Bflygandhi 517421 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bflygandhi 517421 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bflygandhi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bflygandhi 517421 are 737.1 and 749.6

Daily Target 1727.73
Daily Target 2733.97
Daily Target 3740.23333333333
Daily Target 4746.47
Daily Target 5752.73

Daily price and volume Bflygandhi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 740.20 (0%) 734.00 734.00 - 746.50 2.1056 times
Thu 13 June 2024 740.20 (-0.35%) 734.00 734.00 - 746.50 2.1056 times
Wed 12 June 2024 742.80 (-0.35%) 760.00 737.00 - 760.00 0.9031 times
Tue 11 June 2024 745.40 (2.12%) 744.50 738.55 - 758.80 0.3711 times
Mon 10 June 2024 729.90 (1%) 733.60 723.30 - 750.00 0.4676 times
Fri 07 June 2024 722.65 (1.04%) 741.30 716.10 - 741.35 1.1102 times
Thu 06 June 2024 715.20 (-0.25%) 731.35 707.45 - 732.50 1.0543 times
Wed 05 June 2024 717.00 (0.29%) 729.00 706.65 - 729.00 0.8539 times
Tue 04 June 2024 714.90 (-5.55%) 762.50 685.00 - 762.50 0.3188 times
Mon 03 June 2024 756.90 (-0.44%) 751.20 751.20 - 767.50 0.7099 times
Fri 31 May 2024 760.25 (-0.74%) 752.55 752.55 - 768.90 0.286 times

 Daily chart Bflygandhi

Weekly price and charts Bflygandhi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bflygandhi 517421 are 731.75 and 768.45

Weekly Target 1704.47
Weekly Target 2722.33
Weekly Target 3741.16666666667
Weekly Target 4759.03
Weekly Target 5777.87

Weekly price and volumes for Bflygandhi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 740.20 (2.43%) 733.60 723.30 - 760.00 1.7416 times
Fri 07 June 2024 722.65 (-4.95%) 751.20 685.00 - 767.50 1.1841 times
Fri 31 May 2024 760.25 (-2.17%) 778.00 752.00 - 780.30 0.7674 times
Fri 24 May 2024 777.15 (-2.39%) 800.90 765.45 - 800.90 0.7962 times
Sat 18 May 2024 796.15 (1.76%) 781.40 747.55 - 828.80 1.3868 times
Fri 10 May 2024 782.40 (-6.53%) 838.05 780.00 - 838.05 0.3909 times
Fri 03 May 2024 837.05 (-0.32%) 845.60 827.25 - 851.70 0.7011 times
Fri 26 April 2024 839.75 (3.09%) 818.00 817.00 - 874.85 1.0725 times
Fri 19 April 2024 814.60 (-2.12%) 810.00 805.05 - 869.05 1.1054 times
Fri 12 April 2024 832.25 (-2.56%) 897.85 825.50 - 897.85 0.8539 times
Fri 05 April 2024 854.15 (11.79%) 790.95 770.00 - 924.00 4.3113 times

 weekly chart Bflygandhi

Monthly price and charts Bflygandhi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bflygandhi 517421 are 671.35 and 753.85

Monthly Target 1648.4
Monthly Target 2694.3
Monthly Target 3730.9
Monthly Target 4776.8
Monthly Target 5813.4

Monthly price and volumes Bflygandhi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 740.20 (-2.64%) 751.20 685.00 - 767.50 0.8757 times
Fri 31 May 2024 760.25 (-9.41%) 838.70 747.55 - 850.00 1.1429 times
Tue 30 April 2024 839.20 (9.84%) 790.95 770.00 - 924.00 2.2649 times
Thu 28 March 2024 764.05 (-14.31%) 909.40 756.80 - 917.85 0.9707 times
Thu 29 February 2024 891.60 (-9.45%) 995.05 873.25 - 999.60 1.4336 times
Wed 31 January 2024 984.70 (-5.35%) 1036.95 979.85 - 1130.50 1.0083 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1040.35 (1.8%) 1028.00 1003.40 - 1085.00 0.7631 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1022.00 (-6.07%) 1080.05 1004.90 - 1194.95 0.5087 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1088.10 (-13.99%) 1201.05 1070.85 - 1276.30 0.5923 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1265.05 (4.57%) 1234.95 1170.05 - 1299.90 0.4399 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1209.80 (2.9%) 1200.50 1150.00 - 1290.85 1.0122 times

 monthly chart Bflygandhi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bflygandhi 517421

DMA (daily moving average) of Bflygandhi 517421

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 739.7
12 day DMA 737.61
20 day DMA 752.19
35 day DMA 774.7
50 day DMA 795.42
100 day DMA 842.25
150 day DMA 911.86
200 day DMA 985.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bflygandhi 517421

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA738.72737.98736.87
12 day EMA742.16742.52742.94
20 day EMA751.38752.56753.86
35 day EMA769.33771.04772.86
50 day EMA788.43790.4792.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Bflygandhi 517421

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA739.7736.19731.19
12 day SMA737.61740.08741.51
20 day SMA752.19754.21755.73
35 day SMA774.7777.57780.56
50 day SMA795.42796.5797.5
100 day SMA842.25845.24848.24
150 day SMA911.86914.24916.57
200 day SMA985.12987.67990.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme