Dynavision 517238 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dynavision 517238 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Dynavision

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Dynavision 517238 are 269.7 and 280.3

Daily Target 1267.93
Daily Target 2271.47
Daily Target 3278.53333333333
Daily Target 4282.07
Daily Target 5289.13

Daily price and volume Dynavision

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 275.00 (-1.79%) 285.60 275.00 - 285.60 1.5113 times
Thu 18 July 2024 280.00 (-0.88%) 280.00 280.00 - 280.00 0.4456 times
Tue 16 July 2024 282.50 (-1.96%) 282.40 282.40 - 288.15 1.3826 times
Mon 15 July 2024 288.15 (-1.99%) 288.20 288.15 - 288.20 1.6123 times
Fri 12 July 2024 294.00 (-0.34%) 294.00 289.10 - 294.00 1.3 times
Thu 11 July 2024 295.00 (-1.01%) 296.00 292.05 - 296.00 1.8006 times
Wed 10 July 2024 298.00 (-0.85%) 300.50 298.00 - 300.50 0.3904 times
Tue 09 July 2024 300.55 (-1.99%) 300.55 300.55 - 300.55 0.3537 times
Mon 08 July 2024 306.65 (-2%) 306.65 306.65 - 306.65 0.3583 times
Fri 05 July 2024 312.90 (-1.99%) 312.90 312.90 - 312.95 0.8452 times
Thu 04 July 2024 319.25 (-2%) 319.25 319.25 - 319.25 1.1162 times

 Daily chart Dynavision

Weekly price and charts Dynavision

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Dynavision 517238 are 268.4 and 281.6

Weekly Target 1266.2
Weekly Target 2270.6
Weekly Target 3279.4
Weekly Target 4283.8
Weekly Target 5292.6

Weekly price and volumes for Dynavision

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 275.00 (-6.46%) 288.20 275.00 - 288.20 0.2813 times
Fri 12 July 2024 294.00 (-6.04%) 306.65 289.10 - 306.65 0.2388 times
Fri 05 July 2024 312.90 (-9.57%) 339.10 312.90 - 339.10 0.1362 times
Fri 28 June 2024 346.00 (21.42%) 288.90 281.90 - 349.60 4.241 times
Fri 21 June 2024 284.95 (-0.3%) 279.90 267.00 - 294.70 1.3112 times
Fri 14 June 2024 285.80 (2.92%) 278.00 270.15 - 303.90 0.494 times
Fri 07 June 2024 277.70 (-2.63%) 278.05 270.00 - 297.95 0.2926 times
Fri 31 May 2024 285.20 (-12.25%) 320.00 275.00 - 323.00 1.7687 times
Fri 24 May 2024 325.00 (-1.52%) 344.90 307.00 - 344.90 0.4541 times
Sat 18 May 2024 330.00 (1.51%) 309.00 305.00 - 343.95 0.7819 times
Fri 10 May 2024 325.10 (5.21%) 309.00 289.00 - 325.10 1.7517 times

 weekly chart Dynavision

Monthly price and charts Dynavision

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Dynavision 517238 are 242.95 and 307.05

Monthly Target 1232.27
Monthly Target 2253.63
Monthly Target 3296.36666666667
Monthly Target 4317.73
Monthly Target 5360.47

Monthly price and volumes Dynavision

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 275.00 (-20.52%) 339.10 275.00 - 339.10 0.0809 times
Fri 28 June 2024 346.00 (21.32%) 278.05 267.00 - 349.60 0.7811 times
Fri 31 May 2024 285.20 (-12.5%) 325.00 275.00 - 344.90 0.7035 times
Tue 30 April 2024 325.95 (17.25%) 281.00 263.00 - 379.00 3.2262 times
Thu 28 March 2024 278.00 (2.58%) 274.00 251.65 - 295.90 0.5583 times
Thu 29 February 2024 271.00 (28.86%) 210.00 200.00 - 291.50 1.2589 times
Wed 31 January 2024 210.30 (0.1%) 214.95 199.10 - 230.00 0.6092 times
Fri 29 December 2023 210.10 (15.12%) 188.00 176.10 - 215.60 1.1678 times
Thu 30 November 2023 182.50 (15.21%) 151.50 150.75 - 191.30 1.1835 times
Tue 31 October 2023 158.40 (-0.94%) 160.00 147.50 - 160.00 0.4306 times
Fri 29 September 2023 159.90 (-2.77%) 172.55 150.00 - 172.55 0.4851 times

 monthly chart Dynavision

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dynavision 517238

DMA (daily moving average) of Dynavision 517238

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 283.93
12 day DMA 298.15
20 day DMA 306.57
35 day DMA 296.41
50 day DMA 302.57
100 day DMA 298.22
150 day DMA 269.81
200 day DMA 243.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dynavision 517238

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA283.44287.66291.49
12 day EMA293.57296.94300.02
20 day EMA297.75300.14302.26
35 day EMA301.99303.58304.97
50 day EMA301.11302.18303.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Dynavision 517238

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA283.93287.93291.53
12 day SMA298.15302.93307.85
20 day SMA306.57306.68306.83
35 day SMA296.41296.64297.08
50 day SMA302.57303.26303.64
100 day SMA298.22298.06297.73
150 day SMA269.81269.29268.74
200 day SMA243.54242.96242.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme