.67
Daily Target 29.92
Daily Target 310.26
Daily Target 410.51
Daily Target 510.85

Daily price and volume Vardhman Pol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 10.17 (-2.21%) 10.15 10.01 - 10.60 0.351 times
Thu 20 June 2024 10.40 (-3.97%) 11.00 10.31 - 11.00 0.2795 times
Wed 19 June 2024 10.83 (-0.91%) 11.47 10.65 - 11.47 0.2722 times
Tue 18 June 2024 10.93 (-1.53%) 11.50 10.63 - 11.50 0.6865 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.10 (0%) 10.94 10.86 - 11.21 1.2536 times
Thu 13 June 2024 11.10 (3.93%) 10.94 10.86 - 11.21 1.2536 times
Wed 12 June 2024 10.68 (4.91%) 10.60 10.20 - 10.68 1.0096 times
Tue 11 June 2024 10.18 (-2.21%) 10.41 9.89 - 10.93 1.7703 times
Mon 10 June 2024 10.41 (4.94%) 10.39 9.91 - 10.41 1.3722 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.92 (4.97%) 9.47 9.47 - 9.92 1.7516 times
Thu 06 June 2024 9.45 (4.54%) 9.22 9.18 - 9.49 0.3334 times

 Daily chart VardhmanPol

Weekly price and charts VardhmanPol

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VardhmanPol 514175 are 9.35 and 10.84

Weekly Target 19.07
Weekly Target 29.62
Weekly Target 310.56
Weekly Target 411.11
Weekly Target 512.05

Weekly price and volumes for Vardhman Pol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 10.17 (-8.38%) 11.50 10.01 - 11.50 0.4793 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.10 (11.9%) 10.39 9.89 - 11.21 2.0084 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.92 (3.77%) 10.00 8.68 - 10.03 1.4432 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.56 (-4.02%) 9.47 8.95 - 10.44 1.8911 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.96 (-18.49%) 12.00 9.96 - 12.17 1.4855 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12.22 (-86.98%) 95.01 11.18 - 110.92 2.3766 times
Fri 10 May 2024 93.84 (1.72%) 93.01 90.30 - 97.44 0.1892 times
Fri 03 May 2024 92.25 (9.55%) 85.50 85.50 - 95.80 0.041 times
Fri 26 April 2024 84.21 (9.05%) 79.89 79.50 - 86.00 0.0414 times
Fri 19 April 2024 77.22 (-0.37%) 78.75 77.22 - 79.57 0.0443 times
Fri 12 April 2024 77.51 (-3.94%) 80.10 77.51 - 81.65 0.0139 times

 weekly chart VardhmanPol

Monthly price and charts VardhmanPol

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VardhmanPol 514175 are 9.43 and 12.25

Monthly Target 17.3
Monthly Target 28.73
Monthly Target 310.116666666667
Monthly Target 411.55
Monthly Target 512.94

Monthly price and volumes Vardhman Pol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 10.17 (6.38%) 10.00 8.68 - 11.50 3.0477 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.56 (-89.38%) 94.53 8.95 - 110.92 4.6185 times
Tue 30 April 2024 90.03 (19.88%) 76.60 76.60 - 90.03 0.1888 times
Thu 28 March 2024 75.10 (11.36%) 69.75 64.13 - 85.92 0.3177 times
Thu 29 February 2024 67.44 (-4%) 71.50 63.50 - 73.24 0.2328 times
Wed 31 January 2024 70.25 (21.73%) 57.85 56.26 - 70.89 0.6216 times
Fri 29 December 2023 57.71 (-6.01%) 60.28 54.22 - 63.98 0.2477 times
Thu 30 November 2023 61.40 (21.13%) 51.70 51.70 - 65.38 0.2243 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.69 (-11.84%) 59.30 47.80 - 62.70 0.2968 times
Fri 29 September 2023 57.50 (-7.08%) 60.65 57.50 - 63.71 0.2042 times
Thu 31 August 2023 61.88 (1.41%) 59.80 59.00 - 74.00 0.9307 times

 monthly chart VardhmanPol

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vardhman Pol 514175

DMA (daily moving average) of Vardhman Pol 514175

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.69
12 day DMA 10.35
20 day DMA 10.04
35 day DMA 35.23
50 day DMA 49.31
100 day DMA 61.2
150 day DMA 60.85
200 day DMA 59.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vardhman Pol 514175

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.510.6710.8
12 day EMA11.7512.0412.34
20 day EMA17.0917.8218.6
35 day EMA31.1732.4133.71
50 day EMA47.9549.4951.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Vardhman Pol 514175

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.6910.8710.93
12 day SMA10.3510.2610.2
20 day SMA10.0410.0510.08
35 day SMA35.2337.6239.89
50 day SMA49.3150.7352.13
100 day SMA61.261.7662.29
150 day SMA60.8561.1861.51
200 day SMA59.9560.2160.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme