SovereignDi 523826 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sovereign Di 523826 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SovereignDi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SovereignDi 523826 are 27.09 and 28.84

Daily Target 126.54
Daily Target 227.63
Daily Target 328.29
Daily Target 429.38
Daily Target 530.04

Daily price and volume Sovereign Di

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 28.72 (0%) 28.95 27.20 - 28.95 1.264 times
Thu 13 June 2024 28.72 (2.17%) 28.95 27.20 - 28.95 1.264 times
Wed 12 June 2024 28.11 (1.7%) 27.00 27.00 - 28.90 0.7768 times
Tue 11 June 2024 27.64 (0.91%) 27.02 26.00 - 27.99 3.94 times
Mon 10 June 2024 27.39 (-5.16%) 28.01 27.13 - 28.01 0.4313 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.88 (-0.35%) 28.98 28.00 - 28.98 0.225 times
Thu 06 June 2024 28.98 (3.32%) 28.05 27.90 - 29.00 0.0921 times
Wed 05 June 2024 28.05 (-1.02%) 28.95 26.02 - 29.32 0.3517 times
Tue 04 June 2024 28.34 (-0.35%) 27.70 25.25 - 28.44 1.2173 times
Mon 03 June 2024 28.44 (-0.25%) 29.22 27.57 - 29.43 0.438 times
Fri 31 May 2024 28.51 (-4.1%) 30.98 28.42 - 30.98 0.442 times

 Daily chart SovereignDi

Weekly price and charts SovereignDi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SovereignDi 523826 are 27.36 and 30.31

Weekly Target 124.94
Weekly Target 226.83
Weekly Target 327.89
Weekly Target 429.78
Weekly Target 530.84

Weekly price and volumes for Sovereign Di

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 28.72 (-0.55%) 28.01 26.00 - 28.95 2.6421 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.88 (1.3%) 29.22 25.25 - 29.43 0.7999 times
Fri 31 May 2024 28.51 (-3.84%) 30.24 28.27 - 30.99 0.4337 times
Fri 24 May 2024 29.65 (-3.7%) 31.99 29.02 - 31.99 0.4146 times
Sat 18 May 2024 30.79 (6.28%) 29.55 28.05 - 34.98 0.9922 times
Fri 10 May 2024 28.97 (-5.02%) 31.11 27.81 - 31.43 0.637 times
Fri 03 May 2024 30.50 (2.83%) 30.99 28.12 - 32.49 1.2613 times
Fri 26 April 2024 29.66 (3.09%) 29.49 28.10 - 34.70 1.5917 times
Fri 19 April 2024 28.77 (-2.77%) 30.40 27.56 - 31.00 0.7122 times
Fri 12 April 2024 29.59 (2.28%) 29.51 28.02 - 30.00 0.5153 times
Fri 05 April 2024 28.93 (8.84%) 27.00 26.23 - 29.90 0.5305 times

 weekly chart SovereignDi

Monthly price and charts SovereignDi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SovereignDi 523826 are 24.9 and 29.08

Monthly Target 123.62
Monthly Target 226.17
Monthly Target 327.8
Monthly Target 430.35
Monthly Target 531.98

Monthly price and volumes Sovereign Di

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 28.72 (0.74%) 29.22 25.25 - 29.43 0.6044 times
Fri 31 May 2024 28.51 (-4.78%) 28.50 27.81 - 34.98 0.5886 times
Tue 30 April 2024 29.94 (12.64%) 27.00 26.23 - 34.70 0.656 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.58 (-5.38%) 28.99 25.01 - 29.98 0.5316 times
Thu 29 February 2024 28.09 (-1.85%) 31.00 26.51 - 34.95 1.6403 times
Wed 31 January 2024 28.62 (19.25%) 23.75 23.26 - 37.79 3.6327 times
Fri 29 December 2023 24.00 (0.5%) 24.25 23.50 - 26.00 0.7147 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.88 (-2.81%) 24.25 23.00 - 26.80 0.6339 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.57 (5.72%) 24.30 22.08 - 28.95 0.5943 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23.24 (3.75%) 22.40 22.00 - 24.00 0.4034 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.40 (-4.07%) 23.35 22.02 - 25.00 0.576 times

 monthly chart SovereignDi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sovereign Di 523826

DMA (daily moving average) of Sovereign Di 523826

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 28.12
12 day DMA 28.46
20 day DMA 29.08
35 day DMA 29.36
50 day DMA 29.3
100 day DMA 29.14
150 day DMA 27.56
200 day DMA 26.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sovereign Di 523826

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA28.4528.3128.1
12 day EMA28.628.5828.55
20 day EMA28.8228.8328.84
35 day EMA28.9628.9728.98
50 day EMA29.0729.0829.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Sovereign Di 523826

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA28.1228.1528.2
12 day SMA28.4628.5428.64
20 day SMA29.0829.1429.23
35 day SMA29.3629.3729.36
50 day SMA29.329.2929.26
100 day SMA29.1429.1429.1
150 day SMA27.5627.5327.51
200 day SMA26.5526.5226.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme