BkvIndustrs 519500 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bkv Industrs 519500 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BkvIndustrs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BkvIndustrs 519500 are 13.3 and 14.04

Daily Target 113.13
Daily Target 213.46
Daily Target 313.873333333333
Daily Target 414.2
Daily Target 514.61

Daily price and volume Bkv Industrs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 13.78 (-0.43%) 14.29 13.55 - 14.29 0.5076 times
Thu 20 June 2024 13.84 (-1%) 14.20 13.30 - 14.20 0.8837 times
Wed 19 June 2024 13.98 (-0.57%) 13.61 13.36 - 14.15 1.1887 times
Tue 18 June 2024 14.06 (2.63%) 14.08 13.77 - 14.24 0.9469 times
Fri 14 June 2024 13.70 (0%) 13.93 13.66 - 14.15 1.2165 times
Thu 13 June 2024 13.70 (0.29%) 13.93 13.66 - 14.15 1.2165 times
Wed 12 June 2024 13.66 (-3.39%) 14.20 13.51 - 14.20 0.9999 times
Tue 11 June 2024 14.14 (1.73%) 14.58 14.10 - 14.58 0.7314 times
Mon 10 June 2024 13.90 (-0.5%) 13.50 13.50 - 14.25 1.0365 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.97 (-1.62%) 14.60 13.69 - 14.60 1.2724 times
Thu 06 June 2024 14.20 (0.78%) 14.78 13.64 - 14.79 0.6156 times

 Daily chart BkvIndustrs

Weekly price and charts BkvIndustrs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BkvIndustrs 519500 are 13.05 and 14.04

Weekly Target 112.8
Weekly Target 213.29
Weekly Target 313.79
Weekly Target 414.28
Weekly Target 514.78

Weekly price and volumes for Bkv Industrs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 13.78 (0.58%) 14.08 13.30 - 14.29 0.6147 times
Fri 14 June 2024 13.70 (-1.93%) 13.50 13.50 - 14.58 0.9064 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.97 (-2.24%) 14.58 13.50 - 15.00 1.7013 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.29 (1.13%) 14.60 13.41 - 15.33 1.1608 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14.13 (-0.98%) 14.27 13.54 - 14.99 0.5148 times
Sat 18 May 2024 14.27 (1.93%) 14.00 13.30 - 15.56 0.866 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.00 (-7.41%) 15.00 13.73 - 15.79 0.888 times
Fri 03 May 2024 15.12 (-2.01%) 15.12 14.51 - 15.95 0.9162 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.43 (6.93%) 14.55 13.77 - 15.50 1.3714 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.43 (-2.3%) 14.20 13.19 - 14.90 1.0604 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.77 (-0.07%) 15.15 14.05 - 15.88 1.2732 times

 weekly chart BkvIndustrs

Monthly price and charts BkvIndustrs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BkvIndustrs 519500 are 12.69 and 14.39

Monthly Target 112.33
Monthly Target 213.05
Monthly Target 314.026666666667
Monthly Target 414.75
Monthly Target 515.73

Monthly price and volumes Bkv Industrs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 13.78 (-3.57%) 14.58 13.30 - 15.00 0.5573 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.29 (-6.72%) 15.32 13.30 - 15.95 0.6776 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.32 (24.55%) 12.55 11.70 - 15.88 0.9739 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.30 (-6.04%) 13.20 10.21 - 14.04 0.8214 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.09 (10.93%) 12.25 11.21 - 16.76 2.0144 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.80 (25.27%) 9.36 9.13 - 13.26 1.9273 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.42 (0.21%) 9.40 8.79 - 9.97 0.8072 times
Thu 30 November 2023 9.40 (2.84%) 9.20 8.55 - 10.10 0.6923 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.14 (-8.6%) 10.13 8.56 - 10.50 0.7128 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.00 (2.67%) 9.88 9.30 - 10.58 0.8158 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.74 (7.27%) 9.53 8.58 - 11.31 1.2579 times

 monthly chart BkvIndustrs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bkv Industrs 519500

DMA (daily moving average) of Bkv Industrs 519500

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.87
12 day DMA 13.92
20 day DMA 14.03
35 day DMA 14.32
50 day DMA 14.47
100 day DMA 13.91
150 day DMA 12.61
200 day DMA 11.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bkv Industrs 519500

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.8513.8913.92
12 day EMA13.9313.9613.98
20 day EMA14.0414.0714.09
35 day EMA14.214.2314.25
50 day EMA14.414.4314.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Bkv Industrs 519500

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.8713.8613.82
12 day SMA13.9213.9513.97
20 day SMA14.0314.0614.07
35 day SMA14.3214.3814.42
50 day SMA14.4714.4814.5
100 day SMA13.9113.8913.87
150 day SMA12.6112.5812.55
200 day SMA11.8711.8511.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme