AgioPaper 516020 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Agio Paper 516020 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AgioPaper

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AgioPaper 516020 are 6.29 and 6.29

Daily Target 16.29
Daily Target 26.29
Daily Target 36.29
Daily Target 46.29
Daily Target 56.29

Daily price and volume Agio Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 6.29 (-4.98%) 6.29 6.29 - 6.29 0.126 times
Mon 22 April 2024 6.62 (-1.93%) 6.62 6.62 - 6.62 0.0038 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.75 (-0.44%) 6.45 6.45 - 6.75 0.0115 times
Mon 11 March 2024 6.78 (-4.91%) 6.78 6.78 - 6.78 0.3818 times
Mon 04 March 2024 7.13 (-4.93%) 7.50 7.13 - 7.50 1.7874 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.50 (1.63%) 7.74 7.50 - 7.74 2.3566 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.38 (4.98%) 7.03 7.03 - 7.38 1.4328 times
Wed 28 February 2024 7.03 (4.93%) 7.02 7.02 - 7.03 1.0919 times
Tue 27 February 2024 6.70 (4.85%) 6.70 6.70 - 6.70 1.2804 times
Mon 26 February 2024 6.39 (4.93%) 6.39 6.39 - 6.39 1.5278 times
Fri 23 February 2024 6.09 (5%) 6.00 6.00 - 6.09 2.7949 times

 Daily chart AgioPaper

Weekly price and charts AgioPaper

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AgioPaper 516020 are 6.13 and 6.46

Weekly Target 16.07
Weekly Target 26.18
Weekly Target 36.4
Weekly Target 46.51
Weekly Target 56.73

Weekly price and volumes for Agio Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 6.29 (-6.81%) 6.62 6.29 - 6.62 0.0171 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.75 (-5.33%) 6.78 6.45 - 6.78 0.0519 times
Mon 04 March 2024 7.13 (-4.93%) 7.50 7.13 - 7.50 0.2359 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.50 (23.15%) 6.39 6.39 - 7.74 1.0146 times
Fri 23 February 2024 6.09 (36.55%) 4.47 4.47 - 6.09 2.4134 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.46 (-8.04%) 4.85 4.46 - 4.85 1.2729 times
Fri 09 February 2024 4.85 (8.26%) 4.48 4.46 - 4.85 1.5336 times
Fri 02 February 2024 4.48 (5.41%) 4.46 4.46 - 4.70 1.6776 times
Thu 25 January 2024 4.25 (6.25%) 4.00 3.80 - 4.35 0.9316 times
Fri 19 January 2024 4.00 (-4.99%) 4.21 3.91 - 4.38 0.8514 times
Fri 12 January 2024 4.21 (0.48%) 4.20 3.88 - 4.25 1.6875 times

 weekly chart AgioPaper

Monthly price and charts AgioPaper

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AgioPaper 516020 are 6.06 and 6.52

Monthly Target 15.98
Monthly Target 26.14
Monthly Target 36.4433333333333
Monthly Target 46.6
Monthly Target 56.9

Monthly price and volumes Agio Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 6.29 (-7.23%) 6.45 6.29 - 6.75 0.007 times
Mon 11 March 2024 6.78 (-8.13%) 7.74 6.78 - 7.74 0.2253 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.38 (57.69%) 4.68 4.46 - 7.38 2.3999 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.68 (15.84%) 3.99 3.80 - 4.68 2.1879 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.04 (6.32%) 3.61 3.61 - 4.19 0.9586 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.80 (7.34%) 3.54 3.26 - 3.88 1.0116 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.54 (-7.33%) 3.69 3.37 - 4.00 0.3883 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.82 (13.69%) 3.21 3.21 - 4.18 1.1757 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.36 (6.33%) 3.16 2.80 - 3.51 1.2466 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.16 (-17.92%) 3.85 3.06 - 3.85 0.3991 times
Wed 28 June 2023 3.85 (6.94%) 3.78 3.34 - 3.86 0.3148 times

 monthly chart AgioPaper

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Agio Paper 516020

DMA (daily moving average) of Agio Paper 516020

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.71
12 day DMA 6.71
20 day DMA 5.89
35 day DMA 5.25
50 day DMA 4.91
100 day DMA 4.33
150 day DMA 4.06
200 day DMA 3.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Agio Paper 516020

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.626.796.88
12 day EMA6.466.496.47
20 day EMA6.096.076.01
35 day EMA5.545.55.43
50 day EMA5.014.964.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Agio Paper 516020

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.716.967.11
12 day SMA6.716.626.48
20 day SMA5.895.825.71
35 day SMA5.255.195.11
50 day SMA4.914.864.8
100 day SMA4.334.34.27
150 day SMA4.064.044.02
200 day SMA3.943.923.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme