AnsalBuild 523007 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ansal Build 523007 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AnsalBuild

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AnsalBuild 523007 are 140.6 and 145.25

Daily Target 1139.52
Daily Target 2141.68
Daily Target 3144.16666666667
Daily Target 4146.33
Daily Target 5148.82

Daily price and volume Ansal Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 143.85 (0.07%) 146.65 142.00 - 146.65 1.0783 times
Fri 12 July 2024 143.75 (3.87%) 132.05 132.05 - 145.30 2.9005 times
Thu 11 July 2024 138.40 (-1.35%) 141.00 136.00 - 144.00 0.5891 times
Wed 10 July 2024 140.30 (1.81%) 143.60 140.00 - 144.50 1.2806 times
Tue 09 July 2024 137.80 (4.99%) 136.35 127.45 - 137.80 1.4048 times
Mon 08 July 2024 131.25 (5%) 131.20 125.50 - 131.25 1.4886 times
Fri 05 July 2024 125.00 (1.09%) 129.60 120.10 - 129.60 0.561 times
Thu 04 July 2024 123.65 (1.02%) 123.55 122.40 - 125.90 0.2422 times
Wed 03 July 2024 122.40 (-1.73%) 124.00 122.30 - 124.95 0.3432 times
Tue 02 July 2024 124.55 (-0.32%) 126.85 123.00 - 126.90 0.1117 times
Mon 01 July 2024 124.95 (0.85%) 125.75 122.85 - 125.95 0.3823 times

 Daily chart AnsalBuild

Weekly price and charts AnsalBuild

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AnsalBuild 523007 are 140.6 and 145.25

Weekly Target 1139.52
Weekly Target 2141.68
Weekly Target 3144.16666666667
Weekly Target 4146.33
Weekly Target 5148.82

Weekly price and volumes for Ansal Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 143.85 (0.07%) 146.65 142.00 - 146.65 0.3203 times
Fri 12 July 2024 143.75 (15%) 131.20 125.50 - 145.30 2.2766 times
Fri 05 July 2024 125.00 (0.89%) 125.75 120.10 - 129.60 0.4873 times
Fri 28 June 2024 123.90 (0.2%) 124.15 121.15 - 127.70 0.6321 times
Fri 21 June 2024 123.65 (1.98%) 126.05 120.00 - 129.85 0.5724 times
Fri 14 June 2024 121.25 (1.68%) 116.10 112.40 - 122.00 1.3239 times
Fri 07 June 2024 119.25 (-5.47%) 121.20 109.00 - 125.00 1.1658 times
Fri 31 May 2024 126.15 (-11.01%) 142.00 126.15 - 144.00 1.496 times
Fri 24 May 2024 141.75 (-1.73%) 151.45 138.00 - 151.45 0.6012 times
Sat 18 May 2024 144.25 (7.05%) 140.95 130.00 - 150.50 1.1244 times
Fri 10 May 2024 134.75 (-10.02%) 154.90 128.00 - 154.90 1.4943 times

 weekly chart AnsalBuild

Monthly price and charts AnsalBuild

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AnsalBuild 523007 are 131.98 and 158.53

Monthly Target 1110.32
Monthly Target 2127.08
Monthly Target 3136.86666666667
Monthly Target 4153.63
Monthly Target 5163.42

Monthly price and volumes Ansal Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 143.85 (16.1%) 125.75 120.10 - 146.65 0.2843 times
Fri 28 June 2024 123.90 (-1.78%) 121.20 109.00 - 129.85 0.3406 times
Fri 31 May 2024 126.15 (-15.87%) 150.00 126.15 - 154.90 0.5599 times
Tue 30 April 2024 149.95 (3.41%) 141.50 140.00 - 170.70 0.5585 times
Thu 28 March 2024 145.00 (-18.19%) 180.75 141.40 - 191.75 0.4106 times
Thu 29 February 2024 177.25 (20.54%) 145.00 114.00 - 177.25 0.7855 times
Wed 31 January 2024 147.05 (57.02%) 97.00 92.26 - 161.00 4.1009 times
Fri 29 December 2023 93.65 (-2.04%) 98.00 91.01 - 110.37 1.4165 times
Thu 30 November 2023 95.60 (23.47%) 77.43 77.00 - 105.80 1.3753 times
Tue 31 October 2023 77.43 (-4.91%) 81.43 76.05 - 84.99 0.1678 times
Fri 29 September 2023 81.43 (6%) 78.98 75.00 - 86.00 0.4295 times

 monthly chart AnsalBuild

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ansal Build 523007

DMA (daily moving average) of Ansal Build 523007

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 140.82
12 day DMA 131.65
20 day DMA 128.59
35 day DMA 126.14
50 day DMA 129.7
100 day DMA 145.23
150 day DMA 135.18
200 day DMA 122.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ansal Build 523007

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA139.98138.05135.2
12 day EMA134.24132.49130.44
20 day EMA131.33130.01128.56
35 day EMA131.48130.75129.98
50 day EMA132.45131.99131.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Ansal Build 523007

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA140.82138.3134.55
12 day SMA131.65129.88128.32
20 day SMA128.59127.46126.33
35 day SMA126.14126.08125.95
50 day SMA129.7129.82129.94
100 day SMA145.23145.2145.09
150 day SMA135.18134.88134.6
200 day SMA122.27121.94121.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme