BccFuba 517246 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bcc Fuba 517246 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BccFuba

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BccFuba 517246 are 62.59 and 67.88

Daily Target 161.62
Daily Target 263.55
Daily Target 366.913333333333
Daily Target 468.84
Daily Target 572.2

Daily price and volume Bcc Fuba

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 65.47 (5.04%) 70.28 64.99 - 70.28 1.711 times
Mon 24 June 2024 62.33 (0%) 65.00 62.10 - 67.20 1.0842 times
Fri 21 June 2024 62.33 (-1%) 65.00 62.10 - 67.20 1.0842 times
Thu 20 June 2024 62.96 (2.89%) 62.48 60.00 - 63.99 1.1928 times
Wed 19 June 2024 61.19 (0.03%) 62.90 59.50 - 62.90 0.8618 times
Tue 18 June 2024 61.17 (-3.18%) 63.80 60.10 - 63.80 1.2511 times
Fri 14 June 2024 63.18 (0%) 64.04 61.00 - 64.50 0.473 times
Thu 13 June 2024 63.18 (-1.34%) 64.04 61.00 - 64.50 0.473 times
Wed 12 June 2024 64.04 (0.53%) 65.78 61.90 - 65.78 0.3172 times
Tue 11 June 2024 63.70 (1.1%) 65.80 60.62 - 65.80 1.5517 times
Mon 10 June 2024 63.01 (-0.68%) 64.71 60.78 - 67.70 1.9066 times

 Daily chart BccFuba

Weekly price and charts BccFuba

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BccFuba 517246 are 63.79 and 71.97

Weekly Target 157.77
Weekly Target 261.62
Weekly Target 365.95
Weekly Target 469.8
Weekly Target 574.13

Weekly price and volumes for Bcc Fuba

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 65.47 (5.04%) 65.00 62.10 - 70.28 0.4296 times
Fri 21 June 2024 62.33 (-1.35%) 63.80 59.50 - 67.20 0.6746 times
Fri 14 June 2024 63.18 (-0.41%) 64.71 60.62 - 67.70 0.7256 times
Fri 07 June 2024 63.44 (4.69%) 62.60 55.40 - 66.00 0.3753 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.60 (-4.87%) 61.30 59.40 - 66.98 0.799 times
Fri 24 May 2024 63.70 (-11.29%) 71.81 63.70 - 73.00 0.8908 times
Sat 18 May 2024 71.81 (12.47%) 65.00 61.60 - 73.80 1.0617 times
Fri 10 May 2024 63.85 (-14.4%) 77.80 63.01 - 77.80 1.0736 times
Fri 03 May 2024 74.59 (3.42%) 73.00 67.07 - 75.50 1.8072 times
Fri 26 April 2024 72.12 (19.15%) 61.00 60.83 - 76.18 2.1626 times
Fri 19 April 2024 60.53 (9.78%) 54.00 51.10 - 62.49 0.4492 times

 weekly chart BccFuba

Monthly price and charts BccFuba

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BccFuba 517246 are 60.44 and 75.32

Monthly Target 148.84
Monthly Target 257.15
Monthly Target 363.716666666667
Monthly Target 472.03
Monthly Target 578.6

Monthly price and volumes Bcc Fuba

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 65.47 (8.04%) 62.60 55.40 - 70.28 0.6664 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.60 (-12.2%) 71.89 59.40 - 77.80 1.5311 times
Tue 30 April 2024 69.02 (43.88%) 49.20 47.61 - 76.18 1.3455 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.97 (-4.46%) 51.70 47.53 - 60.40 0.7442 times
Thu 29 February 2024 50.21 (-25.53%) 67.43 48.15 - 68.99 1.5323 times
Wed 31 January 2024 67.42 (7.12%) 64.19 60.96 - 72.80 0.7052 times
Fri 29 December 2023 62.94 (2.23%) 61.57 58.20 - 73.60 0.7645 times
Thu 30 November 2023 61.57 (-9.01%) 69.02 57.10 - 69.02 1.0197 times
Tue 31 October 2023 67.67 (-12.85%) 81.53 66.45 - 81.53 0.8074 times
Fri 29 September 2023 77.65 (33.53%) 59.31 56.28 - 77.65 0.8837 times
Thu 31 August 2023 58.15 (53.8%) 39.70 38.20 - 58.24 2.6932 times

 monthly chart BccFuba

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bcc Fuba 517246

DMA (daily moving average) of Bcc Fuba 517246

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 62.86
12 day DMA 63
20 day DMA 61.95
35 day DMA 64.18
50 day DMA 64.91
100 day DMA 60.42
150 day DMA 61.83
200 day DMA 63.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bcc Fuba 517246

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA63.3762.3262.32
12 day EMA62.8762.462.41
20 day EMA62.9762.7162.75
35 day EMA63.3363.263.25
50 day EMA64.1864.1364.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Bcc Fuba 517246

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA62.866262.17
12 day SMA6362.5462.15
20 day SMA61.9561.8161.88
35 day SMA64.1864.3464.69
50 day SMA64.9164.764.61
100 day SMA60.4260.4160.45
150 day SMA61.8361.8261.82
200 day SMA63.0963.0563.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme