MorganCru 523160 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Morgan Cru 523160 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MorganCru

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MorganCru 523160 are 1448.25 and 1523.05

Daily Target 11432.23
Daily Target 21464.27
Daily Target 31507.0333333333
Daily Target 41539.07
Daily Target 51581.83

Daily price and volume Morgan Cru

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1496.30 (-2.21%) 1525.20 1475.00 - 1549.80 1.6724 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1530.10 (-1.01%) 1574.00 1525.00 - 1574.00 0.628 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1545.70 (-1.05%) 1556.00 1540.05 - 1617.00 0.6982 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1562.05 (-0.51%) 1574.00 1540.05 - 1590.00 0.6405 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1570.05 (1.48%) 1547.15 1547.15 - 1575.00 0.3033 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1547.15 (-1.4%) 1599.95 1530.00 - 1621.00 0.8755 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1569.15 (-1.91%) 1629.95 1530.05 - 1629.95 1.1104 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1599.75 (-1.11%) 1615.00 1590.00 - 1635.00 0.9605 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1617.75 (-0.46%) 1620.00 1583.80 - 1632.00 1.0259 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1625.15 (0.58%) 1639.00 1593.80 - 1649.40 2.0852 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1615.70 (3.74%) 1570.00 1551.00 - 1625.00 3.484 times

 Daily chart MorganCru

Weekly price and charts MorganCru

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MorganCru 523160 are 1414.65 and 1556.65

Weekly Target 11387.43
Weekly Target 21441.87
Weekly Target 31529.4333333333
Weekly Target 41583.87
Weekly Target 51671.43

Weekly price and volumes for Morgan Cru

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1496.30 (-4.7%) 1574.00 1475.00 - 1617.00 0.513 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1570.05 (-3.39%) 1620.00 1530.00 - 1635.00 0.6027 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1625.15 (7.53%) 1501.05 1493.00 - 1649.40 1.4581 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1511.35 (-0.96%) 1514.60 1480.00 - 1546.00 1.0151 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1526.00 (0.44%) 1491.50 1490.00 - 1569.00 0.5316 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1519.30 (1.35%) 1535.00 1489.05 - 1550.00 0.5155 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1499.00 (-1.94%) 1572.90 1407.00 - 1572.90 0.8627 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1528.60 (-2.21%) 1570.00 1486.05 - 1590.00 1.2385 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1563.20 (-8.65%) 1738.95 1525.00 - 1738.95 1.7428 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1711.20 (7.16%) 1580.00 1520.00 - 1747.00 1.52 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1596.85 (6.35%) 1502.60 1438.05 - 1605.00 1.8205 times

 weekly chart MorganCru

Monthly price and charts MorganCru

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MorganCru 523160 are 1398.45 and 1572.85

Monthly Target 11365.83
Monthly Target 21431.07
Monthly Target 31540.2333333333
Monthly Target 41605.47
Monthly Target 51714.63

Monthly price and volumes Morgan Cru

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1496.30 (-1%) 1501.05 1475.00 - 1649.40 0.6127 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1511.35 (-1.13%) 1572.90 1407.00 - 1572.90 0.6963 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1528.60 (5.74%) 1440.00 1410.00 - 1747.00 1.6469 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1445.65 (7.96%) 1339.00 1339.00 - 1500.00 0.6361 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1339.00 (-9.58%) 1466.50 1293.60 - 1505.00 0.7406 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1480.80 (-12.91%) 1739.00 1466.00 - 1760.00 0.6776 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1700.30 (6.89%) 1600.00 1551.00 - 1784.55 1.0059 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1590.75 (-1.13%) 1629.00 1551.00 - 1659.95 0.9725 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1608.95 (18.99%) 1382.20 1331.00 - 1778.90 2.1112 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1352.20 (-0.69%) 1325.00 1262.20 - 1515.00 0.9004 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1361.60 (-3.53%) 1432.80 1300.00 - 1490.00 0.8703 times

 monthly chart MorganCru

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Morgan Cru 523160

DMA (daily moving average) of Morgan Cru 523160

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1540.84
12 day DMA 1569.69
20 day DMA 1546.31
35 day DMA 1529.39
50 day DMA 1552.73
100 day DMA 1485.47
150 day DMA 1528.11
200 day DMA 1520.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Morgan Cru 523160

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1532.631550.791561.14
12 day EMA1547.091556.321561.08
20 day EMA1546.531551.821554.11
35 day EMA1548.311551.371552.62
50 day EMA1545.091547.081547.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Morgan Cru 523160

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1540.841551.011558.82
12 day SMA1569.691572.361571.08
20 day SMA1546.311548.441547.15
35 day SMA1529.391531.621532.31
50 day SMA1552.731552.31550.96
100 day SMA1485.471485.581485.64
150 day SMA1528.111528.791529.13
200 day SMA1520.321519.651518.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme