OverseasSyn 514330 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Overseas Syn 514330 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets OverseasSyn

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OverseasSyn 514330 are 117.64 and 117.64

Daily Target 1117.64
Daily Target 2117.64
Daily Target 3117.64
Daily Target 4117.64
Daily Target 5117.64

Daily price and volume Overseas Syn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.64 (0%) 117.64 117.64 - 117.64 0.5184 times
Thu 13 June 2024 117.64 (1.99%) 117.64 117.64 - 117.64 0.5184 times
Wed 12 June 2024 115.34 (2%) 115.34 115.34 - 115.34 0.1807 times
Tue 11 June 2024 113.08 (1.99%) 113.08 113.08 - 113.08 0.3354 times
Mon 10 June 2024 110.87 (2%) 110.87 110.80 - 110.87 0.7076 times
Fri 07 June 2024 108.70 (2%) 108.70 108.70 - 108.70 0.371 times
Thu 06 June 2024 106.57 (1.99%) 106.57 106.57 - 106.57 0.3545 times
Wed 05 June 2024 104.49 (1.99%) 104.49 104.49 - 104.49 2.336 times
Tue 04 June 2024 102.45 (1.99%) 102.45 102.45 - 102.45 3.8224 times
Mon 03 June 2024 100.45 (1.99%) 100.45 100.45 - 100.45 0.8556 times
Fri 31 May 2024 98.49 (2%) 98.49 98.49 - 98.49 0.4297 times

 Daily chart OverseasSyn

Weekly price and charts OverseasSyn

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OverseasSyn 514330 are 114.22 and 121.06

Weekly Target 1108.52
Weekly Target 2113.08
Weekly Target 3115.36
Weekly Target 4119.92
Weekly Target 5122.2

Weekly price and volumes for Overseas Syn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.64 (8.22%) 110.87 110.80 - 117.64 0.329 times
Fri 07 June 2024 108.70 (10.37%) 100.45 100.45 - 108.70 1.1266 times
Fri 31 May 2024 98.49 (7.64%) 91.50 89.18 - 98.49 1.0543 times
Fri 24 May 2024 91.50 (-4.69%) 97.92 91.50 - 97.92 1.2361 times
Sat 18 May 2024 96.00 (-7.89%) 102.14 92.35 - 102.14 0.2916 times
Fri 10 May 2024 104.22 (22.92%) 87.00 82.00 - 104.22 2.4536 times
Fri 03 May 2024 84.79 (-7.25%) 86.85 82.01 - 90.00 0.9901 times
Fri 26 April 2024 91.42 (14.81%) 83.61 83.61 - 97.80 2.0322 times
Fri 19 April 2024 79.63 (0%) 78.04 76.00 - 79.63 0.2188 times
Fri 12 April 2024 79.63 (8.24%) 75.04 73.54 - 79.63 0.2677 times
Fri 05 April 2024 73.57 (-5.91%) 76.63 70.86 - 76.63 1.1596 times

 weekly chart OverseasSyn

Monthly price and charts OverseasSyn

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OverseasSyn 514330 are 109.05 and 126.24

Monthly Target 194.72
Monthly Target 2106.18
Monthly Target 3111.91
Monthly Target 4123.37
Monthly Target 5129.1

Monthly price and volumes Overseas Syn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.64 (19.44%) 100.45 100.45 - 117.64 0.1969 times
Fri 31 May 2024 98.49 (15.69%) 89.38 82.00 - 104.22 0.7376 times
Tue 30 April 2024 85.13 (8.88%) 76.63 70.86 - 97.80 0.5753 times
Thu 28 March 2024 78.19 (-9.19%) 88.90 74.66 - 100.26 1.2451 times
Thu 29 February 2024 86.10 (96.26%) 44.99 37.50 - 91.60 4.899 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.87 (7.16%) 43.70 39.25 - 49.67 0.5186 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.94 (6.37%) 40.39 36.57 - 45.80 0.3746 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.49 (-23%) 47.50 36.50 - 52.00 0.4006 times
Tue 31 October 2023 49.99 (0.48%) 49.75 45.00 - 52.23 0.1276 times
Fri 29 September 2023 49.75 (24.41%) 43.78 39.55 - 69.65 0.9248 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.99 (29.04%) 33.43 29.16 - 48.85 0.6144 times

 monthly chart OverseasSyn

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Overseas Syn 514330

DMA (daily moving average) of Overseas Syn 514330

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 114.91
12 day DMA 107.69
20 day DMA 101.93
35 day DMA 98.36
50 day DMA 92.84
100 day DMA 80.86
150 day DMA 68.21
200 day DMA 64.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Overseas Syn 514330

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA114.7113.23111.03
12 day EMA109.08107.52105.68
20 day EMA104.78103.43101.93
35 day EMA98.6497.5296.34
50 day EMA93.8692.8991.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Overseas Syn 514330

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA114.91113.13110.91
12 day SMA107.69105.78103.71
20 day SMA101.93100.7699.69
35 day SMA98.3697.7196.98
50 day SMA92.8491.9991.17
100 day SMA80.8680.1379.39
150 day SMA68.2167.7767.32
200 day SMA64.1163.7363.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme