IndBank 523465 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ind Bank 523465 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndBank 523465 are 48.39 and 51.49

Daily Target 147.59
Daily Target 249.18
Daily Target 350.69
Daily Target 452.28
Daily Target 553.79

Daily price and volume Ind Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 50.77 (0%) 51.00 49.10 - 52.20 1.9306 times
Thu 13 June 2024 50.77 (-0.35%) 51.00 49.10 - 52.20 1.9306 times
Wed 12 June 2024 50.95 (1.41%) 49.27 49.27 - 52.00 0.8544 times
Tue 11 June 2024 50.24 (3.46%) 48.58 47.78 - 50.99 1.0606 times
Mon 10 June 2024 48.56 (2.02%) 52.50 48.25 - 52.50 0.365 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47.60 (3.46%) 46.60 45.70 - 48.75 0.2762 times
Thu 06 June 2024 46.01 (6.31%) 45.98 44.10 - 48.44 0.5323 times
Wed 05 June 2024 43.28 (6.55%) 45.40 40.62 - 45.40 0.3162 times
Tue 04 June 2024 40.62 (-17.59%) 47.20 39.65 - 50.09 2.4598 times
Mon 03 June 2024 49.29 (0.74%) 50.98 47.52 - 50.98 0.2743 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.93 (0.55%) 47.20 47.20 - 49.90 1.9162 times

 Daily chart IndBank

Weekly price and charts IndBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndBank 523465 are 46.92 and 51.64

Weekly Target 145.63
Weekly Target 248.2
Weekly Target 350.35
Weekly Target 452.92
Weekly Target 555.07

Weekly price and volumes for Ind Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 50.77 (6.66%) 52.50 47.78 - 52.50 1.8034 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47.60 (-2.72%) 50.98 39.65 - 50.98 1.1331 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.93 (1.87%) 49.33 46.60 - 51.00 1.4389 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.03 (-2.95%) 52.95 45.56 - 52.95 0.9004 times
Sat 18 May 2024 49.49 (3.02%) 49.97 45.55 - 51.80 0.7008 times
Fri 10 May 2024 48.04 (0.44%) 47.85 46.75 - 50.95 0.654 times
Fri 03 May 2024 47.83 (-5.83%) 51.45 47.04 - 51.45 0.4417 times
Fri 26 April 2024 50.79 (4.7%) 49.50 47.77 - 51.34 0.7442 times
Fri 19 April 2024 48.51 (-3.73%) 51.00 45.70 - 51.00 1.04 times
Fri 12 April 2024 50.39 (-1.93%) 54.00 46.60 - 54.00 1.1435 times
Fri 05 April 2024 51.38 (10.23%) 44.02 44.02 - 53.00 0.7504 times

 weekly chart IndBank

Monthly price and charts IndBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndBank 523465 are 38.79 and 51.64

Monthly Target 134.79
Monthly Target 242.78
Monthly Target 347.64
Monthly Target 455.63
Monthly Target 560.49

Monthly price and volumes Ind Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 50.77 (3.76%) 50.98 39.65 - 52.50 0.5908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.93 (-2.02%) 50.95 45.55 - 52.95 0.7726 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.94 (7.14%) 44.02 44.02 - 54.00 0.7994 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.61 (-3.98%) 50.98 38.65 - 51.29 0.3378 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.54 (12.57%) 43.89 37.01 - 54.75 1.7118 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.12 (17.11%) 36.82 35.00 - 48.00 1.6077 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.82 (7.69%) 32.00 32.00 - 39.85 0.6657 times
Thu 30 November 2023 34.19 (0.89%) 34.94 31.60 - 39.90 0.5406 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.89 (-8.21%) 36.92 28.30 - 38.99 0.9161 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.92 (13.67%) 32.48 31.08 - 49.80 2.0577 times
Thu 31 August 2023 32.48 (-2.99%) 33.50 28.65 - 35.00 0.6741 times

 monthly chart IndBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ind Bank 523465

DMA (daily moving average) of Ind Bank 523465

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 50.26
12 day DMA 47.97
20 day DMA 48.32
35 day DMA 48.53
50 day DMA 48.78
100 day DMA 47.27
150 day DMA 43.65
200 day DMA 41.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ind Bank 523465

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5049.6249.04
12 day EMA48.9148.5748.17
20 day EMA48.648.3748.12
35 day EMA48.5348.448.26
50 day EMA48.7548.6748.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Ind Bank 523465

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA50.2649.6248.67
12 day SMA47.9747.8847.82
20 day SMA48.3248.2248.1
35 day SMA48.5348.5148.45
50 day SMA48.7848.7348.65
100 day SMA47.2747.1847.09
150 day SMA43.6543.5343.41
200 day SMA41.7241.6341.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme