SpelSemicon 517166 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spel Semicon 517166 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpelSemicon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpelSemicon 517166 are 139 and 148.2

Daily Target 1131.87
Daily Target 2136.93
Daily Target 3141.06666666667
Daily Target 4146.13
Daily Target 5150.27

Daily price and volume Spel Semicon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 142.00 (0%) 138.30 136.00 - 145.20 0.9165 times
Thu 13 June 2024 142.00 (2.68%) 138.30 136.00 - 145.20 0.9165 times
Wed 12 June 2024 138.30 (-0.22%) 141.00 135.00 - 143.95 0.9296 times
Tue 11 June 2024 138.60 (-0.75%) 142.00 135.00 - 143.80 1.2616 times
Mon 10 June 2024 139.65 (5%) 138.00 135.70 - 139.65 1.3009 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.00 (4.97%) 127.50 126.00 - 133.00 1.0284 times
Thu 06 June 2024 126.70 (4.97%) 123.50 121.00 - 126.70 1.1265 times
Wed 05 June 2024 120.70 (-1.35%) 116.25 116.25 - 127.00 0.9848 times
Tue 04 June 2024 122.35 (-4.97%) 134.00 122.35 - 134.00 1.203 times
Mon 03 June 2024 128.75 (4.97%) 128.75 128.75 - 128.75 0.3322 times
Fri 31 May 2024 122.65 (-1.88%) 125.00 122.65 - 125.00 0.2456 times

 Daily chart SpelSemicon

Weekly price and charts SpelSemicon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpelSemicon 517166 are 138.5 and 148.7

Weekly Target 1130.53
Weekly Target 2136.27
Weekly Target 3140.73333333333
Weekly Target 4146.47
Weekly Target 5150.93

Weekly price and volumes for Spel Semicon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 142.00 (6.77%) 138.00 135.00 - 145.20 2.0686 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.00 (8.44%) 128.75 116.25 - 134.00 1.8159 times
Fri 31 May 2024 122.65 (-8.81%) 134.50 122.65 - 134.50 0.4121 times
Fri 24 May 2024 134.50 (-1.28%) 138.50 134.50 - 141.70 0.4226 times
Sat 18 May 2024 136.25 (-2.05%) 136.35 131.00 - 136.35 0.5344 times
Fri 10 May 2024 139.10 (-9.53%) 150.70 139.10 - 150.70 0.3348 times
Fri 03 May 2024 153.75 (3.47%) 145.65 145.65 - 154.55 0.9853 times
Fri 26 April 2024 148.60 (11.19%) 140.30 140.30 - 154.65 1.2287 times
Fri 19 April 2024 133.65 (21.5%) 107.90 104.50 - 133.65 1.4867 times
Fri 12 April 2024 110.00 (-7.29%) 116.30 110.00 - 116.30 0.7108 times
Fri 05 April 2024 118.65 (-4.55%) 124.30 115.05 - 124.30 1.0736 times

 weekly chart SpelSemicon

Monthly price and charts SpelSemicon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpelSemicon 517166 are 129.13 and 158.08

Monthly Target 1105.53
Monthly Target 2123.77
Monthly Target 3134.48333333333
Monthly Target 4152.72
Monthly Target 5163.43

Monthly price and volumes Spel Semicon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 142.00 (15.78%) 128.75 116.25 - 145.20 0.6141 times
Fri 31 May 2024 122.65 (-17.46%) 151.55 122.65 - 154.55 0.3404 times
Tue 30 April 2024 148.60 (19.55%) 124.30 104.50 - 154.65 0.7961 times
Thu 28 March 2024 124.30 (4.33%) 114.00 114.00 - 151.90 0.7579 times
Thu 29 February 2024 119.14 (57.99%) 76.98 74.11 - 138.61 2.442 times
Wed 31 January 2024 75.41 (-1.44%) 79.90 71.12 - 80.98 1.0047 times
Fri 29 December 2023 76.51 (41.32%) 54.00 53.56 - 86.30 2.6073 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.14 (-0.09%) 55.30 52.20 - 58.00 0.484 times
Tue 31 October 2023 54.19 (-6.21%) 58.00 49.10 - 61.90 0.4728 times
Fri 29 September 2023 57.78 (6.02%) 53.41 50.50 - 61.32 0.4808 times
Thu 31 August 2023 54.50 (-8.74%) 62.70 50.46 - 65.83 0.6287 times

 monthly chart SpelSemicon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spel Semicon 517166

DMA (daily moving average) of Spel Semicon 517166

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 140.11
12 day DMA 131.64
20 day DMA 132.72
35 day DMA 136.98
50 day DMA 133.88
100 day DMA 120.79
150 day DMA 102.76
200 day DMA 90.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spel Semicon 517166

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA139.07137.61135.41
12 day EMA135.32134.1132.66
20 day EMA134.26133.45132.55
35 day EMA133.09132.57132.01
50 day EMA133.5133.15132.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Spel Semicon 517166

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA140.11138.31135.25
12 day SMA131.64130.37129.3
20 day SMA132.72132.3131.75
35 day SMA136.98137.25137.61
50 day SMA133.88133.43133.03
100 day SMA120.79120.12119.46
150 day SMA102.76102.19101.61
200 day SMA90.8990.4489.99
Back to top | Use Dark Theme