SibarAuto 520141 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sibar Auto 520141 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SibarAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SibarAuto 520141 are 9.93 and 10.64

Daily Target 19.75
Daily Target 210.11
Daily Target 310.456666666667
Daily Target 410.82
Daily Target 511.17

Daily price and volume Sibar Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 10.48 (1.45%) 10.80 10.09 - 10.80 0.4171 times
Thu 20 June 2024 10.33 (2.89%) 10.40 10.04 - 10.49 0.6805 times
Wed 19 June 2024 10.04 (-2.52%) 10.50 9.84 - 10.73 0.5709 times
Tue 18 June 2024 10.30 (4.46%) 10.30 9.72 - 10.30 1.4137 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.86 (0%) 9.75 9.50 - 10.19 0.8551 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.86 (1.13%) 9.75 9.50 - 10.19 0.8551 times
Wed 12 June 2024 9.75 (-0.91%) 10.29 9.35 - 10.29 0.897 times
Tue 11 June 2024 9.84 (-4.84%) 10.55 9.83 - 10.55 1.8894 times
Mon 10 June 2024 10.34 (2.89%) 10.05 9.58 - 10.35 1.2412 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.05 (4.04%) 10.10 9.30 - 10.10 1.1802 times
Thu 06 June 2024 9.66 (-1.33%) 9.98 9.36 - 10.22 1.1366 times

 Daily chart SibarAuto

Weekly price and charts SibarAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SibarAuto 520141 are 10.1 and 11.18

Weekly Target 19.25
Weekly Target 29.87
Weekly Target 310.333333333333
Weekly Target 410.95
Weekly Target 511.41

Weekly price and volumes for Sibar Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 10.48 (6.29%) 10.30 9.72 - 10.80 0.6569 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.86 (-1.89%) 10.05 9.35 - 10.55 1.2229 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.05 (0.5%) 10.49 9.27 - 10.50 0.8966 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.00 (-7.49%) 10.81 9.56 - 10.81 1.3082 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10.81 (-1.82%) 11.01 10.15 - 11.50 0.5624 times
Sat 18 May 2024 11.01 (-2.65%) 11.45 10.33 - 11.47 0.8757 times
Fri 10 May 2024 11.31 (-3.91%) 11.21 10.93 - 12.23 0.9965 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.77 (-2.65%) 12.49 11.49 - 12.50 0.3733 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.09 (4.22%) 12.50 11.62 - 13.35 2.5267 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.60 (-5.54%) 12.28 11.06 - 12.99 0.5808 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.28 (-8.22%) 14.00 11.62 - 14.40 3.4458 times

 weekly chart SibarAuto

Monthly price and charts SibarAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SibarAuto 520141 are 9.11 and 10.64

Monthly Target 18.65
Monthly Target 29.57
Monthly Target 310.183333333333
Monthly Target 411.1
Monthly Target 511.71

Monthly price and volumes Sibar Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 10.48 (4.8%) 10.49 9.27 - 10.80 0.3353 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.00 (-14.6%) 12.25 9.56 - 12.50 0.475 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.71 (18.88%) 10.25 9.50 - 14.40 1.2407 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.85 (-5.47%) 10.92 8.70 - 10.92 0.2972 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.42 (3.78%) 10.00 9.42 - 11.30 0.6901 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.04 (-4.47%) 11.03 9.61 - 11.67 1.2626 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.51 (26.63%) 8.47 8.01 - 15.15 4.3863 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.30 (4.27%) 8.16 7.25 - 8.87 0.5485 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.96 (2.05%) 7.80 7.75 - 8.74 0.2429 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.80 (0.65%) 8.10 7.50 - 8.69 0.5214 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.75 (-9.88%) 8.89 7.45 - 9.12 0.5439 times

 monthly chart SibarAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sibar Auto 520141

DMA (daily moving average) of Sibar Auto 520141

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.2
12 day DMA 10.03
20 day DMA 10.12
35 day DMA 10.6
50 day DMA 11.08
100 day DMA 10.65
150 day DMA 10.44
200 day DMA 9.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sibar Auto 520141

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.2510.1310.03
12 day EMA10.1610.110.06
20 day EMA10.2610.2410.23
35 day EMA10.6110.6210.64
50 day EMA11.0511.0711.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Sibar Auto 520141

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.210.089.96
12 day SMA10.039.969.94
20 day SMA10.1210.1310.15
35 day SMA10.610.6410.68
50 day SMA11.0811.1311.19
100 day SMA10.6510.6510.65
150 day SMA10.4410.4310.41
200 day SMA9.879.869.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme