IndoCount 521016 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indo Count 521016 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndoCount

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndoCount 521016 are 357.2 and 367.2

Daily Target 1354.8
Daily Target 2359.6
Daily Target 3364.8
Daily Target 4369.6
Daily Target 5374.8

Daily price and volume Indo Count

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 364.40 (-0.63%) 370.00 360.00 - 370.00 0.3573 times
Wed 19 June 2024 366.70 (-1.93%) 358.10 358.10 - 376.20 2.0861 times
Tue 18 June 2024 373.90 (1.7%) 381.20 372.50 - 386.00 1.309 times
Fri 14 June 2024 367.65 (0%) 369.10 364.25 - 369.25 0.3627 times
Thu 13 June 2024 367.65 (-0.23%) 369.10 364.25 - 369.25 0.3627 times
Wed 12 June 2024 368.50 (1.68%) 366.50 358.70 - 369.60 0.5488 times
Tue 11 June 2024 362.40 (1.4%) 358.55 354.05 - 363.20 1.3748 times
Mon 10 June 2024 357.40 (0.72%) 363.70 355.20 - 367.25 0.8091 times
Fri 07 June 2024 354.85 (2.78%) 347.35 346.75 - 357.00 0.6625 times
Thu 06 June 2024 345.25 (2.69%) 337.85 337.85 - 351.50 2.127 times
Wed 05 June 2024 336.20 (2.48%) 340.00 314.50 - 349.00 0.8562 times

 Daily chart IndoCount

Weekly price and charts IndoCount

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndoCount 521016 are 347.3 and 375.2

Weekly Target 1341.6
Weekly Target 2353
Weekly Target 3369.5
Weekly Target 4380.9
Weekly Target 5397.4

Weekly price and volumes for Indo Count

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 364.40 (-0.88%) 381.20 358.10 - 386.00 0.5583 times
Fri 14 June 2024 367.65 (3.61%) 363.70 354.05 - 369.60 0.5145 times
Fri 07 June 2024 354.85 (5.72%) 341.50 307.25 - 358.65 1.252 times
Fri 31 May 2024 335.65 (-13.89%) 385.05 332.45 - 390.25 1.1312 times
Fri 24 May 2024 389.80 (0.04%) 388.00 384.55 - 403.95 0.553 times
Sat 18 May 2024 389.65 (5.54%) 369.25 354.95 - 396.20 0.5441 times
Fri 10 May 2024 369.20 (-7.64%) 398.95 367.85 - 399.75 1.1348 times
Fri 03 May 2024 399.75 (0.69%) 391.60 368.90 - 405.90 1.0602 times
Fri 26 April 2024 397.00 (6.08%) 381.75 376.65 - 404.15 2.1614 times
Fri 19 April 2024 374.25 (-1.99%) 374.20 358.05 - 383.55 1.0905 times
Fri 12 April 2024 381.85 (-0.37%) 389.85 372.55 - 394.50 1.5813 times

 weekly chart IndoCount

Monthly price and charts IndoCount

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndoCount 521016 are 335.83 and 414.58

Monthly Target 1273.8
Monthly Target 2319.1
Monthly Target 3352.55
Monthly Target 4397.85
Monthly Target 5431.3

Monthly price and volumes Indo Count

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 364.40 (8.57%) 341.50 307.25 - 386.00 0.2444 times
Fri 31 May 2024 335.65 (-14.12%) 391.35 332.45 - 405.90 0.4127 times
Tue 30 April 2024 390.85 (10.69%) 359.45 338.00 - 405.00 0.9423 times
Thu 28 March 2024 353.10 (4.96%) 341.95 288.95 - 360.05 1.3564 times
Thu 29 February 2024 336.40 (20.86%) 276.95 254.50 - 364.60 2.0023 times
Wed 31 January 2024 278.35 (-9.42%) 307.30 262.80 - 318.00 1.045 times
Fri 29 December 2023 307.30 (-0.58%) 309.10 272.00 - 319.50 0.8363 times
Thu 30 November 2023 309.10 (8.7%) 283.75 268.45 - 319.20 1.23 times
Tue 31 October 2023 284.35 (27.25%) 227.00 214.50 - 289.00 1.2094 times
Fri 29 September 2023 223.45 (-8.85%) 245.20 220.65 - 255.15 0.7212 times
Thu 31 August 2023 245.15 (10.7%) 222.40 202.95 - 252.25 1.1742 times

 monthly chart IndoCount

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indo Count 521016

DMA (daily moving average) of Indo Count 521016

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 368.06
12 day DMA 357.75
20 day DMA 358.67
35 day DMA 367.79
50 day DMA 372.9
100 day DMA 340.68
150 day DMA 324.93
200 day DMA 305.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indo Count 521016

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA366.12366.98367.12
12 day EMA362.93362.66361.93
20 day EMA363.05362.91362.51
35 day EMA365.58365.65365.59
50 day EMA371.3371.58371.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Indo Count 521016

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA368.06368.88368.02
12 day SMA357.75355.87353.28
20 day SMA358.67360.23361.64
35 day SMA367.79368.54369.45
50 day SMA372.9373.28373.44
100 day SMA340.68339.72338.83
150 day SMA324.93324.45323.92
200 day SMA305.7305.11304.52
Back to top | Use Dark Theme