MothersonSs 517334 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Motherson Ss 517334 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MothersonSs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MothersonSs 517334 are 183.68 and 189.68

Daily Target 1179.12
Daily Target 2182.23
Daily Target 3185.11666666667
Daily Target 4188.23
Daily Target 5191.12

Daily price and volume Motherson Ss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 185.35 (1.67%) 183.70 182.00 - 188.00 1.0678 times
Wed 19 June 2024 182.30 (1.11%) 181.45 177.00 - 184.40 0.9842 times
Tue 18 June 2024 180.30 (6.88%) 176.00 175.10 - 185.00 1.3418 times
Fri 14 June 2024 168.70 (0%) 167.65 166.20 - 168.95 0.7011 times
Thu 13 June 2024 168.70 (1.81%) 167.65 166.20 - 168.95 0.7011 times
Wed 12 June 2024 165.70 (1.72%) 163.30 162.95 - 166.45 0.5973 times
Tue 11 June 2024 162.90 (-1.03%) 165.60 161.85 - 167.05 1.1913 times
Mon 10 June 2024 164.60 (5.08%) 159.20 158.00 - 165.50 1.4042 times
Fri 07 June 2024 156.65 (2.76%) 153.00 151.25 - 158.00 1.2637 times
Thu 06 June 2024 152.45 (0.33%) 153.85 149.50 - 155.20 0.7475 times
Wed 05 June 2024 151.95 (7.12%) 142.70 141.95 - 152.75 0.7321 times

 Daily chart MothersonSs

Weekly price and charts MothersonSs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MothersonSs 517334 are 180.23 and 193.13

Weekly Target 1169.92
Weekly Target 2177.63
Weekly Target 3182.81666666667
Weekly Target 4190.53
Weekly Target 5195.72

Weekly price and volumes for Motherson Ss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 185.35 (9.87%) 176.00 175.10 - 188.00 0.7866 times
Fri 14 June 2024 168.70 (7.69%) 159.20 158.00 - 168.95 1.065 times
Fri 07 June 2024 156.65 (3.6%) 158.20 134.50 - 159.40 1.2665 times
Fri 31 May 2024 151.20 (7.92%) 141.20 139.75 - 156.95 1.611 times
Fri 24 May 2024 140.10 (7.77%) 129.05 129.05 - 140.80 1.6761 times
Sat 18 May 2024 130.00 (1.84%) 127.35 122.50 - 132.00 0.4648 times
Fri 10 May 2024 127.65 (-2.71%) 131.90 123.00 - 132.20 0.4781 times
Fri 03 May 2024 131.20 (0.04%) 132.30 129.25 - 133.35 0.4104 times
Fri 26 April 2024 131.15 (3.19%) 126.50 121.60 - 132.25 1.1323 times
Fri 19 April 2024 127.10 (5.43%) 116.55 116.55 - 129.95 1.1091 times
Fri 12 April 2024 120.55 (1.01%) 119.95 117.00 - 123.20 0.2513 times

 weekly chart MothersonSs

Monthly price and charts MothersonSs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MothersonSs 517334 are 159.93 and 213.43

Monthly Target 1115.78
Monthly Target 2150.57
Monthly Target 3169.28333333333
Monthly Target 4204.07
Monthly Target 5222.78

Monthly price and volumes Motherson Ss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 185.35 (22.59%) 158.20 134.50 - 188.00 0.9755 times
Fri 31 May 2024 151.20 (15.29%) 131.15 122.50 - 156.95 1.3607 times
Tue 30 April 2024 131.15 (12.05%) 117.35 116.55 - 133.35 0.9825 times
Thu 28 March 2024 117.05 (-1.76%) 119.45 107.05 - 126.55 1.7465 times
Thu 29 February 2024 119.15 (5.26%) 114.05 109.15 - 123.45 0.7499 times
Wed 31 January 2024 113.20 (10.98%) 103.00 101.35 - 118.05 1.752 times
Fri 29 December 2023 102.00 (10.82%) 93.33 88.16 - 102.90 0.793 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.04 (0.12%) 92.89 86.80 - 93.70 0.6737 times
Tue 31 October 2023 91.93 (-4.2%) 96.34 88.66 - 98.50 0.4158 times
Fri 29 September 2023 95.96 (0.11%) 95.31 95.08 - 103.50 0.5505 times
Thu 31 August 2023 95.85 (-2.55%) 98.36 93.20 - 102.85 0.5817 times

 monthly chart MothersonSs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Motherson Ss 517334

DMA (daily moving average) of Motherson Ss 517334

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 177.07
12 day DMA 165.12
20 day DMA 157.22
35 day DMA 144.88
50 day DMA 138.98
100 day DMA 127.67
150 day DMA 117.77
200 day DMA 112.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Motherson Ss 517334

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA177.95174.25170.23
12 day EMA167.85164.67161.46
20 day EMA159.87157.19154.55
35 day EMA150.27148.21146.2
50 day EMA141.29139.49137.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Motherson Ss 517334

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA177.07173.14169.26
12 day SMA165.12162.13159.53
20 day SMA157.22154.62152.08
35 day SMA144.88143.33141.86
50 day SMA138.98137.66136.41
100 day SMA127.67126.88126.13
150 day SMA117.77117.12116.51
200 day SMA112.14111.7111.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme