MahRas 523384 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mah Ras 523384 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MahRas

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MahRas 523384 are 127.13 and 129.08

Daily Target 1126.77
Daily Target 2127.48
Daily Target 3128.71666666667
Daily Target 4129.43
Daily Target 5130.67

Daily price and volume Mah Ras

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 128.20 (0.23%) 128.85 128.00 - 129.95 0.2023 times
Mon 22 April 2024 127.90 (-0.12%) 127.15 126.00 - 130.40 3.2698 times
Fri 19 April 2024 128.05 (3.39%) 126.00 126.00 - 129.15 1.3113 times
Thu 18 April 2024 123.85 (-5.28%) 129.45 121.30 - 129.60 0.1414 times
Tue 16 April 2024 130.75 (0.5%) 131.00 129.55 - 134.00 0.4656 times
Mon 15 April 2024 130.10 (-4.27%) 130.15 127.50 - 132.00 0.4682 times
Fri 12 April 2024 135.90 (1.27%) 135.90 135.90 - 135.90 0.0169 times
Wed 10 April 2024 134.20 (0.22%) 135.50 134.15 - 135.90 1.3632 times
Tue 09 April 2024 133.90 (-1.44%) 134.65 133.85 - 135.50 0.1673 times
Mon 08 April 2024 135.85 (-0.29%) 136.55 133.60 - 136.65 2.594 times
Fri 05 April 2024 136.25 (1%) 136.50 134.50 - 136.60 0.8521 times

 Daily chart MahRas

Weekly price and charts MahRas

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MahRas 523384 are 127.1 and 131.5

Weekly Target 1123.8
Weekly Target 2126
Weekly Target 3128.2
Weekly Target 4130.4
Weekly Target 5132.6

Weekly price and volumes for Mah Ras

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 128.20 (0.12%) 127.15 126.00 - 130.40 0.1032 times
Fri 19 April 2024 128.05 (-5.78%) 130.15 121.30 - 134.00 0.0709 times
Fri 12 April 2024 135.90 (-0.26%) 136.55 133.60 - 136.65 0.1231 times
Fri 05 April 2024 136.25 (3.22%) 134.80 132.00 - 137.05 0.153 times
Thu 28 March 2024 132.00 (-3.23%) 134.40 129.45 - 137.50 1.493 times
Fri 22 March 2024 136.40 (17.84%) 117.85 114.65 - 146.85 2.5771 times
Fri 15 March 2024 115.75 (-12.28%) 127.85 104.70 - 154.00 3.8564 times
Thu 07 March 2024 131.95 (-7.44%) 138.35 128.60 - 138.35 0.2837 times
Sat 02 March 2024 142.55 (-1.99%) 148.40 133.20 - 148.40 0.3943 times
Fri 23 February 2024 145.45 (-1.56%) 145.00 141.00 - 157.50 0.9452 times
Fri 16 February 2024 147.75 (4.16%) 140.75 132.55 - 151.75 0.7871 times

 weekly chart MahRas

Monthly price and charts MahRas

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MahRas 523384 are 116.88 and 132.63

Monthly Target 1113.1
Monthly Target 2120.65
Monthly Target 3128.85
Monthly Target 4136.4
Monthly Target 5144.6

Monthly price and volumes Mah Ras

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 128.20 (-2.88%) 134.80 121.30 - 137.05 0.1287 times
Thu 28 March 2024 132.00 (-2.58%) 136.85 104.70 - 154.00 2.3811 times
Thu 29 February 2024 135.50 (-15.07%) 158.55 132.55 - 166.05 1.4719 times
Wed 31 January 2024 159.55 (6.33%) 142.55 138.00 - 166.00 0.6817 times
Fri 29 December 2023 150.05 (7.56%) 136.65 134.95 - 161.80 0.966 times
Thu 30 November 2023 139.50 (-1.55%) 148.55 131.00 - 183.30 1.2996 times
Tue 31 October 2023 141.70 (1.47%) 135.70 121.00 - 149.75 1.1295 times
Fri 29 September 2023 139.65 (9.02%) 125.00 121.70 - 155.05 0.4835 times
Thu 31 August 2023 128.10 (-18.77%) 154.55 121.65 - 154.85 0.34 times
Mon 31 July 2023 157.70 (5.98%) 156.20 155.00 - 172.20 1.1181 times
Fri 30 June 2023 148.80 (38.53%) 105.00 99.75 - 154.35 2.5104 times

 monthly chart MahRas

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mah Ras 523384

DMA (daily moving average) of Mah Ras 523384

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 127.75
12 day DMA 131.65
20 day DMA 133.33
35 day DMA 131.64
50 day DMA 134.96
100 day DMA 140.36
150 day DMA 140.59
200 day DMA 141.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mah Ras 523384

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA128.54128.71129.11
12 day EMA130.41130.81131.34
20 day EMA131.57131.93132.35
35 day EMA134.32134.68135.08
50 day EMA135.89136.2136.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Mah Ras 523384

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA127.75128.13129.73
12 day SMA131.65132.13132.78
20 day SMA133.33133.5133.67
35 day SMA131.64131.89132.24
50 day SMA134.96135.41135.87
100 day SMA140.36140.5140.68
150 day SMA140.59140.56140.56
200 day SMA141.39141.45141.49
Back to top | Use Dark Theme