TaraiFoods 519285 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tarai Foods 519285 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TaraiFoods

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TaraiFoods 519285 are 9.25 and 9.43

Daily Target 19.22
Daily Target 29.28
Daily Target 39.4
Daily Target 49.46
Daily Target 59.58

Daily price and volume Tarai Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 9.34 (2.98%) 9.51 9.34 - 9.52 0.1679 times
Tue 18 June 2024 9.07 (0.55%) 9.91 9.00 - 9.94 0.6889 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.02 (0%) 9.09 8.92 - 9.45 1.5128 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.02 (0.22%) 9.09 8.92 - 9.45 1.5128 times
Wed 12 June 2024 9.00 (-4.05%) 9.80 8.92 - 9.80 1.3522 times
Tue 11 June 2024 9.38 (4.22%) 9.45 8.60 - 9.45 0.8561 times
Mon 10 June 2024 9.00 (1.81%) 9.24 8.56 - 9.24 0.1595 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.84 (-4.64%) 9.46 8.81 - 9.73 1.8616 times
Thu 06 June 2024 9.27 (0.22%) 9.42 8.80 - 9.42 1.6345 times
Wed 05 June 2024 9.25 (2.66%) 9.43 8.56 - 9.43 0.2537 times
Tue 04 June 2024 9.01 (4.89%) 8.59 8.59 - 9.01 0.349 times

 Daily chart TaraiFoods

Weekly price and charts TaraiFoods

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TaraiFoods 519285 are 8.7 and 9.64

Weekly Target 18.49
Weekly Target 28.91
Weekly Target 39.4266666666667
Weekly Target 49.85
Weekly Target 510.37

Weekly price and volumes for Tarai Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 9.34 (3.55%) 9.91 9.00 - 9.94 0.3295 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.02 (2.04%) 9.24 8.56 - 9.80 2.0743 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.84 (-0.23%) 9.30 8.43 - 9.73 1.8749 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.86 (-5.54%) 9.59 8.26 - 9.59 0.6037 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.38 (1.63%) 9.65 8.77 - 9.79 1.2374 times
Sat 18 May 2024 9.23 (-5.82%) 9.80 8.40 - 10.17 1.345 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9.80 (-3.64%) 10.20 9.04 - 10.60 0.3469 times
Fri 03 May 2024 10.17 (2.73%) 10.34 9.24 - 10.44 0.8916 times
Fri 26 April 2024 9.90 (8.79%) 9.20 8.55 - 9.90 0.8443 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.10 (1.11%) 9.27 8.36 - 9.27 0.4523 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.00 (-10.89%) 10.56 8.40 - 10.60 1.8723 times

 weekly chart TaraiFoods

Monthly price and charts TaraiFoods

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TaraiFoods 519285 are 8.89 and 10.4

Monthly Target 17.73
Monthly Target 28.53
Monthly Target 39.2366666666667
Monthly Target 410.04
Monthly Target 510.75

Monthly price and volumes Tarai Foods

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 9.34 (5.42%) 9.30 8.43 - 9.94 0.899 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.86 (-13.39%) 10.43 8.26 - 10.60 0.8686 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.23 (-4.21%) 10.89 8.36 - 11.21 0.9499 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.68 (-16.1%) 12.48 9.71 - 13.45 0.858 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.73 (-28.68%) 17.50 11.88 - 17.50 1.235 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.85 (56.44%) 11.98 10.84 - 18.57 1.6446 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.41 (81.11%) 6.57 6.00 - 11.41 2.5483 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.30 (28.83%) 5.13 4.65 - 6.75 0.5441 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.89 (-9.44%) 5.40 4.38 - 5.51 0.1653 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.40 (17.65%) 4.59 4.37 - 5.61 0.2872 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.59 (-5.17%) 5.07 4.45 - 5.33 0.2703 times

 monthly chart TaraiFoods

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tarai Foods 519285

DMA (daily moving average) of Tarai Foods 519285

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.09
12 day DMA 9.07
20 day DMA 9.1
35 day DMA 9.38
50 day DMA 9.37
100 day DMA 11.44
150 day DMA 10.72
200 day DMA 9.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tarai Foods 519285

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.159.069.05
12 day EMA9.139.099.09
20 day EMA9.179.159.16
35 day EMA9.289.289.29
50 day EMA9.459.459.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Tarai Foods 519285

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.099.19.08
12 day SMA9.079.038.98
20 day SMA9.19.129.13
35 day SMA9.389.399.42
50 day SMA9.379.49.43
100 day SMA11.4411.5111.58
150 day SMA10.7210.6910.67
200 day SMA9.289.259.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme