NbFoot 523242 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nb Foot 523242 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NbFoot

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NbFoot 523242 are 7.25 and 7.43

Daily Target 17.22
Daily Target 27.28
Daily Target 37.4
Daily Target 47.46
Daily Target 57.58

Daily price and volume Nb Foot

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 7.34 (-0.54%) 7.52 7.34 - 7.52 4.0497 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.38 (0%) 7.38 7.38 - 7.38 0.004 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.38 (0%) 7.38 7.38 - 7.38 0.004 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.38 (1.93%) 7.38 7.38 - 7.38 0.004 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.24 (1.97%) 7.24 7.24 - 7.24 1.0225 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.10 (0.71%) 7.10 7.10 - 7.10 0.2005 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.05 (-1.67%) 7.05 7.05 - 7.05 4.0096 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.17 (1.99%) 7.17 7.17 - 7.17 0.0401 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7.03 (1.88%) 7.03 7.03 - 7.03 0.004 times
Wed 05 June 2024 6.90 (-0.72%) 6.82 6.82 - 7.08 0.6616 times
Tue 04 June 2024 6.95 (-4.14%) 7.61 6.94 - 7.61 4.3945 times

 Daily chart NbFoot

Weekly price and charts NbFoot

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NbFoot 523242 are 7.25 and 7.43

Weekly Target 17.22
Weekly Target 27.28
Weekly Target 37.4
Weekly Target 47.46
Weekly Target 57.58

Weekly price and volumes for Nb Foot

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 7.34 (-0.54%) 7.38 7.34 - 7.52 0.1007 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.38 (2.93%) 7.05 7.05 - 7.38 0.1302 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.17 (3.76%) 7.25 6.82 - 7.61 0.1276 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.91 (14.03%) 6.36 5.83 - 6.91 1.3803 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.06 (-0.16%) 6.37 5.92 - 6.65 1.6567 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.07 (-1.3%) 6.39 5.66 - 6.45 3.2635 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.15 (-19.08%) 7.85 6.12 - 7.85 1.4246 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7.60 (-5.82%) 7.68 7.34 - 8.45 1.772 times
Fri 26 April 2024 8.07 (-14.33%) 8.95 8.07 - 9.39 0.1346 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.42 (-18.37%) 10.97 9.42 - 10.97 0.0099 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.54 (-18.39%) 13.44 11.54 - 13.44 0.0198 times

 weekly chart NbFoot

Monthly price and charts NbFoot

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NbFoot 523242 are 7.08 and 7.87

Monthly Target 16.47
Monthly Target 26.9
Monthly Target 37.2566666666667
Monthly Target 47.69
Monthly Target 58.05

Monthly price and volumes Nb Foot

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 7.34 (6.22%) 7.25 6.82 - 7.61 0.314 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.91 (-14.16%) 8.45 5.66 - 8.45 8.2969 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8.05 (-46.19%) 14.22 7.67 - 17.29 0.3369 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.96 (-0.33%) 15.31 14.96 - 18.25 0.5619 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.01 (50.25%) 10.18 10.18 - 15.01 0.3178 times
Wed 31 January 2024 9.99 (49.55%) 6.81 6.81 - 9.99 0.0229 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.68 (30.47%) 5.22 5.22 - 6.68 0.0161 times
Wed 29 November 2023 5.12 (23.67%) 4.22 4.22 - 5.12 0.0147 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.14 (15.97%) 3.57 3.57 - 4.14 0.0185 times
Tue 26 September 2023 3.57 (27.05%) 2.68 2.55 - 3.57 0.1003 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.81 (-9.06%) 2.94 2.67 - 3.26 0.1089 times

 monthly chart NbFoot

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nb Foot 523242

DMA (daily moving average) of Nb Foot 523242

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.34
12 day DMA 7.18
20 day DMA 6.82
35 day DMA 6.71
50 day DMA 7.81
100 day DMA 10.76
150 day DMA 9.14
200 day DMA 7.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nb Foot 523242

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.317.37.26
12 day EMA7.137.097.04
20 day EMA7.117.097.06
35 day EMA7.767.797.81
50 day EMA8.48.448.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Nb Foot 523242

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.347.37.23
12 day SMA7.187.157.08
20 day SMA6.826.756.69
35 day SMA6.716.726.74
50 day SMA7.817.968.12
100 day SMA10.7610.7710.78
150 day SMA9.149.129.1
200 day SMA7.657.637.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme