RotoPumps 517500 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Roto Pumps 517500 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RotoPumps

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RotoPumps 517500 are 468.38 and 497.73

Daily Target 1461.95
Daily Target 2474.8
Daily Target 3491.3
Daily Target 4504.15
Daily Target 5520.65

Daily price and volume Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 487.65 (-2.05%) 507.80 478.45 - 507.80 1.0836 times
Tue 18 June 2024 497.85 (3.74%) 483.00 481.95 - 514.80 2.3033 times
Fri 14 June 2024 479.90 (0%) 478.35 471.95 - 488.00 0.9915 times
Thu 13 June 2024 479.90 (1.58%) 478.35 471.95 - 488.00 0.9915 times
Wed 12 June 2024 472.45 (6.96%) 450.00 444.70 - 478.85 2.8858 times
Tue 11 June 2024 441.70 (0.76%) 447.00 440.10 - 452.50 0.4663 times
Mon 10 June 2024 438.35 (1.21%) 424.25 424.25 - 445.00 0.495 times
Fri 07 June 2024 433.10 (2.34%) 434.90 421.25 - 442.00 0.1726 times
Thu 06 June 2024 423.20 (3.07%) 416.50 415.50 - 428.70 0.2533 times
Wed 05 June 2024 410.60 (6.61%) 400.65 385.05 - 416.15 0.3572 times
Tue 04 June 2024 385.15 (-9.4%) 429.00 359.30 - 436.25 0.522 times

 Daily chart RotoPumps

Weekly price and charts RotoPumps

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RotoPumps 517500 are 483.05 and 519.4

Weekly Target 1457.28
Weekly Target 2472.47
Weekly Target 3493.63333333333
Weekly Target 4508.82
Weekly Target 5529.98

Weekly price and volumes for Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 487.65 (1.61%) 483.00 478.45 - 514.80 1.0809 times
Fri 14 June 2024 479.90 (10.81%) 424.25 424.25 - 488.00 1.8606 times
Fri 07 June 2024 433.10 (2.21%) 424.00 359.30 - 442.00 0.625 times
Fri 31 May 2024 423.75 (-5.06%) 446.00 418.85 - 451.35 0.7122 times
Fri 24 May 2024 446.35 (-1.92%) 454.90 441.05 - 471.05 0.8067 times
Sat 18 May 2024 455.10 (14.72%) 396.65 388.20 - 472.50 2.5714 times
Fri 10 May 2024 396.70 (-5.79%) 419.05 385.45 - 425.15 0.2824 times
Fri 03 May 2024 421.10 (0.67%) 419.20 410.50 - 442.90 0.4147 times
Fri 26 April 2024 418.30 (-2.83%) 434.65 411.75 - 444.15 0.7119 times
Fri 19 April 2024 430.50 (12.04%) 378.00 364.40 - 435.00 0.9342 times
Fri 12 April 2024 384.25 (-4.32%) 401.60 383.85 - 404.85 0.1796 times

 weekly chart RotoPumps

Monthly price and charts RotoPumps

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RotoPumps 517500 are 423.48 and 578.98

Monthly Target 1298.42
Monthly Target 2393.03
Monthly Target 3453.91666666667
Monthly Target 4548.53
Monthly Target 5609.42

Monthly price and volumes Roto Pumps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 487.65 (15.08%) 424.00 359.30 - 514.80 1.0363 times
Fri 31 May 2024 423.75 (1.62%) 413.50 385.45 - 472.50 1.3062 times
Tue 30 April 2024 417.00 (18.52%) 352.40 352.40 - 444.15 0.7477 times
Thu 28 March 2024 351.85 (-7.47%) 392.60 300.45 - 410.00 0.6084 times
Thu 29 February 2024 380.25 (-11.85%) 432.00 366.00 - 460.00 0.9802 times
Wed 31 January 2024 431.35 (2.53%) 412.30 396.15 - 447.95 1.0923 times
Fri 29 December 2023 420.70 (6.45%) 405.55 380.90 - 449.05 1.276 times
Thu 30 November 2023 395.20 (6.27%) 371.00 366.80 - 437.65 1.161 times
Tue 31 October 2023 371.90 (6.42%) 348.55 340.00 - 399.90 1.1324 times
Fri 29 September 2023 349.45 (-2.09%) 359.10 345.05 - 388.55 0.6594 times
Thu 31 August 2023 356.90 (6.43%) 336.80 320.25 - 385.45 1.5953 times

 monthly chart RotoPumps

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Roto Pumps 517500

DMA (daily moving average) of Roto Pumps 517500

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 483.55
12 day DMA 447.91
20 day DMA 443.52
35 day DMA 432.94
50 day DMA 424.91
100 day DMA 408.79
150 day DMA 408.39
200 day DMA 396.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Roto Pumps 517500

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA479.68475.7464.63
12 day EMA460.44455.5447.8
20 day EMA449.26445.22439.68
35 day EMA436.1433.07429.26
50 day EMA427.52425.07422.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Roto Pumps 517500

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA483.55474.36462.46
12 day SMA447.91442.59436.28
20 day SMA443.52441.91439.78
35 day SMA432.94431428.73
50 day SMA424.91423.13421.26
100 day SMA408.79408.03407.15
150 day SMA408.39407.7406.93
200 day SMA396.28395.61394.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme