RicoAuto 520008 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rico Auto 520008 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RicoAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RicoAuto 520008 are 141.15 and 151.95

Daily Target 1132.95
Daily Target 2138.55
Daily Target 3143.75
Daily Target 4149.35
Daily Target 5154.55

Daily price and volume Rico Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 144.15 (0.98%) 144.00 138.15 - 148.95 3.4444 times
Tue 18 June 2024 142.75 (6.17%) 132.85 132.85 - 143.20 1.3458 times
Fri 14 June 2024 134.45 (0%) 137.40 132.45 - 137.40 0.2706 times
Thu 13 June 2024 134.45 (-0.26%) 137.40 132.45 - 137.40 0.2706 times
Wed 12 June 2024 134.80 (-0.55%) 135.00 134.45 - 137.80 1.1113 times
Tue 11 June 2024 135.55 (1.04%) 134.60 133.70 - 139.00 0.5468 times
Mon 10 June 2024 134.15 (6.76%) 127.00 127.00 - 135.25 1.0005 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.65 (0.08%) 125.55 124.10 - 126.35 0.1763 times
Thu 06 June 2024 125.55 (1.62%) 125.00 123.85 - 128.00 0.4739 times
Wed 05 June 2024 123.55 (8.33%) 114.20 108.50 - 124.30 1.3596 times
Tue 04 June 2024 114.05 (-5.9%) 120.15 106.95 - 120.15 1.7366 times

 Daily chart RicoAuto

Weekly price and charts RicoAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RicoAuto 520008 are 138.5 and 154.6

Weekly Target 1125.88
Weekly Target 2135.02
Weekly Target 3141.98333333333
Weekly Target 4151.12
Weekly Target 5158.08

Weekly price and volumes for Rico Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 144.15 (7.21%) 132.85 132.85 - 148.95 1.1251 times
Fri 14 June 2024 134.45 (7%) 127.00 127.00 - 139.00 0.7516 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.65 (6.03%) 125.05 106.95 - 128.00 1.066 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.50 (-3.38%) 124.65 115.95 - 127.65 0.6286 times
Fri 24 May 2024 122.65 (-8.81%) 135.65 121.40 - 141.45 1.4487 times
Sat 18 May 2024 134.50 (9.89%) 124.80 121.20 - 136.40 1.0534 times
Fri 10 May 2024 122.40 (-9.63%) 136.70 119.05 - 136.70 1.031 times
Fri 03 May 2024 135.45 (-1.42%) 137.65 133.75 - 146.35 0.7552 times
Fri 26 April 2024 137.40 (3.62%) 133.00 130.90 - 142.95 0.9135 times
Fri 19 April 2024 132.60 (-6.46%) 125.20 125.20 - 140.20 1.2269 times
Fri 12 April 2024 141.75 (-5.78%) 152.65 139.20 - 153.50 1.1878 times

 weekly chart RicoAuto

Monthly price and charts RicoAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RicoAuto 520008 are 125.55 and 167.55

Monthly Target 191.35
Monthly Target 2117.75
Monthly Target 3133.35
Monthly Target 4159.75
Monthly Target 5175.35

Monthly price and volumes Rico Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 144.15 (21.65%) 125.05 106.95 - 148.95 0.6262 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.50 (-14.41%) 139.15 115.95 - 141.45 0.9183 times
Tue 30 April 2024 138.45 (-4.65%) 145.80 125.20 - 157.00 1.1569 times
Thu 28 March 2024 145.20 (40.7%) 105.20 103.45 - 154.25 3.2874 times
Thu 29 February 2024 103.20 (1.44%) 102.40 85.70 - 109.35 1.0383 times
Wed 31 January 2024 101.74 (17.48%) 85.63 85.63 - 106.36 1.0426 times
Fri 29 December 2023 86.60 (-7.72%) 93.86 82.30 - 95.03 0.3904 times
Thu 30 November 2023 93.84 (7.5%) 86.08 84.89 - 99.21 0.6818 times
Tue 31 October 2023 87.29 (8.66%) 80.01 79.40 - 94.70 0.4562 times
Fri 29 September 2023 80.33 (-5.3%) 84.35 78.85 - 89.50 0.402 times
Thu 31 August 2023 84.83 (-14.53%) 98.41 81.80 - 105.50 0.6541 times

 monthly chart RicoAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rico Auto 520008

DMA (daily moving average) of Rico Auto 520008

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 138.12
12 day DMA 130.86
20 day DMA 128.47
35 day DMA 129.82
50 day DMA 132.67
100 day DMA 123.72
150 day DMA 112.61
200 day DMA 105.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rico Auto 520008

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA138.94136.34133.14
12 day EMA133.85131.98130.02
20 day EMA131.96130.68129.41
35 day EMA132.42131.73131.08
50 day EMA134.45134.05133.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Rico Auto 520008

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA138.12136.4134.68
12 day SMA130.86128.72126.85
20 day SMA128.47127.76127.35
35 day SMA129.82129.76129.61
50 day SMA132.67132.81133
100 day SMA123.72123.23122.71
150 day SMA112.61112.25111.89
200 day SMA105.8105.52105.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme