Adcindia 523411 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Adcindia 523411 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Adcindia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Adcindia 523411 are 1093.7 and 1156.8

Daily Target 11078.73
Daily Target 21108.67
Daily Target 31141.8333333333
Daily Target 41171.77
Daily Target 51204.93

Daily price and volume Adcindia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1138.60 (-0.94%) 1164.00 1111.90 - 1175.00 0.9033 times
Mon 27 May 2024 1149.45 (0.09%) 1145.00 1145.00 - 1177.00 0.664 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1148.45 (0.37%) 1160.00 1140.55 - 1165.90 0.3586 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1144.25 (-0.57%) 1139.00 1139.00 - 1170.00 0.3313 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1150.80 (-4.98%) 1247.00 1105.85 - 1247.00 1.4995 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1211.05 (-3.8%) 1255.00 1192.10 - 1272.30 1.5638 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1258.90 (0.51%) 1270.00 1236.50 - 1300.00 0.4751 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1252.50 (1.37%) 1215.00 1213.00 - 1288.00 1.1839 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1235.60 (4.96%) 1157.60 1157.60 - 1260.00 1.6295 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1177.20 (0.87%) 1180.00 1164.00 - 1249.00 1.3909 times
Tue 14 May 2024 1167.05 (6.21%) 1099.95 1099.95 - 1170.00 0.4765 times

 Daily chart Adcindia

Weekly price and charts Adcindia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Adcindia 523411 are 1092.7 and 1157.8

Weekly Target 11077.4
Weekly Target 21108
Weekly Target 31142.5
Weekly Target 41173.1
Weekly Target 51207.6

Weekly price and volumes for Adcindia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1138.60 (-0.86%) 1145.00 1111.90 - 1177.00 0.248 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1148.45 (-8.77%) 1255.00 1105.85 - 1272.30 0.594 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1258.90 (13.88%) 1116.80 1089.00 - 1300.00 0.9819 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1105.50 (-7.62%) 1196.75 1070.80 - 1200.00 0.8917 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1196.75 (-0.55%) 1227.50 1106.80 - 1250.55 0.8232 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1203.40 (2.07%) 1179.05 1179.05 - 1310.00 1.0542 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1179.05 (17.02%) 1000.00 970.00 - 1253.00 3.2972 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1007.60 (0.18%) 1055.00 1000.00 - 1055.00 0.672 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1005.80 (13.73%) 901.50 901.50 - 1050.00 1.1007 times
Thu 28 March 2024 884.40 (-1.35%) 914.00 860.00 - 914.45 0.3371 times
Fri 22 March 2024 896.50 (-1.83%) 915.05 810.00 - 986.95 1.2267 times

 weekly chart Adcindia

Monthly price and charts Adcindia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Adcindia 523411 are 990.1 and 1219.3

Monthly Target 1940.6
Monthly Target 21039.6
Monthly Target 31169.8
Monthly Target 41268.8
Monthly Target 51399

Monthly price and volumes Adcindia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1138.60 (-2.06%) 1151.60 1070.80 - 1300.00 0.6708 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1162.50 (31.45%) 901.50 901.50 - 1310.00 1.533 times
Thu 28 March 2024 884.40 (-13.48%) 1010.00 810.00 - 1099.70 0.7212 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1022.25 (5.57%) 999.00 968.85 - 1125.10 0.8783 times
Wed 31 January 2024 968.35 (7.34%) 902.70 900.00 - 1040.00 0.8016 times
Fri 29 December 2023 902.10 (1.51%) 906.90 849.00 - 975.65 0.7263 times
Thu 30 November 2023 888.65 (26.06%) 718.95 700.15 - 1027.00 2.4801 times
Tue 31 October 2023 704.95 (-2.24%) 724.90 685.25 - 818.00 0.4456 times
Fri 29 September 2023 721.10 (0.48%) 727.80 677.20 - 736.00 0.4433 times
Thu 31 August 2023 717.65 (-15.03%) 844.60 680.00 - 864.10 1.2997 times
Mon 31 July 2023 844.60 (20.29%) 705.00 695.00 - 1000.00 1.485 times

 monthly chart Adcindia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Adcindia 523411

DMA (daily moving average) of Adcindia 523411

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1146.31
12 day DMA 1177.72
20 day DMA 1166.77
35 day DMA 1150.49
50 day DMA 1075.76
100 day DMA 1039.76
150 day DMA 984.21
200 day DMA 920.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Adcindia 523411

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1154.311162.161168.51
12 day EMA1165.631170.541174.37
20 day EMA1159.671161.891163.2
35 day EMA1118.031116.821114.9
50 day EMA1075.911073.351070.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Adcindia 523411

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1146.311160.81182.69
12 day SMA1177.721174.961172.27
20 day SMA1166.771170.431173.13
35 day SMA1150.491144.921138.79
50 day SMA1075.761071.821068.22
100 day SMA1039.761037.521035.05
150 day SMA984.21981.68979.08
200 day SMA920.14918.64917.13
Back to top | Use Dark Theme