CclProducts 519600 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ccl Products 519600 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CclProducts

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CclProducts 519600 are 603.43 and 617.83

Daily Target 1592.35
Daily Target 2600.1
Daily Target 3606.75
Daily Target 4614.5
Daily Target 5621.15

Daily price and volume Ccl Products

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 607.85 (0%) 604.00 599.00 - 613.40 0.4963 times
Thu 13 June 2024 607.85 (0.72%) 604.00 599.00 - 613.40 0.4963 times
Wed 12 June 2024 603.50 (-0.15%) 604.00 600.00 - 615.85 1.1561 times
Tue 11 June 2024 604.40 (1%) 605.00 593.00 - 607.95 0.5754 times
Mon 10 June 2024 598.40 (-0.93%) 604.95 596.00 - 610.00 1.5298 times
Fri 07 June 2024 604.00 (4.92%) 577.00 577.00 - 616.60 3.5399 times
Thu 06 June 2024 575.70 (-0.42%) 578.10 567.85 - 582.45 0.3929 times
Wed 05 June 2024 578.10 (1.78%) 579.40 562.25 - 585.50 0.5199 times
Tue 04 June 2024 568.00 (-1.66%) 590.00 559.50 - 590.00 0.7788 times
Mon 03 June 2024 577.60 (1.23%) 608.00 570.75 - 608.00 0.5148 times
Fri 31 May 2024 570.60 (-1.78%) 582.20 564.65 - 583.40 0.5857 times

 Daily chart CclProducts

Weekly price and charts CclProducts

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CclProducts 519600 are 600.43 and 623.28

Weekly Target 1582.72
Weekly Target 2595.28
Weekly Target 3605.56666666667
Weekly Target 4618.13
Weekly Target 5628.42

Weekly price and volumes for Ccl Products

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 607.85 (0.64%) 604.95 593.00 - 615.85 0.5641 times
Fri 07 June 2024 604.00 (5.85%) 608.00 559.50 - 616.60 0.7621 times
Fri 31 May 2024 570.60 (-0.23%) 583.35 564.65 - 604.10 0.5287 times
Fri 24 May 2024 571.90 (0.74%) 567.75 551.40 - 575.30 4.6296 times
Sat 18 May 2024 567.70 (-1.65%) 575.05 556.70 - 583.75 0.4804 times
Fri 10 May 2024 577.25 (-1.59%) 588.80 573.25 - 589.00 0.4004 times
Fri 03 May 2024 586.55 (0.96%) 581.30 572.05 - 596.75 0.5822 times
Fri 26 April 2024 581.00 (1.64%) 565.75 564.40 - 592.95 0.5073 times
Fri 19 April 2024 571.60 (-1.34%) 570.05 561.65 - 580.25 0.604 times
Fri 12 April 2024 579.35 (-0.14%) 580.05 566.00 - 592.75 0.9412 times
Fri 05 April 2024 580.15 (-1.02%) 581.60 578.55 - 604.10 0.5215 times

 weekly chart CclProducts

Monthly price and charts CclProducts

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CclProducts 519600 are 555.13 and 612.23

Monthly Target 1537.55
Monthly Target 2572.7
Monthly Target 3594.65
Monthly Target 4629.8
Monthly Target 5651.75

Monthly price and volumes Ccl Products

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 607.85 (6.53%) 608.00 559.50 - 616.60 0.5138 times
Fri 31 May 2024 570.60 (-3.59%) 594.50 551.40 - 604.10 2.4599 times
Tue 30 April 2024 591.85 (0.97%) 581.60 561.65 - 604.10 1.1028 times
Thu 28 March 2024 586.15 (-6.93%) 628.50 559.40 - 643.40 0.762 times
Thu 29 February 2024 629.80 (-6.3%) 672.70 627.35 - 676.00 0.7885 times
Wed 31 January 2024 672.15 (4.45%) 652.90 620.00 - 688.10 1.1176 times
Fri 29 December 2023 643.50 (-2.65%) 670.05 621.00 - 675.25 0.9286 times
Thu 30 November 2023 661.00 (12%) 599.10 595.45 - 663.05 0.6297 times
Tue 31 October 2023 590.20 (-8.41%) 645.15 586.50 - 674.50 0.7313 times
Fri 29 September 2023 644.40 (6.23%) 607.05 601.00 - 693.95 0.9657 times
Thu 31 August 2023 606.60 (-1.31%) 616.15 586.25 - 634.95 0.9876 times

 monthly chart CclProducts

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ccl Products 519600

DMA (daily moving average) of Ccl Products 519600

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 604.4
12 day DMA 589.75
20 day DMA 583.8
35 day DMA 581.02
50 day DMA 580.4
100 day DMA 603.57
150 day DMA 614.95
200 day DMA 620.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ccl Products 519600

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA603.26600.97597.53
12 day EMA594.33591.87588.96
20 day EMA588.92586.93584.73
35 day EMA585.32583.99582.58
50 day EMA583.44582.44581.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Ccl Products 519600

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA604.4603.63597.2
12 day SMA589.75587.94586.6
20 day SMA583.8581.78579.7
35 day SMA581.02580.33579.53
50 day SMA580.4580579.61
100 day SMA603.57603.8604
150 day SMA614.95615.07615.25
200 day SMA620.18620.2620.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme