Sbfl 521131 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sbfl 521131 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sbfl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sbfl 521131 are 21.8 and 22

Daily Target 121.63
Daily Target 221.77
Daily Target 321.833333333333
Daily Target 421.97
Daily Target 522.03

Daily price and volume Sbfl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.90 (0%) 21.70 21.70 - 21.90 0.0681 times
Thu 13 June 2024 21.90 (2.72%) 21.70 21.70 - 21.90 0.0681 times
Wed 12 June 2024 21.32 (-1.71%) 21.99 20.84 - 21.99 0.3251 times
Tue 11 June 2024 21.69 (1.4%) 21.18 20.75 - 21.87 0.3231 times
Mon 10 June 2024 21.39 (2.15%) 21.36 20.03 - 21.49 2.391 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.94 (4.7%) 20.05 20.00 - 20.99 0.1616 times
Thu 06 June 2024 20.00 (0%) 20.16 19.51 - 20.75 0.7632 times
Wed 05 June 2024 20.00 (-4.31%) 20.90 20.00 - 20.90 0.3692 times
Tue 04 June 2024 20.90 (-5%) 21.61 20.90 - 22.00 4.9349 times
Mon 03 June 2024 22.00 (1.15%) 20.80 20.80 - 22.78 0.5957 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.75 (-1.14%) 22.01 21.75 - 22.01 0.7438 times

 Daily chart Sbfl

Weekly price and charts Sbfl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sbfl 521131 are 20.97 and 22.93

Weekly Target 119.35
Weekly Target 220.62
Weekly Target 321.306666666667
Weekly Target 422.58
Weekly Target 523.27

Weekly price and volumes for Sbfl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.90 (4.58%) 21.36 20.03 - 21.99 0.1157 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.94 (-3.72%) 20.80 19.51 - 22.78 0.2488 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.75 (0.14%) 21.72 21.06 - 22.80 0.1026 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.72 (-2.51%) 23.00 21.17 - 23.39 0.1794 times
Fri 17 May 2024 22.28 (-4.54%) 23.35 22.22 - 24.85 0.2401 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.34 (-6.94%) 25.08 23.32 - 25.74 0.5176 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.08 (-1.42%) 25.40 23.42 - 26.60 0.3238 times
Fri 26 April 2024 25.44 (-17.62%) 31.50 23.10 - 33.24 4.1146 times
Fri 19 April 2024 30.88 (45.39%) 21.25 20.02 - 30.88 3.8564 times
Fri 12 April 2024 21.24 (4.73%) 20.32 20.31 - 21.95 0.301 times
Fri 05 April 2024 20.28 (6.74%) 19.49 18.51 - 21.00 0.1565 times

 weekly chart Sbfl

Monthly price and charts Sbfl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sbfl 521131 are 20.71 and 23.98

Monthly Target 118.13
Monthly Target 220.01
Monthly Target 321.396666666667
Monthly Target 423.28
Monthly Target 524.67

Monthly price and volumes Sbfl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.90 (0.69%) 20.80 19.51 - 22.78 0.1522 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.75 (-12.93%) 25.45 21.06 - 25.99 0.4901 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.98 (31.47%) 19.49 18.51 - 33.24 3.5977 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.00 (-3.55%) 20.55 16.65 - 21.00 0.4241 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.70 (-11.46%) 21.81 19.67 - 23.03 0.6386 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.25 (0.23%) 22.20 21.80 - 27.78 0.7988 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.20 (-3.48%) 23.25 21.51 - 24.80 0.3175 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.00 (-9.73%) 25.00 22.18 - 26.72 0.4297 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.48 (24.29%) 23.99 19.75 - 30.93 2.5391 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.50 (11.72%) 18.30 17.80 - 20.99 0.6125 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.35 (7.62%) 17.49 16.21 - 22.39 2.1848 times

 monthly chart Sbfl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sbfl 521131

DMA (daily moving average) of Sbfl 521131

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.64
12 day DMA 21.32
20 day DMA 21.71
35 day DMA 22.78
50 day DMA 22.77
100 day DMA 21.68
150 day DMA 22.45
200 day DMA 22.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sbfl 521131

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.6221.4821.27
12 day EMA21.621.5421.47
20 day EMA21.8121.821.79
35 day EMA21.992222.01
50 day EMA22.3622.3822.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Sbfl 521131

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.6421.4521.07
12 day SMA21.3221.3921.46
20 day SMA21.7121.7421.82
35 day SMA22.7822.8522.95
50 day SMA22.7722.7122.65
100 day SMA21.6821.721.73
150 day SMA22.4522.4822.5
200 day SMA22.0622.0522.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme