SangalPaper 516096 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sangal Paper 516096 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SangalPaper

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SangalPaper 516096 are 213 and 227.1

Daily Target 1210.63
Daily Target 2215.37
Daily Target 3224.73333333333
Daily Target 4229.47
Daily Target 5238.83

Daily price and volume Sangal Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 220.10 (-1.76%) 234.10 220.00 - 234.10 0.0385 times
Fri 12 July 2024 224.05 (-0.47%) 244.00 220.00 - 244.00 0.547 times
Thu 11 July 2024 225.10 (-0.44%) 226.10 222.00 - 249.80 0.9469 times
Wed 10 July 2024 226.10 (0.49%) 225.00 221.00 - 248.00 2.2853 times
Tue 09 July 2024 225.00 (0%) 225.00 225.00 - 225.00 0.1667 times
Mon 08 July 2024 225.00 (0.45%) 224.00 212.40 - 229.95 2.9742 times
Fri 05 July 2024 224.00 (-0.4%) 224.00 224.00 - 224.00 0.0075 times
Thu 04 July 2024 224.90 (0.85%) 223.00 216.50 - 225.00 0.7409 times
Wed 03 July 2024 223.00 (0.36%) 216.00 216.00 - 224.00 0.4587 times
Tue 02 July 2024 222.20 (-1.07%) 226.00 215.05 - 227.00 1.8342 times
Mon 01 July 2024 224.60 (2.09%) 220.00 215.00 - 225.00 0.4934 times

 Daily chart SangalPaper

Weekly price and charts SangalPaper

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SangalPaper 516096 are 213 and 227.1

Weekly Target 1210.63
Weekly Target 2215.37
Weekly Target 3224.73333333333
Weekly Target 4229.47
Weekly Target 5238.83

Weekly price and volumes for Sangal Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 220.10 (-1.76%) 234.10 220.00 - 234.10 0.0124 times
Fri 12 July 2024 224.05 (0.02%) 224.00 212.40 - 249.80 2.2375 times
Fri 05 July 2024 224.00 (1.82%) 220.00 215.00 - 227.00 1.1429 times
Fri 28 June 2024 220.00 (0.92%) 220.00 201.15 - 228.00 0.9963 times
Fri 21 June 2024 218.00 (-3.5%) 228.00 208.50 - 228.00 0.2842 times
Fri 14 June 2024 225.90 (12.47%) 202.05 202.05 - 238.90 1.2807 times
Fri 07 June 2024 200.85 (-4.38%) 205.85 191.05 - 205.85 0.3676 times
Fri 31 May 2024 210.05 (-6.67%) 230.00 198.55 - 230.00 1.0126 times
Fri 24 May 2024 225.05 (18.45%) 190.10 190.10 - 229.00 2.5566 times
Sat 18 May 2024 190.00 (-9.95%) 210.00 186.00 - 214.20 0.109 times
Thu 09 May 2024 211.00 (7.65%) 199.00 193.00 - 228.00 1.6715 times

 weekly chart SangalPaper

Monthly price and charts SangalPaper

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SangalPaper 516096 are 216.25 and 253.65

Monthly Target 1190.03
Monthly Target 2205.07
Monthly Target 3227.43333333333
Monthly Target 4242.47
Monthly Target 5264.83

Monthly price and volumes Sangal Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 220.10 (0.05%) 220.00 212.40 - 249.80 1.0082 times
Fri 28 June 2024 220.00 (4.74%) 205.85 191.05 - 238.90 0.8703 times
Fri 31 May 2024 210.05 (5.29%) 191.00 186.00 - 230.00 1.7237 times
Tue 30 April 2024 199.50 (6.74%) 186.90 173.05 - 208.00 0.5213 times
Thu 28 March 2024 186.90 (-10.06%) 217.00 175.00 - 217.00 0.472 times
Thu 29 February 2024 207.80 (13.83%) 182.55 171.20 - 219.65 1.2969 times
Wed 31 January 2024 182.55 (2.56%) 171.05 165.50 - 190.00 1.1228 times
Fri 29 December 2023 178.00 (5.83%) 176.00 162.80 - 187.80 0.7675 times
Thu 30 November 2023 168.20 (-7.94%) 177.00 164.35 - 199.95 0.9206 times
Mon 30 October 2023 182.70 (-4.09%) 191.00 178.50 - 202.60 1.2967 times
Fri 29 September 2023 190.50 (22.82%) 155.00 151.05 - 214.00 4.3117 times

 monthly chart SangalPaper

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sangal Paper 516096

DMA (daily moving average) of Sangal Paper 516096

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 224.07
12 day DMA 223.67
20 day DMA 220.48
35 day DMA 216.88
50 day DMA 213.34
100 day DMA 201.34
150 day DMA 193.4
200 day DMA 192.36

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sangal Paper 516096

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA223.09224.58224.84
12 day EMA222.49222.92222.71
20 day EMA220.64220.7220.35
35 day EMA216.76216.56216.12
50 day EMA212.94212.65212.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Sangal Paper 516096

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA224.07225.05225.04
12 day SMA223.67222.11221.7
20 day SMA220.48220.77220.86
35 day SMA216.88217.02216.8
50 day SMA213.34212.93212.47
100 day SMA201.34200.99200.51
150 day SMA193.4193.14192.87
200 day SMA192.36192.21192
Back to top | Use Dark Theme