SS 517273 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S S 517273 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SS 517273 are 269.38 and 270.13

Daily Target 1268.75
Daily Target 2269.25
Daily Target 3269.5
Daily Target 4270
Daily Target 5270.25

Daily price and volume S S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 269.75 (0%) 269.00 269.00 - 269.75 0.2863 times
Thu 13 June 2024 269.75 (4.98%) 269.00 269.00 - 269.75 0.2863 times
Wed 12 June 2024 256.95 (4.98%) 256.95 256.95 - 256.95 0.077 times
Tue 11 June 2024 244.75 (5%) 244.75 244.75 - 244.75 0.1306 times
Mon 10 June 2024 233.10 (5%) 232.80 232.00 - 233.10 0.8935 times
Fri 07 June 2024 222.00 (0.45%) 220.00 210.25 - 227.90 2.3821 times
Thu 06 June 2024 221.00 (-4.99%) 235.00 221.00 - 235.00 2.5543 times
Wed 05 June 2024 232.60 (-4.98%) 232.60 232.60 - 232.60 0.801 times
Tue 04 June 2024 244.80 (1.35%) 236.75 230.05 - 244.80 1.2914 times
Mon 03 June 2024 241.55 (5%) 230.15 230.15 - 241.55 1.2975 times
Fri 31 May 2024 230.05 (-3.99%) 228.05 227.65 - 239.50 1.8554 times

 Daily chart SS

Weekly price and charts SS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SS 517273 are 250.88 and 288.63

Weekly Target 1219.42
Weekly Target 2244.58
Weekly Target 3257.16666666667
Weekly Target 4282.33
Weekly Target 5294.92

Weekly price and volumes for S S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 269.75 (21.51%) 232.80 232.00 - 269.75 0.2785 times
Fri 07 June 2024 222.00 (-3.5%) 230.15 210.25 - 244.80 1.3854 times
Fri 31 May 2024 230.05 (-18.67%) 270.05 227.65 - 296.00 0.963 times
Fri 24 May 2024 282.85 (2.71%) 280.90 272.40 - 283.45 0.4493 times
Fri 17 May 2024 275.40 (-2.08%) 275.65 264.75 - 275.65 1.4666 times
Fri 10 May 2024 281.25 (-9.57%) 304.80 281.25 - 304.80 0.1174 times
Fri 03 May 2024 311.00 (-7.73%) 330.35 311.00 - 330.35 0.2041 times
Fri 26 April 2024 337.05 (5.82%) 324.85 324.85 - 344.65 1.779 times
Fri 19 April 2024 318.50 (18.03%) 269.85 269.85 - 318.50 2.5746 times
Fri 12 April 2024 269.85 (7.94%) 241.00 237.50 - 269.85 0.7821 times
Fri 05 April 2024 250.00 (11.68%) 223.85 220.00 - 262.00 1.8668 times

 weekly chart SS

Monthly price and charts SS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SS 517273 are 240 and 299.5

Monthly Target 1190.42
Monthly Target 2230.08
Monthly Target 3249.91666666667
Monthly Target 4289.58
Monthly Target 5309.42

Monthly price and volumes S S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 269.75 (17.26%) 230.15 210.25 - 269.75 0.291 times
Fri 31 May 2024 230.05 (-28.94%) 317.30 227.65 - 317.30 0.5489 times
Tue 30 April 2024 323.75 (44.63%) 223.85 220.00 - 344.65 1.2354 times
Thu 28 March 2024 223.85 (-16.19%) 261.80 223.85 - 305.15 1.102 times
Thu 29 February 2024 267.10 (44.46%) 188.55 188.55 - 275.00 2.1005 times
Wed 31 January 2024 184.90 (5%) 172.65 165.15 - 184.90 0.6322 times
Fri 29 December 2023 176.10 (34.53%) 133.50 131.00 - 183.30 0.4261 times
Thu 30 November 2023 130.90 (16.41%) 118.05 118.05 - 144.70 0.799 times
Tue 31 October 2023 112.45 (9.58%) 104.65 96.20 - 112.50 0.6168 times
Fri 29 September 2023 102.62 (67.95%) 59.88 59.88 - 102.62 2.2481 times
Thu 31 August 2023 61.10 (-6.59%) 64.11 60.15 - 69.70 0.6276 times

 monthly chart SS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S S 517273

DMA (daily moving average) of S S 517273

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 254.86
12 day DMA 242.16
20 day DMA 254.52
35 day DMA 274.25
50 day DMA 276.17
100 day DMA 256
150 day DMA 221.45
200 day DMA 188.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of S S 517273

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA257.77251.78242.8
12 day EMA252.11248.9245.11
20 day EMA255.48253.98252.32
35 day EMA261.68261.21260.71
50 day EMA270.97271.02271.07

SMA (simple moving average) of S S 517273

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA254.86245.31235.56
12 day SMA242.16240.7239.8
20 day SMA254.52254.53254.28
35 day SMA274.25276.2277.96
50 day SMA276.17275.32274.4
100 day SMA256254.98254.01
150 day SMA221.45220.52219.54
200 day SMA188.96187.95186.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme