AbcIndia 520123 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Abc India 520123 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AbcIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AbcIndia 520123 are 110.25 and 112.45

Daily Target 1109.77
Daily Target 2110.73
Daily Target 3111.96666666667
Daily Target 4112.93
Daily Target 5114.17

Daily price and volume Abc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 111.70 (0%) 113.20 111.00 - 113.20 0.8601 times
Thu 13 June 2024 111.70 (-1.33%) 113.20 111.00 - 113.20 0.8601 times
Wed 12 June 2024 113.20 (0.71%) 112.25 111.30 - 113.35 1.5517 times
Tue 11 June 2024 112.40 (0.36%) 111.60 111.00 - 115.00 0.5883 times
Mon 10 June 2024 112.00 (-0.36%) 113.00 111.15 - 115.00 0.7816 times
Fri 07 June 2024 112.40 (2.09%) 110.50 110.50 - 112.80 0.5385 times
Thu 06 June 2024 110.10 (0.14%) 110.00 109.00 - 113.00 0.7181 times
Wed 05 June 2024 109.95 (4.02%) 106.00 106.00 - 114.15 1.035 times
Tue 04 June 2024 105.70 (-5.96%) 116.60 105.00 - 116.60 0.7601 times
Mon 03 June 2024 112.40 (0.99%) 116.90 105.20 - 117.00 2.3065 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.30 (-1.15%) 113.80 108.40 - 116.50 1.3447 times

 Daily chart AbcIndia

Weekly price and charts AbcIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AbcIndia 520123 are 109.35 and 113.35

Weekly Target 1108.57
Weekly Target 2110.13
Weekly Target 3112.56666666667
Weekly Target 4114.13
Weekly Target 5116.57

Weekly price and volumes for Abc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 111.70 (-0.62%) 113.00 111.00 - 115.00 1.0769 times
Fri 07 June 2024 112.40 (0.99%) 116.90 105.00 - 117.00 1.2431 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.30 (-6.74%) 120.00 108.40 - 121.90 1.2308 times
Fri 24 May 2024 119.35 (-0.29%) 143.50 115.30 - 143.50 0.9462 times
Fri 17 May 2024 119.70 (2.31%) 120.00 113.50 - 127.00 0.6774 times
Fri 10 May 2024 117.00 (-2.54%) 120.85 110.30 - 123.00 0.5614 times
Fri 03 May 2024 120.05 (2.43%) 119.00 115.70 - 124.90 0.6063 times
Fri 26 April 2024 117.20 (0.43%) 116.70 111.60 - 129.00 1.6486 times
Fri 19 April 2024 116.70 (2.32%) 110.00 106.10 - 119.60 1.0088 times
Fri 12 April 2024 114.05 (-6.05%) 122.00 113.40 - 124.00 1.0007 times
Fri 05 April 2024 121.40 (8.83%) 120.00 108.30 - 123.90 1.7212 times

 weekly chart AbcIndia

Monthly price and charts AbcIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AbcIndia 520123 are 102.35 and 114.35

Monthly Target 199.23
Monthly Target 2105.47
Monthly Target 3111.23333333333
Monthly Target 4117.47
Monthly Target 5123.23

Monthly price and volumes Abc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 111.70 (0.36%) 116.90 105.00 - 117.00 0.1441 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.30 (-6.94%) 124.90 108.40 - 143.50 0.2264 times
Tue 30 April 2024 119.60 (7.22%) 120.00 106.10 - 129.00 0.3574 times
Thu 28 March 2024 111.55 (-25.46%) 148.00 97.25 - 153.00 0.8163 times
Thu 29 February 2024 149.65 (27.91%) 127.60 110.25 - 159.50 2.4444 times
Wed 31 January 2024 117.00 (-10.67%) 133.60 104.80 - 137.95 0.7302 times
Fri 29 December 2023 130.97 (41.73%) 96.50 88.52 - 160.67 4.6436 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.41 (3.1%) 90.55 85.00 - 99.80 0.3161 times
Tue 31 October 2023 89.63 (-4.24%) 93.80 81.00 - 94.50 0.1756 times
Fri 29 September 2023 93.60 (-1.53%) 97.95 90.10 - 99.60 0.1458 times
Thu 31 August 2023 95.05 (-20.05%) 118.00 92.75 - 124.00 0.3854 times

 monthly chart AbcIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Abc India 520123

DMA (daily moving average) of Abc India 520123

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 112.2
12 day DMA 111.29
20 day DMA 114.05
35 day DMA 115.84
50 day DMA 116.32
100 day DMA 121.57
150 day DMA 118.72
200 day DMA 112.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Abc India 520123

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA111.93112.04112.21
12 day EMA112.4112.53112.68
20 day EMA113.36113.53113.72
35 day EMA114.48114.64114.81
50 day EMA115.74115.9116.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Abc India 520123

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA112.2112.34112.02
12 day SMA111.29111.44111.79
20 day SMA114.05114.5114.79
35 day SMA115.84116.2116.44
50 day SMA116.32116.37116.37
100 day SMA121.57121.68121.82
150 day SMA118.72118.59118.45
200 day SMA112.09112.02111.96
Back to top | Use Dark Theme