SilInvest 521194 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sil Invest 521194 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SilInvest

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SilInvest 521194 are 575.15 and 589.55

Daily Target 1571.8
Daily Target 2578.5
Daily Target 3586.2
Daily Target 4592.9
Daily Target 5600.6

Daily price and volume Sil Invest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 585.20 (0.16%) 593.90 579.50 - 593.90 0.0665 times
Fri 12 July 2024 584.25 (-2.23%) 605.00 576.80 - 608.10 0.1608 times
Thu 11 July 2024 597.55 (1.62%) 592.00 588.55 - 608.95 0.9847 times
Wed 10 July 2024 588.00 (-0.89%) 594.90 565.30 - 594.90 0.3881 times
Tue 09 July 2024 593.30 (-0.58%) 600.00 583.90 - 608.40 0.6677 times
Mon 08 July 2024 596.75 (-1.47%) 610.00 589.55 - 610.05 0.9151 times
Fri 05 July 2024 605.65 (-0.89%) 638.50 596.90 - 638.50 0.7069 times
Thu 04 July 2024 611.10 (3.05%) 604.90 604.90 - 623.10 0.7907 times
Wed 03 July 2024 593.00 (-2.25%) 630.00 589.55 - 630.00 1.5992 times
Tue 02 July 2024 606.65 (8.65%) 568.20 567.00 - 619.35 3.7203 times
Mon 01 July 2024 558.35 (0.41%) 567.20 548.90 - 567.20 0.8208 times

 Daily chart SilInvest

Weekly price and charts SilInvest

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SilInvest 521194 are 575.15 and 589.55

Weekly Target 1571.8
Weekly Target 2578.5
Weekly Target 3586.2
Weekly Target 4592.9
Weekly Target 5600.6

Weekly price and volumes for Sil Invest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 585.20 (0.16%) 593.90 579.50 - 593.90 0.0201 times
Fri 12 July 2024 584.25 (-3.53%) 610.00 565.30 - 610.05 0.9429 times
Fri 05 July 2024 605.65 (8.92%) 567.20 548.90 - 638.50 2.311 times
Fri 28 June 2024 556.05 (4.15%) 564.05 523.45 - 572.20 2.3548 times
Fri 21 June 2024 533.90 (10.65%) 476.05 476.05 - 568.45 1.8994 times
Fri 14 June 2024 482.50 (2.2%) 509.75 470.85 - 509.75 0.653 times
Fri 07 June 2024 472.10 (0.2%) 471.15 429.00 - 485.95 0.9467 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.15 (-2.56%) 482.35 469.00 - 485.60 0.3381 times
Fri 24 May 2024 483.55 (-3.38%) 490.05 482.65 - 494.95 0.3141 times
Sat 18 May 2024 500.45 (2.6%) 478.00 452.35 - 505.00 0.22 times
Fri 10 May 2024 487.75 (-7.16%) 527.05 482.85 - 530.95 0.9913 times

 weekly chart SilInvest

Monthly price and charts SilInvest

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SilInvest 521194 are 567.05 and 656.65

Monthly Target 1501.27
Monthly Target 2543.23
Monthly Target 3590.86666666667
Monthly Target 4632.83
Monthly Target 5680.47

Monthly price and volumes Sil Invest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 585.20 (5.24%) 567.20 548.90 - 638.50 0.5791 times
Fri 28 June 2024 556.05 (18.02%) 471.15 429.00 - 572.20 1.0355 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.15 (-11.96%) 540.15 452.35 - 540.15 0.3931 times
Tue 30 April 2024 535.15 (14.88%) 474.70 460.00 - 549.80 0.8316 times
Thu 28 March 2024 465.85 (2.73%) 459.35 450.00 - 579.70 3.7934 times
Thu 29 February 2024 453.45 (-1.85%) 470.10 427.50 - 489.20 0.7314 times
Wed 31 January 2024 462.00 (8.18%) 430.60 400.00 - 484.00 0.9595 times
Fri 29 December 2023 427.05 (4.16%) 412.00 379.05 - 475.30 0.7674 times
Thu 30 November 2023 410.00 (20.59%) 342.25 342.25 - 442.95 0.6617 times
Tue 31 October 2023 340.00 (2.27%) 329.95 314.65 - 355.00 0.2473 times
Thu 28 September 2023 332.45 (5.12%) 322.95 306.25 - 348.95 0.262 times

 monthly chart SilInvest

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sil Invest 521194

DMA (daily moving average) of Sil Invest 521194

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 589.66
12 day DMA 589.65
20 day DMA 566.31
35 day DMA 525.58
50 day DMA 516.09
100 day DMA 505.63
150 day DMA 481.19
200 day DMA 450.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sil Invest 521194

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA588.9590.75594
12 day EMA581.4580.71580.07
20 day EMA566.39564.41562.32
35 day EMA547.45545.23542.93
50 day EMA524.03521.53518.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Sil Invest 521194

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA589.66591.97596.25
12 day SMA589.65585.52582.54
20 day SMA566.31561.18556.09
35 day SMA525.58522.67519.94
50 day SMA516.09514.89513.75
100 day SMA505.63504.33503.05
150 day SMA481.19480.02478.84
200 day SMA450.02448.79447.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme