KovaiMedi 523323 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kovai Medi 523323 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KovaiMedi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KovaiMedi 523323 are 4263.5 and 4363.5

Daily Target 14242.33
Daily Target 24284.67
Daily Target 34342.3333333333
Daily Target 44384.67
Daily Target 54442.33

Daily price and volume Kovai Medi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4327.00 (0%) 4374.95 4300.00 - 4400.00 0.5021 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4327.00 (-0.31%) 4374.95 4300.00 - 4400.00 0.5021 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4340.65 (1.33%) 4319.95 4272.25 - 4350.00 0.5807 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4283.65 (-0.65%) 4311.00 4271.55 - 4311.00 0.3849 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4311.55 (2.5%) 4251.00 4243.45 - 4348.50 0.8944 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4206.50 (-0.72%) 4248.95 4152.20 - 4250.00 1.7155 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4237.20 (3.35%) 4139.70 4139.00 - 4260.00 0.6082 times
Wed 05 June 2024 4099.70 (1.44%) 4081.60 3981.60 - 4188.75 1.7219 times
Tue 04 June 2024 4041.60 (-3.18%) 4154.25 3922.05 - 4155.05 1.9567 times
Mon 03 June 2024 4174.25 (-0.52%) 4294.00 4162.75 - 4294.00 1.1334 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4196.20 (2.46%) 4135.45 3975.45 - 4200.00 0.6729 times

 Daily chart KovaiMedi

Weekly price and charts KovaiMedi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KovaiMedi 523323 are 4285.23 and 4441.78

Weekly Target 14166.93
Weekly Target 24246.97
Weekly Target 34323.4833333333
Weekly Target 44403.52
Weekly Target 54480.03

Weekly price and volumes for Kovai Medi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4327.00 (2.86%) 4251.00 4243.45 - 4400.00 0.5383 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4206.50 (0.25%) 4294.00 3922.05 - 4294.00 1.3412 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4196.20 (-2.5%) 4283.90 3975.45 - 4409.00 0.7781 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4303.90 (5.83%) 4052.00 4052.00 - 4777.00 1.2578 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4066.85 (3.86%) 3930.00 3833.20 - 4139.00 1.9879 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3915.75 (-1.55%) 3998.00 3750.00 - 4034.95 1.3771 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3977.40 (-5.15%) 4233.40 3960.00 - 4268.80 1.0268 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4193.40 (1.82%) 4158.45 4057.00 - 4271.95 0.4731 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4118.45 (2.95%) 3960.25 3801.00 - 4199.00 0.6894 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4000.25 (-0.99%) 4050.05 3867.20 - 4100.00 0.5302 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4040.35 (7.98%) 3941.85 3941.85 - 4178.00 1.2686 times

 weekly chart KovaiMedi

Monthly price and charts KovaiMedi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KovaiMedi 523323 are 4124.53 and 4602.48

Monthly Target 13738.4
Monthly Target 24032.7
Monthly Target 34216.35
Monthly Target 44510.65
Monthly Target 54694.3

Monthly price and volumes Kovai Medi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4327.00 (3.12%) 4294.00 3922.05 - 4400.00 0.3831 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4196.20 (0.27%) 4185.10 3750.00 - 4777.00 1.1517 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4185.05 (11.84%) 3941.85 3801.00 - 4271.95 0.762 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3741.85 (-5%) 3915.00 3250.25 - 3978.80 0.8475 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3938.80 (22.4%) 3230.00 3200.00 - 4235.00 3.1492 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3217.95 (3.83%) 3110.00 3087.00 - 3325.00 1.5155 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3099.30 (-4.31%) 3220.00 3050.00 - 3350.00 0.3984 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3238.80 (27.18%) 2564.60 2526.70 - 3570.00 1.0766 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2546.70 (-1.96%) 2587.05 2377.20 - 2749.00 0.6094 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2597.50 (-2.73%) 2704.95 2527.85 - 2837.40 0.1068 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2670.50 (-0.96%) 2678.90 2425.00 - 2777.85 0.1448 times

 monthly chart KovaiMedi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kovai Medi 523323

DMA (daily moving average) of Kovai Medi 523323

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4317.97
12 day DMA 4220.06
20 day DMA 4265.76
35 day DMA 4149.77
50 day DMA 4122.44
100 day DMA 3893.1
150 day DMA 3657.2
200 day DMA 3400.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kovai Medi 523323

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4304.354293.034276.05
12 day EMA4260.174248.024233.66
20 day EMA4225.094214.374202.52
35 day EMA4178.294169.544160.27
50 day EMA4118.734110.234101.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Kovai Medi 523323

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4317.974293.874275.91
12 day SMA4220.064211.464209.93
20 day SMA4265.764251.124235.87
35 day SMA4149.774144.774140.78
50 day SMA4122.444117.984112.16
100 day SMA3893.13882.113871.43
150 day SMA3657.23646.13634.71
200 day SMA3400.733392.443384.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme