RotoPumps 517500 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Roto Pumps 517500 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RotoPumps

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RotoPumps 517500 are 348.63 and 393.23

Daily Target 1339.02
Daily Target 2358.23
Daily Target 3383.61666666667
Daily Target 4402.83
Daily Target 5428.22

Daily price and volume Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 377.45 (1.11%) 409.00 364.40 - 409.00 0.4758 times
Mon 15 April 2024 373.30 (-2.85%) 378.00 367.50 - 382.20 0.6921 times
Fri 12 April 2024 384.25 (-2.24%) 391.65 383.85 - 395.80 0.8106 times
Wed 10 April 2024 393.05 (-0.19%) 394.95 390.60 - 397.20 0.5476 times
Tue 09 April 2024 393.80 (-0.16%) 394.45 391.50 - 401.15 0.4779 times
Mon 08 April 2024 394.45 (-1.78%) 401.60 391.15 - 404.85 0.8345 times
Fri 05 April 2024 401.60 (0.74%) 403.95 400.15 - 405.00 0.2545 times
Thu 04 April 2024 398.65 (-1.37%) 407.50 396.65 - 407.50 0.3454 times
Wed 03 April 2024 404.20 (0.66%) 408.95 397.15 - 412.00 3.177 times
Tue 02 April 2024 401.55 (9.19%) 367.20 364.85 - 410.00 2.3846 times
Mon 01 April 2024 367.75 (4.52%) 352.40 352.40 - 372.95 0.6043 times

 Daily chart RotoPumps

Weekly price and charts RotoPumps

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RotoPumps 517500 are 348.63 and 393.23

Weekly Target 1339.02
Weekly Target 2358.23
Weekly Target 3383.61666666667
Weekly Target 4402.83
Weekly Target 5428.22

Weekly price and volumes for Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 377.45 (-1.77%) 378.00 364.40 - 409.00 0.1787 times
Fri 12 April 2024 384.25 (-4.32%) 401.60 383.85 - 404.85 0.4086 times
Fri 05 April 2024 401.60 (14.14%) 352.40 352.40 - 412.00 1.0351 times
Thu 28 March 2024 351.85 (-2.21%) 367.00 349.60 - 368.45 0.7217 times
Fri 22 March 2024 359.80 (0.47%) 353.05 337.90 - 366.30 0.9432 times
Fri 15 March 2024 358.10 (-3.46%) 373.40 300.45 - 376.15 2.4158 times
Thu 07 March 2024 370.95 (-7.18%) 394.55 368.55 - 399.65 0.4284 times
Sat 02 March 2024 399.65 (1.99%) 397.45 366.00 - 410.00 1.3726 times
Fri 23 February 2024 391.85 (-3.49%) 405.35 390.00 - 412.55 1.0004 times
Fri 16 February 2024 406.00 (-6.15%) 432.60 386.45 - 453.95 1.4955 times
Fri 09 February 2024 432.60 (-2.68%) 445.10 414.00 - 455.05 2.8695 times

 weekly chart RotoPumps

Monthly price and charts RotoPumps

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RotoPumps 517500 are 364.93 and 424.53

Monthly Target 1321.02
Monthly Target 2349.23
Monthly Target 3380.61666666667
Monthly Target 4408.83
Monthly Target 5440.22

Monthly price and volumes Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 377.45 (7.28%) 352.40 352.40 - 412.00 0.2202 times
Thu 28 March 2024 351.85 (-7.47%) 392.60 300.45 - 410.00 0.6463 times
Thu 29 February 2024 380.25 (-11.85%) 432.00 366.00 - 460.00 1.0413 times
Wed 31 January 2024 431.35 (2.53%) 412.30 396.15 - 447.95 1.1604 times
Fri 29 December 2023 420.70 (6.45%) 405.55 380.90 - 449.05 1.3555 times
Thu 30 November 2023 395.20 (6.27%) 371.00 366.80 - 437.65 1.2334 times
Tue 31 October 2023 371.90 (6.42%) 348.55 340.00 - 399.90 1.203 times
Fri 29 September 2023 349.45 (-2.09%) 359.10 345.05 - 388.55 0.7005 times
Thu 31 August 2023 356.90 (6.43%) 336.80 320.25 - 385.45 1.6947 times
Mon 31 July 2023 335.35 (-55.52%) 754.05 317.95 - 801.90 0.7447 times
Fri 30 June 2023 754.00 (7.78%) 678.00 678.00 - 817.15 1.1598 times

 monthly chart RotoPumps

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Roto Pumps 517500

DMA (daily moving average) of Roto Pumps 517500

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 384.37
12 day DMA 386.83
20 day DMA 374.09
35 day DMA 374.37
50 day DMA 388.1
100 day DMA 398.43
150 day DMA 388.26
200 day DMA 393.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Roto Pumps 517500

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA382.26384.66390.34
12 day EMA382.37383.26385.07
20 day EMA380.62380.95381.76
35 day EMA385.84386.33387.1
50 day EMA391.04391.59392.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Roto Pumps 517500

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA384.37387.77393.43
12 day SMA386.83385.3383.8
20 day SMA374.09373.12370.99
35 day SMA374.37374.86375.67
50 day SMA388.1389.48390.64
100 day SMA398.43398.87399.4
150 day SMA388.26388.13388.01
200 day SMA393.55395.51397.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme