PearlPolyme 523260 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pearl Polyme 523260 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PearlPolyme

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PearlPolyme 523260 are 32.84 and 33.68

Daily Target 132.69
Daily Target 232.98
Daily Target 333.533333333333
Daily Target 433.82
Daily Target 534.37

Daily price and volume Pearl Polyme

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 33.26 (0%) 34.00 33.25 - 34.09 0.8279 times
Thu 13 June 2024 33.26 (-2.18%) 34.00 33.25 - 34.09 0.8279 times
Wed 12 June 2024 34.00 (1.8%) 32.73 32.73 - 35.05 0.5402 times
Tue 11 June 2024 33.40 (-2.31%) 34.60 33.40 - 34.60 0.4723 times
Mon 10 June 2024 34.19 (-1.64%) 35.46 33.75 - 35.46 1.6438 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.76 (4.92%) 33.13 32.80 - 34.78 1.2507 times
Thu 06 June 2024 33.13 (4.97%) 31.56 31.56 - 33.13 0.4887 times
Wed 05 June 2024 31.56 (-2.89%) 32.50 30.88 - 32.65 1.3351 times
Tue 04 June 2024 32.50 (-4.75%) 32.66 32.50 - 34.30 1.002 times
Mon 03 June 2024 34.12 (-1.27%) 35.00 34.00 - 36.19 1.6114 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.56 (-0.8%) 34.80 34.30 - 36.48 0.7388 times

 Daily chart PearlPolyme

Weekly price and charts PearlPolyme

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PearlPolyme 523260 are 31.63 and 34.36

Weekly Target 131.09
Weekly Target 232.17
Weekly Target 333.816666666667
Weekly Target 434.9
Weekly Target 536.55

Weekly price and volumes for Pearl Polyme

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 33.26 (-4.32%) 35.46 32.73 - 35.46 0.3125 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.76 (0.58%) 35.00 30.88 - 36.19 0.4121 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.56 (-6.21%) 37.60 34.30 - 37.60 0.4457 times
Fri 24 May 2024 36.85 (-4.85%) 39.00 36.85 - 39.50 0.3476 times
Sat 18 May 2024 38.73 (-2.54%) 39.00 37.15 - 40.70 0.321 times
Fri 10 May 2024 39.74 (-6.74%) 42.60 38.05 - 43.58 0.9054 times
Fri 03 May 2024 42.61 (13.11%) 37.96 37.05 - 48.45 4.2109 times
Fri 26 April 2024 37.67 (1.67%) 36.55 36.55 - 40.00 0.775 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.05 (-5.53%) 36.26 36.01 - 39.20 0.8373 times
Fri 12 April 2024 39.22 (13.45%) 35.03 34.34 - 39.79 1.4326 times
Fri 05 April 2024 34.57 (1.95%) 33.90 31.64 - 36.44 0.7123 times

 weekly chart PearlPolyme

Monthly price and charts PearlPolyme

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PearlPolyme 523260 are 29.42 and 34.73

Monthly Target 128.13
Monthly Target 230.7
Monthly Target 333.443333333333
Monthly Target 436.01
Monthly Target 538.75

Monthly price and volumes Pearl Polyme

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 33.26 (-3.76%) 35.00 30.88 - 36.19 0.124 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.56 (-7.84%) 39.00 34.30 - 48.45 1.044 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.50 (10.59%) 33.90 31.64 - 40.90 0.6649 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.91 (-9.04%) 36.95 25.60 - 40.56 0.8296 times
Thu 29 February 2024 37.28 (11.85%) 33.36 31.86 - 43.09 2.2086 times
Wed 31 January 2024 33.33 (6.08%) 29.35 29.35 - 35.80 1.2482 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.42 (3.02%) 32.19 28.25 - 40.89 1.5723 times
Thu 30 November 2023 30.50 (10.35%) 27.44 26.47 - 33.94 0.7554 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.64 (4.94%) 26.00 24.60 - 31.03 0.8018 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.34 (6.38%) 24.72 24.10 - 30.00 0.7513 times
Thu 31 August 2023 24.76 (9.85%) 22.94 21.70 - 25.60 0.5492 times

 monthly chart PearlPolyme

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pearl Polyme 523260

DMA (daily moving average) of Pearl Polyme 523260

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.62
12 day DMA 33.63
20 day DMA 35.04
35 day DMA 37.05
50 day DMA 37.01
100 day DMA 35.81
150 day DMA 34.14
200 day DMA 32.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pearl Polyme 523260

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.5133.6333.82
12 day EMA34.0734.2234.4
20 day EMA34.8435.0135.19
35 day EMA35.5435.6735.81
50 day EMA36.4136.5436.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Pearl Polyme 523260

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.6233.9233.9
12 day SMA33.6333.834.05
20 day SMA35.0435.2735.53
35 day SMA37.0537.237.35
50 day SMA37.0137.0137
100 day SMA35.8135.835.77
150 day SMA34.1434.134.07
200 day SMA32.3332.2932.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme