Jetinfotran 517063 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jetinfotran 517063 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jetinfotran

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jetinfotran 517063 are 55.63 and 57.86

Daily Target 155.15
Daily Target 256.1
Daily Target 357.376666666667
Daily Target 458.33
Daily Target 559.61

Daily price and volume Jetinfotran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 57.06 (-0.77%) 58.65 56.42 - 58.65 0.8269 times
Tue 16 July 2024 57.50 (0.26%) 56.02 56.02 - 59.50 0.1325 times
Mon 15 July 2024 57.35 (-0.23%) 60.00 57.00 - 60.00 0.8359 times
Fri 12 July 2024 57.48 (-1%) 60.00 57.10 - 68.55 2.8814 times
Thu 11 July 2024 58.06 (3.92%) 57.55 55.30 - 58.80 1.1342 times
Wed 10 July 2024 55.87 (-0.69%) 56.25 55.00 - 58.00 1.8059 times
Tue 09 July 2024 56.26 (-3.73%) 58.44 56.01 - 58.44 0.0775 times
Mon 08 July 2024 58.44 (0.64%) 59.00 57.62 - 59.00 0.5311 times
Fri 05 July 2024 58.07 (2.4%) 56.72 56.72 - 64.00 1.2628 times
Thu 04 July 2024 56.71 (-0.72%) 55.67 55.67 - 57.80 0.5117 times
Wed 03 July 2024 57.12 (-1.35%) 57.20 56.50 - 58.27 0.2298 times

 Daily chart Jetinfotran

Weekly price and charts Jetinfotran

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jetinfotran 517063 are 54.55 and 58.53

Weekly Target 153.71
Weekly Target 255.39
Weekly Target 357.693333333333
Weekly Target 459.37
Weekly Target 561.67

Weekly price and volumes for Jetinfotran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 57.06 (-0.73%) 60.00 56.02 - 60.00 0.5824 times
Fri 12 July 2024 57.48 (-1.02%) 59.00 55.00 - 68.55 2.0861 times
Fri 05 July 2024 58.07 (2.27%) 57.92 55.50 - 64.00 0.7449 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.78 (-1.34%) 58.87 55.10 - 58.99 0.9299 times
Fri 21 June 2024 57.55 (-0.17%) 58.00 55.05 - 58.87 0.668 times
Fri 14 June 2024 57.65 (10.55%) 52.00 52.00 - 58.75 1.0808 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.15 (-4.82%) 57.80 50.00 - 57.99 1.4313 times
Fri 31 May 2024 54.79 (-9.86%) 63.00 53.95 - 63.00 1.8871 times
Fri 24 May 2024 60.78 (3.9%) 57.80 57.80 - 63.55 0.285 times
Sat 18 May 2024 58.50 (-0.71%) 60.10 56.00 - 63.75 0.3045 times
Fri 10 May 2024 58.92 (-7.24%) 64.00 58.25 - 66.00 0.6692 times

 weekly chart Jetinfotran

Monthly price and charts Jetinfotran

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jetinfotran 517063 are 49.26 and 62.81

Monthly Target 146.65
Monthly Target 251.86
Monthly Target 360.203333333333
Monthly Target 465.41
Monthly Target 573.75

Monthly price and volumes Jetinfotran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 57.06 (0.49%) 57.92 55.00 - 68.55 0.2613 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.78 (3.63%) 57.80 50.00 - 58.99 0.3146 times
Fri 31 May 2024 54.79 (-15.63%) 65.90 53.95 - 68.00 0.3182 times
Tue 30 April 2024 64.94 (31.56%) 53.65 48.26 - 69.00 0.4323 times
Thu 28 March 2024 49.36 (-17.11%) 56.75 48.27 - 61.55 0.3595 times
Thu 29 February 2024 59.55 (-10.49%) 66.72 52.00 - 69.28 0.6438 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.53 (8.09%) 61.55 56.30 - 75.00 2.8766 times
Fri 29 December 2023 61.55 (25.61%) 49.98 47.00 - 67.00 3.9768 times
Thu 30 November 2023 49.00 (1.45%) 49.00 45.25 - 55.00 0.6938 times
Tue 31 October 2023 48.30 (-0.21%) 49.15 42.50 - 55.00 0.1231 times
Fri 29 September 2023 48.40 (-0.21%) 49.50 46.00 - 54.90 0.4981 times

 monthly chart Jetinfotran

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jetinfotran 517063

DMA (daily moving average) of Jetinfotran 517063

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 57.49
12 day DMA 57.32
20 day DMA 57.19
35 day DMA 56.29
50 day DMA 57.15
100 day DMA 56.81
150 day DMA 58.78
200 day DMA 56.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jetinfotran 517063

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA57.2757.3757.31
12 day EMA57.2157.2457.19
20 day EMA57.1457.1557.11
35 day EMA57.4457.4657.46
50 day EMA57.6557.6757.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Jetinfotran 517063

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA57.4957.2557
12 day SMA57.3257.1957.13
20 day SMA57.1957.1857.15
35 day SMA56.2956.2556.24
50 day SMA57.1557.2357.27
100 day SMA56.8156.8556.88
150 day SMA58.7858.7358.67
200 day SMA56.1656.1156.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme