ShreyansInd 516016 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shreyans Ind 516016 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShreyansInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShreyansInd 516016 are 280.28 and 302.23

Daily Target 1276.23
Daily Target 2284.32
Daily Target 3298.18333333333
Daily Target 4306.27
Daily Target 5320.13

Daily price and volume Shreyans Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 292.40 (-4.34%) 310.00 290.10 - 312.05 3.3402 times
Tue 18 June 2024 305.65 (20.07%) 274.50 270.00 - 309.50 2.5069 times
Fri 14 June 2024 254.55 (0%) 248.75 248.45 - 256.55 0.4312 times
Thu 13 June 2024 254.55 (2.6%) 248.75 248.45 - 256.55 0.4312 times
Wed 12 June 2024 248.10 (3.2%) 244.25 241.70 - 251.80 0.7488 times
Tue 11 June 2024 240.40 (2.84%) 234.00 228.95 - 242.00 1.4576 times
Mon 10 June 2024 233.75 (1.59%) 228.00 228.00 - 234.85 0.2628 times
Fri 07 June 2024 230.10 (0.17%) 229.55 229.00 - 231.15 0.3333 times
Thu 06 June 2024 229.70 (3.77%) 225.45 223.45 - 231.95 0.2537 times
Wed 05 June 2024 221.35 (0.52%) 219.50 216.65 - 224.05 0.2345 times
Tue 04 June 2024 220.20 (-3.84%) 228.20 201.50 - 228.20 0.4743 times

 Daily chart ShreyansInd

Weekly price and charts ShreyansInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShreyansInd 516016 are 281.2 and 323.25

Weekly Target 1249.43
Weekly Target 2270.92
Weekly Target 3291.48333333333
Weekly Target 4312.97
Weekly Target 5333.53

Weekly price and volumes for Shreyans Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 292.40 (14.87%) 274.50 270.00 - 312.05 1.8469 times
Fri 14 June 2024 254.55 (10.63%) 228.00 228.00 - 256.55 1.0523 times
Fri 07 June 2024 230.10 (1.39%) 259.95 201.50 - 259.95 0.5355 times
Fri 31 May 2024 226.95 (-2.97%) 228.35 218.85 - 240.40 0.99 times
Fri 24 May 2024 233.90 (-3.41%) 236.65 232.05 - 241.20 0.8484 times
Sat 18 May 2024 242.15 (0.62%) 236.05 225.30 - 248.90 0.7892 times
Fri 10 May 2024 240.65 (-3%) 250.00 225.00 - 257.75 1.1 times
Fri 03 May 2024 248.10 (-0.74%) 253.50 244.55 - 256.00 0.9365 times
Fri 26 April 2024 249.95 (8.46%) 230.45 230.45 - 258.00 1.1019 times
Fri 19 April 2024 230.45 (-3.19%) 232.00 227.10 - 239.00 0.7993 times
Fri 12 April 2024 238.05 (-2.54%) 245.00 221.85 - 249.60 0.801 times

 weekly chart ShreyansInd

Monthly price and charts ShreyansInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShreyansInd 516016 are 246.95 and 357.5

Monthly Target 1158.1
Monthly Target 2225.25
Monthly Target 3268.65
Monthly Target 4335.8
Monthly Target 5379.2

Monthly price and volumes Shreyans Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 292.40 (28.84%) 259.95 201.50 - 312.05 0.4394 times
Fri 31 May 2024 226.95 (-9.22%) 251.60 218.85 - 257.75 0.5689 times
Tue 30 April 2024 250.00 (17.23%) 216.90 216.90 - 258.00 0.6222 times
Thu 28 March 2024 213.25 (-12.46%) 248.10 165.05 - 252.00 1.1879 times
Thu 29 February 2024 243.60 (-16.03%) 295.90 227.00 - 295.90 1.2329 times
Wed 31 January 2024 290.10 (12.12%) 258.60 254.00 - 309.00 1.6703 times
Fri 29 December 2023 258.75 (4.97%) 249.00 247.05 - 302.00 0.8402 times
Thu 30 November 2023 246.50 (-10.87%) 273.50 242.00 - 295.00 1.4294 times
Tue 31 October 2023 276.55 (14.28%) 237.60 235.15 - 318.45 1.4242 times
Fri 29 September 2023 242.00 (10.45%) 219.20 215.10 - 249.75 0.5848 times
Thu 31 August 2023 219.10 (6.57%) 205.50 196.00 - 239.00 1.2259 times

 monthly chart ShreyansInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shreyans Ind 516016

DMA (daily moving average) of Shreyans Ind 516016

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 271.05
12 day DMA 246.65
20 day DMA 240.38
35 day DMA 241.07
50 day DMA 241.08
100 day DMA 243.53
150 day DMA 250.68
200 day DMA 252.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shreyans Ind 516016

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA275.27266.71247.25
12 day EMA256.47249.94239.81
20 day EMA248.73244.13237.66
35 day EMA243.93241.08237.28
50 day EMA243.59241.6238.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Shreyans Ind 516016

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA271.05260.65246.27
12 day SMA246.65241.19234.26
20 day SMA240.38237.58234.41
35 day SMA241.07239.86238.27
50 day SMA241.08240.06238.78
100 day SMA243.53243.38243.04
150 day SMA250.68250.62250.51
200 day SMA252.96252.61252.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme