BN 523019 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

B N 523019 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BN

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BN 523019 are 112.86 and 120.43

Daily Target 1111.46
Daily Target 2114.26
Daily Target 3119.03
Daily Target 4121.83
Daily Target 5126.6

Daily price and volume B N

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.06 (0%) 123.80 116.23 - 123.80 0.5442 times
Thu 13 June 2024 117.06 (-0.83%) 123.80 116.23 - 123.80 0.5442 times
Wed 12 June 2024 118.04 (0.55%) 118.01 116.10 - 124.50 0.8567 times
Tue 11 June 2024 117.39 (3.17%) 115.79 114.00 - 118.79 1.4717 times
Mon 10 June 2024 113.78 (14.93%) 110.00 108.00 - 116.00 4.4777 times
Fri 07 June 2024 99.00 (0.56%) 97.00 95.00 - 100.69 0.5514 times
Thu 06 June 2024 98.45 (3.18%) 96.98 92.01 - 100.78 0.6858 times
Wed 05 June 2024 95.42 (5.78%) 90.50 90.50 - 96.99 0.1974 times
Tue 04 June 2024 90.21 (-6.2%) 96.17 89.60 - 97.98 0.4212 times
Mon 03 June 2024 96.17 (-0.11%) 97.24 94.99 - 102.00 0.2496 times
Fri 31 May 2024 96.28 (-1.61%) 95.60 94.99 - 97.72 0.3168 times

 Daily chart BN

Weekly price and charts BN

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BN 523019 are 112.53 and 129.03

Weekly Target 1100.02
Weekly Target 2108.54
Weekly Target 3116.52
Weekly Target 4125.04
Weekly Target 5133.02

Weekly price and volumes for B N

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.06 (18.24%) 110.00 108.00 - 124.50 2.6044 times
Fri 07 June 2024 99.00 (2.83%) 97.24 89.60 - 102.00 0.6945 times
Fri 31 May 2024 96.28 (-4.08%) 101.00 94.99 - 101.34 0.511 times
Fri 24 May 2024 100.38 (0.48%) 101.99 98.09 - 102.00 0.4603 times
Sat 18 May 2024 99.90 (1.01%) 100.88 97.57 - 104.50 0.4367 times
Fri 10 May 2024 98.90 (-5.69%) 107.25 98.00 - 107.25 0.5018 times
Fri 03 May 2024 104.87 (-5.48%) 113.20 92.10 - 113.84 3.0433 times
Fri 26 April 2024 110.95 (-2.42%) 114.95 110.80 - 120.00 0.4578 times
Fri 19 April 2024 113.70 (1.88%) 101.60 101.60 - 120.05 0.4828 times
Fri 12 April 2024 111.60 (3.05%) 108.30 102.80 - 114.00 0.8074 times
Fri 05 April 2024 108.30 (6.23%) 98.00 98.00 - 113.80 0.6577 times

 weekly chart BN

Monthly price and charts BN

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BN 523019 are 103.33 and 138.23

Monthly Target 175.49
Monthly Target 296.27
Monthly Target 3110.38666666667
Monthly Target 4131.17
Monthly Target 5145.29

Monthly price and volumes B N

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.06 (21.58%) 97.24 89.60 - 124.50 0.5608 times
Fri 31 May 2024 96.28 (-2.75%) 98.00 94.99 - 113.84 0.4675 times
Tue 30 April 2024 99.00 (-2.89%) 98.00 92.10 - 120.05 0.7834 times
Thu 28 March 2024 101.95 (-14.08%) 119.25 86.65 - 124.00 0.3293 times
Thu 29 February 2024 118.65 (6.86%) 110.90 89.90 - 126.00 1.3071 times
Wed 31 January 2024 111.03 (22.06%) 90.96 90.50 - 116.00 1.1254 times
Fri 29 December 2023 90.96 (-7.04%) 95.90 86.28 - 99.50 0.4595 times
Thu 30 November 2023 97.85 (28.82%) 77.47 77.47 - 104.98 0.4568 times
Tue 31 October 2023 75.96 (20.55%) 64.00 64.00 - 89.16 1.9932 times
Fri 29 September 2023 63.01 (27.47%) 50.35 46.10 - 63.50 2.517 times
Thu 31 August 2023 49.43 (13.14%) 44.00 41.10 - 51.80 1.975 times

 monthly chart BN

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of B N 523019

DMA (daily moving average) of B N 523019

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 116.67
12 day DMA 104.73
20 day DMA 102.66
35 day DMA 102.36
50 day DMA 105.04
100 day DMA 105.96
150 day DMA 102.53
200 day DMA 93.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of B N 523019

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA114.4113.07111.07
12 day EMA108.45106.88105.03
20 day EMA105.77104.58103.27
35 day EMA105.13104.43103.69
50 day EMA106.12105.67105.21

SMA (simple moving average) of B N 523019

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA116.67113.05109.33
12 day SMA104.73103.05101.53
20 day SMA102.66101.75100.86
35 day SMA102.36102.27102.21
50 day SMA105.04104.86104.62
100 day SMA105.96105.83105.68
150 day SMA102.53102.29102.06
200 day SMA93.3292.9492.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme