Weizmann 523011 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Weizmann 523011 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Weizmann

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Weizmann 523011 are 120.55 and 123.65

Daily Target 1119.83
Daily Target 2121.27
Daily Target 3122.93333333333
Daily Target 4124.37
Daily Target 5126.03

Daily price and volume Weizmann

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 122.70 (-0.37%) 123.05 121.50 - 124.60 0.8746 times
Thu 20 June 2024 123.15 (0.53%) 122.80 122.80 - 124.30 0.5616 times
Wed 19 June 2024 122.50 (-1.88%) 123.45 120.60 - 125.40 0.3733 times
Tue 18 June 2024 124.85 (4.87%) 119.45 117.00 - 127.00 4.0453 times
Fri 14 June 2024 119.05 (0%) 118.70 118.45 - 120.00 0.2475 times
Thu 13 June 2024 119.05 (1.06%) 118.70 118.45 - 120.00 0.2475 times
Wed 12 June 2024 117.80 (0.73%) 118.50 117.00 - 118.60 1.4477 times
Tue 11 June 2024 116.95 (0.26%) 116.05 115.05 - 118.85 1.0385 times
Mon 10 June 2024 116.65 (0.43%) 111.60 111.60 - 117.20 0.5901 times
Fri 07 June 2024 116.15 (3.89%) 110.00 110.00 - 116.15 0.5738 times
Thu 06 June 2024 111.80 (1.59%) 110.00 110.00 - 114.30 0.8853 times

 Daily chart Weizmann

Weekly price and charts Weizmann

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Weizmann 523011 are 119.85 and 129.85

Weekly Target 1112.23
Weekly Target 2117.47
Weekly Target 3122.23333333333
Weekly Target 4127.47
Weekly Target 5132.23

Weekly price and volumes for Weizmann

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 122.70 (3.07%) 119.45 117.00 - 127.00 0.3959 times
Fri 14 June 2024 119.05 (2.5%) 111.60 111.60 - 120.00 0.2415 times
Fri 07 June 2024 116.15 (0.43%) 115.65 104.55 - 119.10 0.494 times
Thu 30 May 2024 115.65 (-7.33%) 118.20 115.25 - 126.05 0.1407 times
Fri 24 May 2024 124.80 (1.42%) 129.80 117.80 - 134.95 0.6709 times
Sat 18 May 2024 123.05 (2.67%) 119.05 111.05 - 124.55 0.3493 times
Fri 10 May 2024 119.85 (-6%) 132.50 117.00 - 139.80 0.2629 times
Fri 03 May 2024 127.50 (-1.39%) 130.80 125.50 - 133.55 0.2987 times
Fri 26 April 2024 129.30 (11.85%) 115.40 114.00 - 142.90 6.7864 times
Fri 19 April 2024 115.60 (-2.78%) 105.05 105.05 - 123.40 0.3598 times
Fri 12 April 2024 118.90 (-8.4%) 127.20 116.25 - 129.80 0.5736 times

 weekly chart Weizmann

Monthly price and charts Weizmann

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Weizmann 523011 are 113.63 and 136.08

Monthly Target 195.63
Monthly Target 2109.17
Monthly Target 3118.08333333333
Monthly Target 4131.62
Monthly Target 5140.53

Monthly price and volumes Weizmann

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 122.70 (6.1%) 115.65 104.55 - 127.00 0.3714 times
Thu 30 May 2024 115.65 (-10.38%) 127.05 111.05 - 139.80 0.4773 times
Tue 30 April 2024 129.05 (16.37%) 121.90 105.05 - 142.90 3.4777 times
Thu 28 March 2024 110.90 (3.74%) 116.45 85.90 - 116.45 0.4835 times
Thu 29 February 2024 106.90 (-4.25%) 111.70 104.25 - 122.20 0.5325 times
Wed 31 January 2024 111.65 (-1.19%) 116.45 101.75 - 119.80 0.3805 times
Fri 29 December 2023 113.00 (-5.83%) 125.45 108.50 - 125.45 0.2751 times
Thu 30 November 2023 120.00 (-12.47%) 138.45 113.30 - 155.00 1.3085 times
Tue 31 October 2023 137.10 (31.97%) 104.10 100.05 - 142.40 2.3155 times
Fri 29 September 2023 103.89 (14.16%) 91.04 88.63 - 114.00 0.3778 times
Thu 31 August 2023 91.00 (-2.26%) 93.10 86.25 - 97.54 0.1684 times

 monthly chart Weizmann

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Weizmann 523011

DMA (daily moving average) of Weizmann 523011

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 122.45
12 day DMA 118.39
20 day DMA 118.67
35 day DMA 120.22
50 day DMA 120.92
100 day DMA 114.45
150 day DMA 115.62
200 day DMA 114.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Weizmann 523011

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA122.02121.68120.94
12 day EMA120.15119.69119.06
20 day EMA119.66119.34118.94
35 day EMA119.95119.79119.59
50 day EMA121.03120.96120.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Weizmann 523011

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA122.45121.72120.65
12 day SMA118.39117.09116.59
20 day SMA118.67118.51118.4
35 day SMA120.22120.4120.52
50 day SMA120.92121.06120.93
100 day SMA114.45114.3114.13
150 day SMA115.62115.77115.85
200 day SMA114.31114.15114
Back to top | Use Dark Theme