JamnaAuto 520051 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jamna Auto 520051 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JamnaAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JamnaAuto 520051 are 125.45 and 129.35

Daily Target 1124.52
Daily Target 2126.38
Daily Target 3128.41666666667
Daily Target 4130.28
Daily Target 5132.32

Daily price and volume Jamna Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 128.25 (0%) 129.55 126.55 - 130.45 0.4291 times
Thu 13 June 2024 128.25 (0.08%) 129.55 126.55 - 130.45 0.4291 times
Wed 12 June 2024 128.15 (1.63%) 128.00 125.85 - 128.40 0.9982 times
Tue 11 June 2024 126.10 (-1.41%) 128.90 125.70 - 128.90 0.5753 times
Mon 10 June 2024 127.90 (3.69%) 124.60 123.00 - 129.95 2.2431 times
Fri 07 June 2024 123.35 (1.31%) 122.85 121.05 - 123.80 0.9905 times
Thu 06 June 2024 121.75 (2.96%) 119.90 119.90 - 122.75 1.0446 times
Wed 05 June 2024 118.25 (4.55%) 114.15 109.80 - 119.80 1.7357 times
Tue 04 June 2024 113.10 (-7.86%) 122.30 105.80 - 122.70 1.0873 times
Mon 03 June 2024 122.75 (1.82%) 123.50 122.05 - 126.00 0.4671 times
Fri 31 May 2024 120.55 (-0.29%) 122.45 119.80 - 122.75 1.363 times

 Daily chart JamnaAuto

Weekly price and charts JamnaAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JamnaAuto 520051 are 125.63 and 133.08

Weekly Target 1119.78
Weekly Target 2124.02
Weekly Target 3127.23333333333
Weekly Target 4131.47
Weekly Target 5134.68

Weekly price and volumes for Jamna Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 128.25 (3.97%) 124.60 123.00 - 130.45 0.7009 times
Fri 07 June 2024 123.35 (2.32%) 123.50 105.80 - 126.00 0.7984 times
Fri 31 May 2024 120.55 (-7.38%) 130.75 119.80 - 131.50 0.825 times
Fri 24 May 2024 130.15 (-3.56%) 134.05 129.15 - 136.95 0.4486 times
Sat 18 May 2024 134.95 (5.68%) 127.05 125.00 - 135.95 0.4725 times
Fri 10 May 2024 127.70 (-7.86%) 139.90 124.05 - 139.90 0.9546 times
Fri 03 May 2024 138.60 (4.68%) 133.10 132.75 - 143.85 2.2362 times
Fri 26 April 2024 132.40 (2.2%) 131.25 128.70 - 136.85 1.109 times
Fri 19 April 2024 129.55 (-4.36%) 132.35 126.60 - 135.10 0.9409 times
Fri 12 April 2024 135.45 (-1.24%) 138.50 133.50 - 142.15 1.514 times
Fri 05 April 2024 137.15 (3.59%) 133.85 132.05 - 141.45 3.1075 times

 weekly chart JamnaAuto

Monthly price and charts JamnaAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JamnaAuto 520051 are 117.03 and 141.68

Monthly Target 196.85
Monthly Target 2112.55
Monthly Target 3121.5
Monthly Target 4137.2
Monthly Target 5146.15

Monthly price and volumes Jamna Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 128.25 (6.39%) 123.50 105.80 - 130.45 0.2917 times
Fri 31 May 2024 120.55 (-13.49%) 140.45 119.80 - 140.80 0.5779 times
Tue 30 April 2024 139.35 (5.25%) 133.85 126.60 - 143.85 1.6802 times
Thu 28 March 2024 132.40 (10.43%) 120.35 107.45 - 139.75 2.9295 times
Thu 29 February 2024 119.90 (1.27%) 119.20 111.95 - 135.20 1.8126 times
Wed 31 January 2024 118.40 (5.95%) 112.65 106.65 - 120.00 1.0262 times
Fri 29 December 2023 111.75 (-0.09%) 112.45 104.85 - 114.00 0.4568 times
Thu 30 November 2023 111.85 (3.76%) 108.15 105.65 - 118.55 0.3317 times
Tue 31 October 2023 107.80 (-7.82%) 117.95 102.40 - 123.50 0.2905 times
Fri 29 September 2023 116.95 (-2.09%) 119.55 112.70 - 127.00 0.6029 times
Thu 31 August 2023 119.45 (6.32%) 112.80 106.05 - 121.35 0.8273 times

 monthly chart JamnaAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jamna Auto 520051

DMA (daily moving average) of Jamna Auto 520051

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 127.73
12 day DMA 123.28
20 day DMA 125.95
35 day DMA 129.51
50 day DMA 130.65
100 day DMA 125.99
150 day DMA 120.95
200 day DMA 119.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jamna Auto 520051

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA127.08126.49125.61
12 day EMA125.86125.42124.91
20 day EMA126.48126.29126.08
35 day EMA128.05128.04128.03
50 day EMA130.49130.58130.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Jamna Auto 520051

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA127.73126.75125.45
12 day SMA123.28123.02122.74
20 day SMA125.95126.29126.58
35 day SMA129.51129.69129.87
50 day SMA130.65130.79130.92
100 day SMA125.99125.8125.61
150 day SMA120.95120.86120.75
200 day SMA119.85119.75119.65
Back to top | Use Dark Theme