MediCaps 523144 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Medi Caps 523144 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MediCaps

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MediCaps 523144 are 46.85 and 48.31

Daily Target 146.59
Daily Target 247.11
Daily Target 348.053333333333
Daily Target 448.57
Daily Target 549.51

Daily price and volume Medi Caps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 47.62 (0%) 47.78 47.54 - 49.00 0.2014 times
Thu 13 June 2024 47.62 (-0.33%) 47.78 47.54 - 49.00 0.2014 times
Wed 12 June 2024 47.78 (0.08%) 47.21 46.30 - 49.99 1.4426 times
Tue 11 June 2024 47.74 (-0.13%) 47.80 46.33 - 48.00 4.6383 times
Mon 10 June 2024 47.80 (-0.02%) 53.99 46.55 - 53.99 0.6561 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47.81 (3.57%) 46.16 44.21 - 48.98 0.7005 times
Thu 06 June 2024 46.16 (1.85%) 45.06 45.06 - 49.00 0.2839 times
Wed 05 June 2024 45.32 (0.67%) 45.00 44.60 - 46.00 0.5024 times
Tue 04 June 2024 45.02 (-8.1%) 49.87 44.00 - 49.87 1.0529 times
Mon 03 June 2024 48.99 (3.42%) 47.02 47.02 - 50.99 0.3204 times
Fri 31 May 2024 47.37 (2.33%) 47.00 47.00 - 51.89 0.755 times

 Daily chart MediCaps

Weekly price and charts MediCaps

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MediCaps 523144 are 43.12 and 50.81

Weekly Target 141.61
Weekly Target 244.62
Weekly Target 349.303333333333
Weekly Target 452.31
Weekly Target 556.99

Weekly price and volumes for Medi Caps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 47.62 (-0.4%) 53.99 46.30 - 53.99 1.7636 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47.81 (0.93%) 47.02 44.00 - 50.99 0.7065 times
Fri 31 May 2024 47.37 (-3.17%) 49.00 46.02 - 51.89 0.6135 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.92 (-5.81%) 48.70 46.70 - 52.79 0.8764 times
Sat 18 May 2024 51.94 (4.26%) 51.24 48.11 - 52.00 0.276 times
Fri 10 May 2024 49.82 (-5.61%) 52.78 48.24 - 53.99 0.69 times
Fri 03 May 2024 52.78 (1.44%) 50.15 50.15 - 54.00 0.4299 times
Fri 26 April 2024 52.03 (1.92%) 52.90 50.65 - 53.50 0.7146 times
Fri 19 April 2024 51.05 (-3.22%) 50.11 47.05 - 54.99 0.9022 times
Fri 12 April 2024 52.75 (0.59%) 54.93 50.61 - 57.50 3.0274 times
Fri 05 April 2024 52.44 (18.29%) 45.89 43.31 - 52.80 5.2705 times

 weekly chart MediCaps

Monthly price and charts MediCaps

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MediCaps 523144 are 45.81 and 55.8

Monthly Target 138.55
Monthly Target 243.08
Monthly Target 348.536666666667
Monthly Target 453.07
Monthly Target 558.53

Monthly price and volumes Medi Caps

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 47.62 (0.53%) 47.02 44.00 - 53.99 0.2758 times
Fri 31 May 2024 47.37 (-9.1%) 53.15 46.02 - 53.99 0.2903 times
Tue 30 April 2024 52.11 (17.55%) 45.89 43.31 - 57.50 1.139 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.33 (-7.76%) 49.93 40.56 - 50.99 0.3905 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.06 (-18.27%) 59.00 44.61 - 60.94 0.8414 times
Wed 31 January 2024 58.80 (19.9%) 48.31 47.61 - 63.49 2.8192 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.04 (9.22%) 44.50 41.70 - 54.70 1.35 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.90 (9.14%) 41.99 40.61 - 59.80 2.0152 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.14 (2.75%) 40.05 38.00 - 45.40 0.5265 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.04 (8.48%) 36.90 36.50 - 41.47 0.352 times
Thu 31 August 2023 36.91 (-11.68%) 41.50 36.11 - 49.99 0.6507 times

 monthly chart MediCaps

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Medi Caps 523144

DMA (daily moving average) of Medi Caps 523144

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 47.71
12 day DMA 47.13
20 day DMA 48.13
35 day DMA 49.26
50 day DMA 50.05
100 day DMA 50.23
150 day DMA 49.59
200 day DMA 47.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Medi Caps 523144

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA47.5747.5447.5
12 day EMA47.6447.6447.64
20 day EMA48.0348.0748.12
35 day EMA48.6348.6948.75
50 day EMA49.449.4749.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Medi Caps 523144

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA47.7147.7547.46
12 day SMA47.1347.1247.16
20 day SMA48.1348.2748.4
35 day SMA49.2649.3949.51
50 day SMA50.0550.0249.98
100 day SMA50.2350.2650.31
150 day SMA49.5949.5549.51
200 day SMA47.2147.1647.11
Back to top | Use Dark Theme