HinduAdhesi 514428 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hindu Adhesi 514428 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HinduAdhesi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HinduAdhesi 514428 are 376.55 and 383.4

Daily Target 1374.8
Daily Target 2378.3
Daily Target 3381.65
Daily Target 4385.15
Daily Target 5388.5

Daily price and volume Hindu Adhesi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 381.80 (0.34%) 384.00 378.15 - 385.00 0.5051 times
Thu 20 June 2024 380.50 (0.57%) 380.00 378.05 - 382.00 0.8424 times
Wed 19 June 2024 378.35 (-0.3%) 377.00 375.05 - 380.00 0.5179 times
Tue 18 June 2024 379.50 (0.21%) 379.00 374.20 - 389.00 1.5409 times
Fri 14 June 2024 378.70 (0%) 381.05 376.95 - 390.00 1.246 times
Thu 13 June 2024 378.70 (-0.43%) 381.05 376.95 - 390.00 1.246 times
Wed 12 June 2024 380.35 (0.53%) 385.95 379.00 - 387.00 0.6577 times
Tue 11 June 2024 378.35 (-0.01%) 378.40 374.30 - 390.00 1.0436 times
Mon 10 June 2024 378.40 (-2.91%) 389.05 375.55 - 398.25 1.2787 times
Fri 07 June 2024 389.75 (1.56%) 395.00 380.00 - 403.80 1.1215 times
Thu 06 June 2024 383.75 (3.52%) 370.70 362.30 - 385.00 0.3796 times

 Daily chart HinduAdhesi

Weekly price and charts HinduAdhesi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HinduAdhesi 514428 are 378 and 392.8

Weekly Target 1366.87
Weekly Target 2374.33
Weekly Target 3381.66666666667
Weekly Target 4389.13
Weekly Target 5396.47

Weekly price and volumes for Hindu Adhesi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 381.80 (0.82%) 379.00 374.20 - 389.00 0.8177 times
Fri 14 June 2024 378.70 (-2.84%) 389.05 374.30 - 398.25 1.3136 times
Fri 07 June 2024 389.75 (-3.72%) 423.90 340.00 - 423.90 1.2261 times
Fri 31 May 2024 404.80 (2.42%) 410.00 380.65 - 415.00 1.4441 times
Fri 24 May 2024 395.25 (1.99%) 380.00 360.00 - 403.00 1.5587 times
Sat 18 May 2024 387.55 (4.11%) 372.40 359.00 - 404.90 0.6046 times
Fri 10 May 2024 372.25 (-5.62%) 423.00 364.85 - 423.00 0.6832 times
Fri 03 May 2024 394.40 (-1.65%) 408.90 386.00 - 409.00 0.9748 times
Fri 26 April 2024 401.00 (1.01%) 397.00 390.20 - 411.50 0.6012 times
Fri 19 April 2024 397.00 (-1.95%) 382.10 375.60 - 418.00 0.776 times
Fri 12 April 2024 404.90 (-7.7%) 438.00 400.30 - 451.00 1.0022 times

 weekly chart HinduAdhesi

Monthly price and charts HinduAdhesi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HinduAdhesi 514428 are 318.95 and 402.85

Monthly Target 1298
Monthly Target 2339.9
Monthly Target 3381.9
Monthly Target 4423.8
Monthly Target 5465.8

Monthly price and volumes Hindu Adhesi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 381.80 (-5.68%) 423.90 340.00 - 423.90 0.5466 times
Fri 31 May 2024 404.80 (2.16%) 409.00 359.00 - 423.00 0.8008 times
Tue 30 April 2024 396.25 (8.56%) 374.00 370.00 - 467.00 0.8219 times
Thu 28 March 2024 365.00 (-14.66%) 429.00 315.90 - 450.00 0.8105 times
Thu 29 February 2024 427.70 (30.5%) 338.00 300.05 - 538.80 2.8745 times
Wed 31 January 2024 327.75 (-0.08%) 332.95 303.00 - 368.00 0.727 times
Fri 29 December 2023 328.00 (6.41%) 312.50 290.55 - 368.00 1.1299 times
Thu 30 November 2023 308.25 (24.42%) 253.25 246.80 - 326.50 1.1895 times
Tue 31 October 2023 247.75 (-8.97%) 271.00 243.90 - 279.00 0.4673 times
Fri 29 September 2023 272.15 (-4.09%) 282.20 252.00 - 299.90 0.632 times
Thu 31 August 2023 283.75 (44.66%) 196.00 188.25 - 325.00 2.7285 times

 monthly chart HinduAdhesi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hindu Adhesi 514428

DMA (daily moving average) of Hindu Adhesi 514428

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 379.77
12 day DMA 379.9
20 day DMA 385.51
35 day DMA 383.66
50 day DMA 389.32
100 day DMA 386.68
150 day DMA 363.51
200 day DMA 339.67

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hindu Adhesi 514428

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA380.38379.67379.26
12 day EMA381.33381.25381.39
20 day EMA383.17383.31383.61
35 day EMA388.48388.87389.36
50 day EMA392.61393.05393.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Hindu Adhesi 514428

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA379.77379.15379.12
12 day SMA379.9379.83380.87
20 day SMA385.51384.8384.69
35 day SMA383.66384.03384.48
50 day SMA389.32390.31391.47
100 day SMA386.68386.1385.57
150 day SMA363.51362.92362.13
200 day SMA339.67339.19338.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme