DredgingCor 523618 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dredging Cor 523618 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DredgingCor

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DredgingCor 523618 are 1079.83 and 1152.98

Daily Target 11064.23
Daily Target 21095.42
Daily Target 31137.3833333333
Daily Target 41168.57
Daily Target 51210.53

Daily price and volume Dredging Cor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 1126.60 (0.3%) 1179.35 1106.20 - 1179.35 0.6695 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1123.20 (3.75%) 1099.00 1071.50 - 1123.20 0.4004 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1082.65 (0%) 1150.55 1074.05 - 1150.55 1.0487 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1082.65 (-4.24%) 1150.55 1074.05 - 1150.55 1.0487 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1130.55 (10%) 1130.55 1088.00 - 1130.55 4.7093 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1027.80 (7.59%) 955.55 931.80 - 1050.75 0.8338 times
Mon 10 June 2024 955.25 (9.99%) 879.65 868.70 - 955.25 0.4934 times
Fri 07 June 2024 868.45 (-0.97%) 876.55 850.00 - 890.00 0.2492 times
Thu 06 June 2024 877.00 (4.03%) 840.15 840.15 - 885.15 0.4714 times
Wed 05 June 2024 843.00 (-5%) 845.05 843.00 - 898.70 0.0757 times
Tue 04 June 2024 887.35 (-5%) 925.05 887.35 - 925.05 0.1367 times

 Daily chart DredgingCor

Weekly price and charts DredgingCor

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DredgingCor 523618 are 1099.05 and 1206.9

Weekly Target 11017.97
Weekly Target 21072.28
Weekly Target 31125.8166666667
Weekly Target 41180.13
Weekly Target 51233.67

Weekly price and volumes for Dredging Cor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 1126.60 (4.06%) 1099.00 1071.50 - 1179.35 0.4779 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1082.65 (24.66%) 879.65 868.70 - 1150.55 3.633 times
Fri 07 June 2024 868.45 (-2.38%) 934.05 840.15 - 934.05 0.5668 times
Fri 31 May 2024 889.60 (-13.88%) 1049.95 889.60 - 1049.95 0.9487 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1033.00 (21.54%) 849.95 842.05 - 1033.00 2.3537 times
Sat 18 May 2024 849.95 (15.38%) 757.95 722.00 - 868.05 0.5507 times
Fri 10 May 2024 736.65 (-6.77%) 790.15 728.55 - 797.40 0.2914 times
Fri 03 May 2024 790.15 (-4.22%) 826.05 780.00 - 843.00 0.3278 times
Fri 26 April 2024 825.00 (0.36%) 824.95 801.00 - 862.90 0.3222 times
Fri 19 April 2024 822.05 (6.73%) 794.00 775.00 - 842.70 0.5279 times
Fri 12 April 2024 770.20 (2.03%) 754.70 710.00 - 777.00 0.1319 times

 weekly chart DredgingCor

Monthly price and charts DredgingCor

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DredgingCor 523618 are 983.38 and 1322.58

Monthly Target 1709.5
Monthly Target 2918.05
Monthly Target 31048.7
Monthly Target 41257.25
Monthly Target 51387.9

Monthly price and volumes Dredging Cor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 1126.60 (26.64%) 934.05 840.15 - 1179.35 1.2118 times
Fri 31 May 2024 889.60 (13.62%) 790.00 722.00 - 1049.95 1.0968 times
Tue 30 April 2024 782.95 (16.33%) 686.55 677.00 - 862.90 0.3402 times
Thu 28 March 2024 673.05 (-4.53%) 705.00 614.75 - 740.00 0.1563 times
Thu 29 February 2024 704.95 (-10.97%) 788.30 680.65 - 841.00 0.2072 times
Wed 31 January 2024 791.85 (32.12%) 599.35 586.15 - 929.95 2.3936 times
Fri 29 December 2023 599.35 (15.5%) 523.95 506.50 - 627.70 1.8542 times
Thu 30 November 2023 518.90 (11.05%) 469.00 454.10 - 546.80 0.9389 times
Tue 31 October 2023 467.25 (-2.07%) 476.75 425.05 - 539.00 0.9656 times
Fri 29 September 2023 477.15 (-5.38%) 518.65 451.00 - 562.05 0.8354 times
Thu 31 August 2023 504.30 (35.91%) 372.10 356.70 - 548.35 3.3813 times

 monthly chart DredgingCor

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dredging Cor 523618

DMA (daily moving average) of Dredging Cor 523618

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1109.13
12 day DMA 994.88
20 day DMA 981.21
35 day DMA 897.95
50 day DMA 867.7
100 day DMA 800.56
150 day DMA 730.74
200 day DMA 669.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dredging Cor 523618

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1091.541074.011049.42
12 day EMA1028.811011.04990.66
20 day EMA983.7968.67952.41
35 day EMA929.13917.5905.39
50 day EMA879.11869.01858.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Dredging Cor 523618

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1109.131089.371055.78
12 day SMA994.88975.13959.56
20 day SMA981.21969.5955.84
35 day SMA897.95888.9880.38
50 day SMA867.7859.8852.16
100 day SMA800.56798.18795.45
150 day SMA730.74726.41722.14
200 day SMA669.19666.16663.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme