YarnSyndica 514378 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Yarn Syndica 514378 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets YarnSyndica

Strong Daily Stock price targets for YarnSyndica 514378 are 36.06 and 37.37

Daily Target 135.7
Daily Target 236.41
Daily Target 337.006666666667
Daily Target 437.72
Daily Target 538.32

Daily price and volume Yarn Syndica

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 37.13 (-2.78%) 37.21 36.29 - 37.60 0.3779 times
Wed 19 June 2024 38.19 (-0.83%) 38.50 37.26 - 40.43 0.4587 times
Tue 18 June 2024 38.51 (0.94%) 37.00 36.10 - 38.95 0.7959 times
Fri 14 June 2024 38.15 (0%) 35.62 35.62 - 38.16 1.5872 times
Thu 13 June 2024 38.15 (4.95%) 35.62 35.62 - 38.16 1.5872 times
Wed 12 June 2024 36.35 (4.82%) 36.41 33.37 - 36.41 1.5798 times
Tue 11 June 2024 34.68 (4.96%) 34.69 33.70 - 34.69 0.6855 times
Mon 10 June 2024 33.04 (4.99%) 32.95 32.50 - 33.04 2.0381 times
Fri 07 June 2024 31.47 (4.97%) 29.98 29.98 - 31.47 0.7207 times
Thu 06 June 2024 29.98 (1.9%) 28.53 28.45 - 29.99 0.1689 times
Wed 05 June 2024 29.42 (-4.88%) 30.93 29.41 - 32.47 0.4086 times

 Daily chart YarnSyndica

Weekly price and charts YarnSyndica

Strong weekly Stock price targets for YarnSyndica 514378 are 36.62 and 40.95

Weekly Target 133.56
Weekly Target 235.34
Weekly Target 337.886666666667
Weekly Target 439.67
Weekly Target 542.22

Weekly price and volumes for Yarn Syndica

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 37.13 (-2.67%) 37.00 36.10 - 40.43 0.7733 times
Fri 14 June 2024 38.15 (21.23%) 32.95 32.50 - 38.16 3.5421 times
Fri 07 June 2024 31.47 (3.18%) 32.00 28.45 - 32.47 1.0133 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.50 (12.09%) 28.44 26.35 - 31.27 1.1413 times
Fri 24 May 2024 27.21 (9.5%) 24.71 23.71 - 27.22 0.7837 times
Fri 17 May 2024 24.85 (2.6%) 24.22 22.60 - 26.41 0.5215 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.22 (-3.54%) 25.11 23.75 - 27.45 0.419 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.11 (1.25%) 24.89 24.00 - 26.69 0.6705 times
Fri 26 April 2024 24.80 (1.1%) 25.63 23.52 - 25.63 0.622 times
Fri 19 April 2024 24.53 (1.62%) 24.14 23.01 - 25.69 0.5134 times
Fri 12 April 2024 24.14 (0.42%) 24.04 22.75 - 25.60 0.872 times

 weekly chart YarnSyndica

Monthly price and charts YarnSyndica

Strong monthly Stock price targets for YarnSyndica 514378 are 32.79 and 44.77

Monthly Target 123.36
Monthly Target 230.24
Monthly Target 335.336666666667
Monthly Target 442.22
Monthly Target 547.32

Monthly price and volumes Yarn Syndica

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 37.13 (21.74%) 32.00 28.45 - 40.43 0.4466 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.50 (24.14%) 24.08 22.60 - 31.27 0.2681 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.57 (5.18%) 23.50 22.75 - 25.69 0.2668 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.36 (-22.13%) 31.00 23.25 - 31.45 0.3391 times
Thu 29 February 2024 30.00 (2.74%) 30.20 28.00 - 33.68 2.1855 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.20 (22.02%) 23.93 23.75 - 33.82 1.3174 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.93 (1.01%) 23.22 22.00 - 27.79 0.4218 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.69 (8.32%) 21.05 20.78 - 27.68 0.5362 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.87 (-42.1%) 39.65 21.84 - 39.65 3.2435 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.77 (3.62%) 37.13 35.31 - 43.00 0.975 times
Thu 31 August 2023 36.45 (31.35%) 27.50 27.07 - 36.45 0.0955 times

 monthly chart YarnSyndica

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Yarn Syndica 514378

DMA (daily moving average) of Yarn Syndica 514378

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 38.03
12 day DMA 34.67
20 day DMA 32.16
35 day DMA 29.04
50 day DMA 27.59
100 day DMA 27.94
150 day DMA 27.09
200 day DMA 28.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Yarn Syndica 514378

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA37.2937.3736.96
12 day EMA35.1234.7634.14
20 day EMA33.0532.6232.03
35 day EMA30.630.2229.75
50 day EMA28.3227.9627.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Yarn Syndica 514378

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA38.0337.8737.17
12 day SMA34.6734.1933.55
20 day SMA32.1631.5430.82
35 day SMA29.0428.6728.28
50 day SMA27.5927.3327.04
100 day SMA27.9427.8627.78
150 day SMA27.0927.0226.94
200 day SMA28.4328.4128.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme